StubHub Logo StubHub: Buy and sell Virginia Tech Hokie Tickets
    1919-1920 Schedule & Results

    Select A Season

    DateVT RankOpponentResultTVLocation
    Sat., Jan 10, 1920DalevilleW, 59-29Blacksburg, Va.
    Sat., Jan 17, 1920at Roanoke YMCAW, 58-23Roanoke, Va.
    Wed., Jan 21, 1920Hampden-SydneyW, 67-8Blacksburg, Va.
    Sat., Jan 24, 1920at VMIL, 25-31Lexington, Va.
    Sat., Jan 31, 1920AuburnW, 26-18Blacksburg, Va.
    Mon., Feb 2, 1920TusculumW, 35-19Blacksburg, Va.
    Tue., Feb 3, 1920TusculumW, 40-9Blacksburg, Va.
    Wed., Feb 4, 1920BridgewaterW, 59-11Blacksburg, Va.
    Thu., Feb 5, 1920West Virginia WesleyanL, 19-34Blacksburg, Va.
    Sat., Feb 14, 1920VMIW, 23-14Blacksburg, Va.
    Mon., Feb 16, 1920at Lynchburg Athletic ClubW, 37-18Lynchburg, Va.
    Tue., Feb 17, 1920at CatholicW, 31-26Washington, D.C.
    Wed., Feb 18, 1920at Johns HopkinsW, 34-17Baltimore, Md.
    Thu., Feb 19, 1920at DelawareL, 21-26Newark, Del.
    Sat., Feb 21, 1920at Church Hill Athletic ClubW, 52-37Richmond, Va.
    Mon., Feb 23, 1920vs. NC StateW, 42-17Richmond, Va.
    Sat., Feb 28, 1920vs. Washington & LeeW, 27-15Roanoke, Va.
    Sat., Mar 6, 1920vs. VMIL, 26-28Lynchburg, Va.
    Overall: 14-4   Conference: 0-0
    Home: 7-1   Away: 5-2   Neutral: 2-1
    Head Coach: Charles A. Bernier

    Notes: * - Atlantic Coast Conference games
    Dates, Times & TV Subject To Change
    All Times Eastern
    All Rankings from the AP Poll
    Today's Live Events
    • Football - 12:30 PM
      Lane Stadium
      Boston College
      Virginia Tech

      vs.
      Live Stats | Watch on ACC Network
    • Women's Soccer - 6 PM
      Louisville, Ky.
      (16) Virginia Tech
      Louisville

      vs.
      Live Stats | Watch on ESPN3 | Watch
    © 2014, hokiesports.com