StubHub Logo StubHub: Buy and sell Virginia Tech Hokie Tickets
    1932-1933 Schedule & Results

    Select A Season

    DateVT RankOpponentResultTVLocation
    Sat., Jan 7, 1933Maryland *L, 20-40Blacksburg, Va.
    Tue., Jan 10, 1933Washington & Lee *W, 34-31Blacksburg, Va.
    Fri., Jan 13, 1933at North Carolina *L, 26-58Chapel Hill, N.C.
    Sat., Jan 14, 1933at NC State *L, 18-46Raleigh, N.C.
    Fri., Jan 20, 1933at VMI *W, 38-34Lexington, Va.
    Sat., Jan 21, 1933at Maryland *L, 21-37College Park, Md.
    Fri., Jan 27, 1933vs. Virginia *L, 30-36Lynchburg, Va.
    Mon., Jan 30, 1933NC State *L, 25-45Blacksburg, Va.
    Fri., Feb 3, 1933DavidsonW, 27-22Blacksburg, Va.
    Sat., Feb 4, 1933Duke *W, 31-25Blacksburg, Va.
    Sat., Feb 11, 1933vs. Emory & HenryL, 32-40Bristol, Va.
    Tue., Feb 14, 1933George WashingtonL, 40-43Blacksburg, Va.
    Sat., Feb 18, 1933at Washington & Lee *W, 37-35Lexington, Va.
    Tue., Feb 21, 1933VMI *W, 27-15Blacksburg, Va.
    Southern Conference Tournament
    Fri., Feb 24, 1933vs. North Carolina *L, 25-32Raleigh, N.C.
    Overall: 6-9   Conference: 5-7
    Home: 4-3   Away: 2-3   Neutral: 0-3
    Head Coach: W.L. Younger

    Notes: * - Atlantic Coast Conference games
    Dates, Times & TV Subject To Change
    All Times Eastern
    All Rankings from the AP Poll
    © 2014, hokiesports.com