Fair 46°
Today's Live Events
  • Men's Golf - All Day
    Badin Lake, NC
    Atlantic Coast Conference Golf Championship
  • Men's Tennis - Noon
    Cary, NC
    (40) Virginia Tech
    (11) Duke

    vs.
  • Baseball - 7 PM
    Chapel Hill, N.C.
    Virginia Tech
    North Carolina

    vs.
StubHub Logo StubHub: Buy and sell Virginia Tech Hokie Tickets
1921-1922 Schedule & Results

Select A Season

DateVT RankOpponentResultTVLocation
Fri., Jan 13, 1922MarshallW, 27-11Blacksburg, Va.
Mon., Jan 16, 1922LynchburgW, 32-25Blacksburg, Va.
Thu., Jan 19, 1922Western MarylandW, 33-13Blacksburg, Va.
Sat., Jan 21, 1922at VMIL, 20-30Lexington, Va.
Mon., Jan 23, 1922Roanoke Elks ClubW, 37-10Blacksburg, Va.
Thu., Jan 26, 1922MilliganW, 40-14Blacksburg, Va.
Sat., Jan 28, 1922Tennessee *W, 26-19Blacksburg, Va.
Mon., Jan 30, 1922at Lynchburg Elks ClubW, 29-17Lynchburg, Va.
Tue., Jan 31, 1922at Richmond TakolaL, 12-24Richmond, Va.
Wed., Feb 1, 1922at CatholicW, 29-28Washington, D.C.
Fri., Feb 3, 1922at George WashingtonL, 33-35Washington, D.C.
Sat., Feb 4, 1922at NavyL, 14-62Annapolis, Md.
Mon., Feb 6, 1922CharlestonW, 34-20Blacksburg, Va.
Fri., Feb 10, 1922vs. Washington & Lee *L, 32-38Lynchburg, Va.
Sat., Feb 11, 1922vs. VMIW, 26-25Roanoke, Va.
Mon., Feb 13, 1922NC StateW, 32-20Blacksburg, Va.
Thu., Feb 16, 1922Lenoir-RhyneW, 48-21Blacksburg, Va.
Sat., Feb 18, 1922Roanoke CollegeW, 38-16Blacksburg, Va.
Wed., Feb 22, 1922vs. Virginia *L, 22-26Roanoke, Va.
Sat., Feb 25, 1922VMIW, 27-19Blacksburg, Va.
Overall: 14-6   Conference: 1-2
Home: 11-0   Away: 2-4   Neutral: 1-2
Head Coach: W.L. Younger

Notes: * - Atlantic Coast Conference games
Dates, Times & TV Subject To Change
All Times Eastern
All Rankings from the AP Poll
© 2014, hokiesports.com