Mostly Cloudy 73°
    StubHub Logo StubHub: Buy and sell Virginia Tech Hokie Tickets
    1934-1935 Schedule & Results

    Select A Season

    DateVT RankOpponentResultTVLocation
    Thu., Jan 10, 1935Kroger Blue DevilsL, 25-42Blacksburg, Va.
    Sat., Jan 12, 1935North Carolina *L, 9-29Blacksburg, Va.
    Wed., Jan 16, 1935Roanoke CollegeW, 29-17Blacksburg, Va.
    Fri., Jan 18, 1935RichmondL, 17-37Blacksburg, Va.
    Sat., Jan 19, 1935at Washington & Lee *L, 19-49Lexington, Va.
    Wed., Jan 23, 1935Virginia *L, 24-29Blacksburg, Va.
    Fri., Jan 25, 1935at NC State *L, 17-29Raleigh, N.C.
    Sat., Jan 26, 1935at Duke *L, 25-32Durham, N.C.
    Mon., Jan 28, 1935at North Carolina *L, 13-29Chapel Hill, N.C.
    Wed., Jan 30, 1935at VMI *L, 25-40Lexington, Va.
    Sat., Feb 2, 1935William & MaryW, 30-24Blacksburg, Va.
    Thu., Feb 7, 1935Duke *L, 19-27Blacksburg, Va.
    Sat., Feb 9, 1935Washington & Lee *L, 22-29Blacksburg, Va.
    Mon., Feb 11, 1935NC State *L, 21-40Blacksburg, Va.
    Fri., Feb 15, 1935at RichmondL, 20-40Richmond, Va.
    Sat., Feb 16, 1935at William & MaryL, 26-42Williamsburg, Va.
    Mon., Feb 18, 1935at Virginia *L, 31-54Charlottesville, Va.
    Wed., Feb 20, 1935at Roanoke CollegeL, 24-26Salem, Va.
    Tue., Feb 26, 1935VMI *W, 25-24Blacksburg, Va.
    Overall: 3-16   Conference: 1-11
    Home: 3-7   Away: 0-9   Neutral: 0-0
    Head Coach: W.L. Younger

    Notes: * - Atlantic Coast Conference games
    Dates, Times & TV Subject To Change
    All Times Eastern
    All Rankings from the AP Poll
    © 2014, hokiesports.com