Fair 46° :: Feels Like: 44°
Today's Live Events
  • Men's Tennis - 11 AM
    Burrows-Burleson Tennis Center
    Virginia
    Virginia Tech

    vs.
  • Lacrosse - Noon
    College Park, Md.
    Virginia Tech
    (2) Maryland

    vs.
  • Softball - 1 PM
    College Park, Md.
    Virginia Tech
    Maryland

    vs.
  • Baseball - 2 PM
    English Field
    Duke
    Virginia Tech

    vs.
StubHub Logo StubHub: Buy and sell Virginia Tech Hokie Tickets
1926-1927 Schedule & Results

Select A Season

DateVT RankOpponentResultTVLocation
Sat., Jan 15, 1927King CollegeW, 33-29Blacksburg, Va.
Wed., Jan 19, 1927Roanoke CollegeW, 40-22Blacksburg, Va.
Thu., Jan 20, 1927ElonW, 26-24Blacksburg, Va.
Sat., Jan 22, 1927at Virginia *L, 25-34Charlottesville, Va.
Wed., Jan 26, 1927at Roanoke CollegeL, 30-34Salem, Va.
Sat., Jan 29, 1927at VMI *W, 33-30Lexington, Va.
Thu., Feb 3, 1927at North Carolina *L, 32-36Chapel Hill, N.C.
Fri., Feb 4, 1927at DukeL, 18-31Durham, N.C.
Sat., Feb 5, 1927at NC State *L, 24-29Raleigh, N.C.
Wed., Feb 9, 1927LynchburgW, 39-15Blacksburg, Va.
Sat., Feb 12, 1927Washington & Lee *L, 23-39Blacksburg, Va.
Sat., Feb 19, 1927VMI *W, 26-20Blacksburg, Va.
Wed., Feb 23, 1927at Washington & Lee *L, 40-46Lexington, Va.
Sat., Feb 26, 1927Virginia *L, 14-27Blacksburg, Va.
Overall: 6-8   Conference: 2-6
Home: 5-2   Away: 1-6   Neutral: 0-0
Head Coach: H.B. Redd

Notes: * - Atlantic Coast Conference games
Dates, Times & TV Subject To Change
All Times Eastern
All Rankings from the AP Poll
© 2014, hokiesports.com