1933-1934 Schedule & Results

Select A Season

Overall

1-15

Non-Conference

0-3

Conference

1-12

Home

1-8

Away

0-7

Neutral

0-0

Thu, Jan 11
North Carolina *
Blacksburg, Va.
L, 14-31
Sat, Jan 13
Maryland *
Blacksburg, Va.
L, 24-29
Thu, Jan 18
at Catholic
Washington, D.C.
L, 25-37
Fri, Jan 19
at George Washington
Washington, D.C.
L, 19-40
Sat, Jan 20
at Maryland *
College Park, Md.
L, 32-34
Sat, Jan 27
at North Carolina *
Chapel Hill, N.C.
L, 21-42
Sun, Jan 28
at NC State *
Raleigh, N.C.
L, 30-45
Mon, Jan 29
Richmond *
Blacksburg, Va.
L, 14-34
Wed, Jan 31
Davidson *
Blacksburg, Va.
L, 28-32
Sat, Feb 3
VMI *
Blacksburg, Va.
W, 22-19
Wed, Feb 7
Duke *
Blacksburg, Va.
L, 15-45
Thu, Feb 8
at Washington & Lee *
Lexington, Va.
L, 31-47
Mon, Feb 12
Washington & Lee *
Blacksburg, Va.
L, 30-48
Tue, Feb 13
NC State *
Blacksburg, Va.
L, 30-46
Sat, Feb 17
at VMI *
Lexington, Va.
L, 26-43
Thu, Feb 22
Emory & Henry
Blacksburg, Va.
L, 20-27
  • Head Coach: W.L. Younger

Notes: * - Atlantic Coast Conference games
Dates, Times & TV Subject To Change
All Times Eastern
All Rankings from the AP Poll