Mostly Cloudy 72°
Today's Live Events
  • Volleyball - Noon
    Lexington, Ky.
    Virginia Tech
    Wichita State

    vs.
  • Football - 4 PM
    Lane Stadium
    William & Mary
    Virginia Tech

    vs.
    Live Stats | Listen on HokiesXtra | Watch on ESPNEWS
  • FREE EVENT
    7 PM
    Postgame Press Conference
    Football vs. William & Mary
  • Volleyball - 8 PM
    Lexington, Ky.
    Virginia Tech
    (19) Kentucky

    vs.
    Live Stats | Watch on SEC Network+ | Listen
    StubHub Logo StubHub: Buy and sell Virginia Tech Hokie Tickets
    1923-1924 Schedule & Results

    Select A Season

    DateVT RankOpponentResultTVLocation
    Sat., Jan 12, 1924at LynchburgL, 14-42Lynchburg, Va.
    Thu., Jan 17, 1924CharlestonL, 17-21Blacksburg, Va.
    Sat., Jan 19, 1924at VMIL, 11-22Lexington, Va.
    Mon., Jan 21, 1924Wake ForestL, 10-37Blacksburg, Va.
    Wed., Jan 23, 1924ElonL, 25-33Blacksburg, Va.
    Sat., Jan 26, 1924vs. Washington & Lee *L, 21-33Roanoke, Va.
    Sat., Feb 2, 1924vs. Virginia *L, 16-32Roanoke, Va.
    Tue., Feb 5, 1924Carson-NewmanL, 15-37Blacksburg, Va.
    Thu., Feb 7, 1924William & MaryW, 30-29Blacksburg, Va.
    Sat., Feb 9, 1924vs. VMIL, 15-20Roanoke, Va.
    Wed., Feb 13, 1924King CollegeW, 24-12Blacksburg, Va.
    Sat., Feb 16, 1924at Washington & Lee *L, 17-29Lexington, Va.
    Mon., Feb 18, 1924at TransylvaniaW, 26-22Lexington, Ky.
    Tue., Feb 19, 1924at Kentucky *L, 14-36Lexington, Ky.
    Wed., Feb 20, 1924at CentreL, 37-47Danville, Ky.
    Fri., Feb 22, 1924at MarshallL, 14-29Huntington, W.Va.
    Sat., Feb 23, 1924at CharlestonW, 34-20Barboursville, W.Va.
    Wed., Feb 27, 1924Roanoke CollegeW, 34-20Blacksburg, Va.
    Overall: 5-13   Conference: 0-4
    Home: 3-4   Away: 2-6   Neutral: 0-3
    Head Coach: B.C. Cubbage

    Notes: * - Atlantic Coast Conference games
    Dates, Times & TV Subject To Change
    All Times Eastern
    All Rankings from the AP Poll
    © 2014, hokiesports.com