1918-1919 Schedule & Results

Select A Season

Overall

18-4

Non-Conference

18-4

Conference

0-0

Home

12-1

Away

2-2

Neutral

4-1

Sat, Jan 11
Roanoke YMCA
Blacksburg, Va.
W, 48-20
Mon, Jan 13
Bridgewater
Blacksburg, Va.
W, 57-11
Thu, Jan 16
Hampden-Sydney
Blacksburg, Va.
W, 40-16
Sat, Jan 18
Roanoke College
Blacksburg, Va.
W, 22-18
Tue, Jan 21
Daleville
Blacksburg, Va.
W, 55-16
Wed, Jan 29
Tusculum
Blacksburg, Va.
W, 71-16
Thu, Jan 30
at Lynchburg Athletic Club
Lynchburg, Va.
W, 43-29
Sat, Feb 1
vs. VMI
Lynchburg, Va.
L, 19-31
Mon, Feb 3
Elon
Blacksburg, Va.
W, 46-16
Tue, Feb 4
Elon
Blacksburg, Va.
W, 38-15
Sat, Feb 8
vs. Washington & Lee
Lynchburg, Va.
W, 37-15
Mon, Feb 10
at Catholic
Washington, D.C.
W, 18-16
Tue, Feb 11
at Georgetown
Washington, D.C.
L, 22-31
Wed, Feb 12
at Gallaudet
Washington, D.C.
L, 24-48
Sat, Feb 15
Davidson
Blacksburg, Va.
W, 20-17
Mon, Feb 17
Wake Forest
Blacksburg, Va.
W, 31-18
Tue, Feb 18
Wake Forest
Blacksburg, Va.
L, 13-14
Wed, Feb 19
North Carolina
Blacksburg, Va.
W, 28-22
Thu, Feb 20
vs. North Carolina
Roanoke, Va.
W, 32-14
Sat, Feb 22
VMI
Blacksburg, Va.
W, 37-20
Sat, Mar 1
vs. Washington & Lee
Roanoke, Va.
W, 35-23
Sat, Mar 8
vs. VMI
Lynchburg, Va.
W, 30-24
  • Head Coach: Charles A. Bernier

Notes: * - Atlantic Coast Conference games
Dates, Times & TV Subject To Change
All Times Eastern
All Rankings from the AP Poll