1933-1934 Schedule & Results

Select A Season


Thu, Jan 11 / 1 am
North Carolina *
Blacksburg, Va.
L, 14-31
Sat, Jan 13 / 1 am
Maryland *
Blacksburg, Va.
L, 24-29
Thu, Jan 18 / 12 am
at Catholic
Washington, D.C.
L, 25-37
Fri, Jan 19 / 1 am
at George Washington
Washington, D.C.
L, 19-40
Sat, Jan 20 / 1 am
at Maryland *
College Park, Md.
L, 32-34
Sat, Jan 27 / 1 am
at North Carolina *
Chapel Hill, N.C.
L, 21-42
Sun, Jan 28 / 1 am
at NC State *
Raleigh, N.C.
L, 30-45
Mon, Jan 29 / 1 am
Richmond *
Blacksburg, Va.
L, 14-34
Wed, Jan 31 / 1 am
Davidson *
Blacksburg, Va.
L, 28-32
Sat, Feb 3 / 1 am
VMI *
Blacksburg, Va.
W, 22-19
Wed, Feb 7 / 1 am
Duke *
Blacksburg, Va.
L, 15-45
Thu, Feb 8 / 1 am
at Washington & Lee *
Lexington, Va.
L, 31-47
Mon, Feb 12 / 1 am
Washington & Lee *
Blacksburg, Va.
L, 30-48
Tue, Feb 13 / 1 am
NC State *
Blacksburg, Va.
L, 30-46
Sat, Feb 17 / 1 am
at VMI *
Lexington, Va.
L, 26-43
Thu, Feb 22 / 12 am
Emory & Henry
Blacksburg, Va.
L, 20-27
  • Overall: 1-15
  • Conference: 1-12
  • Home: 1-8
  • Away: 0-7
  • Neutral: 0-0
  • Head Coach: W.L. Younger

Notes: * - Atlantic Coast Conference games
Dates, Times & TV Subject To Change
All Times Eastern
All Rankings from the AP Poll