Fair 68°
Today's Live Events
  • Volleyball - Noon
    Lexington, Ky.
    Virginia Tech
    Wichita State

    vs.
  • Football - 4 PM
    Lane Stadium
    William & Mary
    Virginia Tech

    vs.
    Live Stats | Listen on HokiesXtra | Watch on ESPNEWS
  • FREE EVENT
    7 PM
    Postgame Press Conference
    Football vs. William & Mary
  • Volleyball - 8 PM
    Lexington, Ky.
    Virginia Tech
    (19) Kentucky

    vs.
    Live Stats | Watch on SEC Network+ | Listen
    StubHub Logo StubHub: Buy and sell Virginia Tech Hokie Tickets
    1931-1932 Schedule & Results

    Select A Season

    DateVT RankOpponentResultTVLocation
    Tue., Jan 12, 1932Wake ForestW, 27-26Blacksburg, Va.
    Fri., Jan 15, 1932at North Carolina *L, 26-38Chapel Hill, N.C.
    Sat., Jan 16, 1932at NC State *L, 17-33Raleigh, N.C.
    Thu., Jan 21, 1932Roanoke CollegeW, 37-20Blacksburg, Va.
    Sat., Jan 23, 1932at Washington & Lee *L, 18-28Lexington, Va.
    Mon., Jan 25, 1932Virginia *L, 24-35Blacksburg, Va.
    Fri., Jan 29, 1932at Virginia *L, 22-26Charlottesville, Va.
    Sat., Jan 30, 1932Maryland *L, 16-51Blacksburg, Va.
    Mon., Feb 1, 1932MaryvilleL, 21-30Blacksburg, Va.
    Thu., Feb 4, 1932NC State *L, 18-22Blacksburg, Va.
    Fri., Feb 5, 1932North Carolina *L, 20-31Blacksburg, Va.
    Wed., Feb 10, 1932at VMI *W, 25-18Lexington, Va.
    Thu., Feb 11, 1932CatholicW, 35-18Blacksburg, Va.
    Sat., Feb 13, 1932Washington & Lee *W, 22-16Blacksburg, Va.
    Tue., Feb 16, 1932at Roanoke CollegeW, 30-25Salem, Va.
    Thu., Feb 18, 1932MarshallW, 25-17Blacksburg, Va.
    Tue., Feb 23, 1932VMI *W, 23-18Blacksburg, Va.
    Overall: 8-9   Conference: 3-8
    Home: 6-5   Away: 2-4   Neutral: 0-0
    Head Coach: George S. Proctor

    Notes: * - Atlantic Coast Conference games
    Dates, Times & TV Subject To Change
    All Times Eastern
    All Rankings from the AP Poll
    © 2014, hokiesports.com