1926-1927 Schedule & Results

Select A Season


Sat, Jan 15 / 12 am
King College
Blacksburg, Va.
W, 33-29
Wed, Jan 19 / 12 am
Roanoke College
Blacksburg, Va.
W, 40-22
Thu, Jan 20 / 12 am
Elon
Blacksburg, Va.
W, 26-24
Sat, Jan 22 / 1 am
at Virginia *
Charlottesville, Va.
L, 25-34
Wed, Jan 26 / 12 am
at Roanoke College
Salem, Va.
L, 30-34
Sat, Jan 29 / 1 am
at VMI *
Lexington, Va.
W, 33-30
Thu, Feb 3 / 1 am
at North Carolina *
Chapel Hill, N.C.
L, 32-36
Fri, Feb 4 / 12 am
at Duke
Durham, N.C.
L, 18-31
Sat, Feb 5 / 1 am
at NC State *
Raleigh, N.C.
L, 24-29
Wed, Feb 9 / 12 am
Lynchburg
Blacksburg, Va.
W, 39-15
Sat, Feb 12 / 1 am
Washington & Lee *
Blacksburg, Va.
L, 23-39
Sat, Feb 19 / 1 am
VMI *
Blacksburg, Va.
W, 26-20
Wed, Feb 23 / 1 am
at Washington & Lee *
Lexington, Va.
L, 40-46
Sat, Feb 26 / 1 am
Virginia *
Blacksburg, Va.
L, 14-27
  • Overall: 6-8
  • Conference: 2-6
  • Home: 5-2
  • Away: 1-6
  • Neutral: 0-0
  • Head Coach: H.B. Redd

Notes: * - Atlantic Coast Conference games
Dates, Times & TV Subject To Change
All Times Eastern
All Rankings from the AP Poll