Fair 48° :: Feels Like: 46°
Today's Live Events
  • Men's Tennis - All Day
    Cary, NC
    Virginia Tech
    Wake Forest

    vs.
  • Lacrosse - 11 AM
    Chestnut Hill, Mass.
    Virginia Tech
    Maryland

    vs.
    Live Stats | Watch on ESPN3
StubHub Logo StubHub: Buy and sell Virginia Tech Hokie Tickets
1917-1918 Schedule & Results

Select A Season

DateVT RankOpponentResultTVLocation
Sat., Jan 12, 1918DalevilleW, 70-18Blacksburg, Va.
Tue., Jan 15, 1918BridgewaterW, 53-9Blacksburg, Va.
Sat., Jan 19, 1918Hampden-SydneyL, 19-23Blacksburg, Va.
Tue., Jan 22, 1918DavidsonL, 20-49Blacksburg, Va.
Fri., Jan 25, 1918at Hampden-SydneyL, 29-36Hampden-Sydney, Va.
Sat., Jan 26, 1918at Lynchburg YMCAL, 15-35Lynchburg, Va.
Mon., Jan 28, 1918Emory & HenryW, 45-42Blacksburg, Va.
Thu., Jan 31, 1918ElonL, 13-14Blacksburg, Va.
Fri., Feb 1, 1918ElonW, 30-13Blacksburg, Va.
Fri., Feb 8, 1918EasternW, 60-13Blacksburg, Va.
Sat., Feb 9, 1918Lynchburg Athletic ClubW, 40-23Blacksburg, Va.
Mon., Feb 11, 1918at Lynchburg Athletic ClubW, 23-22Lynchburg, Va.
Thu., Feb 14, 1918at Roanoke CollegeW, 34-29Salem, Va.
Fri., Feb 15, 1918at Washington & LeeW, 29-10Lexington, Va.
Sat., Feb 16, 1918at VMIW, 31-26Lexington, Va.
Mon., Feb 18, 1918Wake ForestW, 46-16Blacksburg, Va.
Tue., Feb 19, 1918TennesseeW, 34-15Blacksburg, Va.
Wed., Feb 20, 1918Virginia ChristianW, 61-13Blacksburg, Va.
Sat., Feb 23, 1918Roanoke CollegeW, 26-23Blacksburg, Va.
Sat., Mar 2, 1918VMIW, 29-22Blacksburg, Va.
Overall: 15-5   Conference: 0-0
Home: 11-3   Away: 4-2   Neutral: 0-0
Head Coach: Charles A. Bernier

Notes: * - Atlantic Coast Conference games
Dates, Times & TV Subject To Change
All Times Eastern
All Rankings from the AP Poll
© 2014, hokiesports.com