Today's Live Events
  • Football
    Lane Stadium
    William & Mary
    Virginia Tech
    6
    20
    06:20
    3rd Qtr
    Live Stats | Listen on HokiesXtra | Watch on ESPNEWS
  • FREE EVENT
    7 PM
    Postgame Press Conference
    Football vs. William & Mary
  • Volleyball - 8 PM
    Lexington, Ky.
    Virginia Tech
    (19) Kentucky

    vs.
    Live Stats | Watch on SEC Network+ | Listen
    StubHub Logo StubHub: Buy and sell Virginia Tech Hokie Tickets
    1924-1925 Schedule & Results

    Select A Season

    DateVT RankOpponentResultTVLocation
    Sat., Jan 10, 1925ConcordW, 39-21Blacksburg, Va.
    Wed., Jan 14, 1925Wake ForestL, 32-47Blacksburg, Va.
    Sat., Jan 17, 1925at VMI *L, 29-30Lexington, Va.
    Tue., Jan 20, 1925King CollegeW, 33-28Blacksburg, Va.
    Sat., Jan 24, 1925at Washington & Lee *L, 18-26Lexington, Va.
    Tue., Jan 27, 1925CharlestonW, 48-21Blacksburg, Va.
    Sat., Jan 31, 1925at Virginia *L, 32-43Charlottesville, Va.
    Tue., Feb 3, 1925Carson-NewmanL, 32-37Blacksburg, Va.
    Sat., Feb 7, 1925VMI *W, 27-18Blacksburg, Va.
    Wed., Feb 11, 1925ElonW, 42-19Blacksburg, Va.
    Sat., Feb 14, 1925Washington & Lee *L, 20-27Blacksburg, Va.
    Thu., Feb 19, 1925DavidsonL, 29-40Blacksburg, Va.
    Tue., Feb 24, 1925at FurmanL, 32-48Greenville, S.C.
    Thu., Feb 26, 1925at Clemson *W, 27-13Clemson, S.C.
    Fri., Feb 27, 1925vs. North Carolina *L, 13-42Columbia, S.C.
    Overall: 6-9   Conference: 2-5
    Home: 5-4   Away: 1-4   Neutral: 0-1
    Head Coach: M. Buford Blair

    Notes: * - Atlantic Coast Conference games
    Dates, Times & TV Subject To Change
    All Times Eastern
    All Rankings from the AP Poll
    © 2014, hokiesports.com