Fair 34°
StubHub Logo StubHub: Buy and sell Virginia Tech Hokie Tickets
1925-1926 Schedule & Results

Select A Season

DateVT RankOpponentResultTVLocation
Wed., Jan 13, 1926ConcordL, 14-16Blacksburg, Va.
Sat., Jan 16, 1926Maryland *L, 17-19Blacksburg, Va.
Wed., Jan 20, 1926Roanoke CollegeL, 19-23Blacksburg, Va.
Sat., Jan 23, 1926at Washington & Lee *L, 30-43Lexington, Va.
Tue., Jan 26, 1926Virginia *L, 19-34Blacksburg, Va.
Sat., Jan 30, 1926VMI *W, 20-18Blacksburg, Va.
Mon., Feb 1, 1926at LynchburgL, 23-24Lynchburg, Va.
Tue., Feb 2, 1926at RichmondW, 25-24Richmond, Va.
Wed., Feb 3, 1926at CatholicL, 24-42Washington, D.C.
Thu., Feb 4, 1926at Maryland *L, 14-30College Park, Md.
Sat., Feb 13, 1926Washington & Lee *W, 41-20Blacksburg, Va.
Tue., Feb 16, 1926Carson-NewmanL, 20-27Blacksburg, Va.
Sat., Feb 20, 1926at VMI *L, 19-26Lexington, Va.
Overall: 3-10   Conference: 2-5
Home: 2-5   Away: 1-5   Neutral: 0-0
Head Coach: M. Buford Blair

Notes: * - Atlantic Coast Conference games
Dates, Times & TV Subject To Change
All Times Eastern
All Rankings from the AP Poll
© 2014, hokiesports.com