1934-1935 Schedule & Results

Select A Season


Thu, Jan 10 / 12 am
Kroger Blue Devils
Blacksburg, Va.
L, 25-42
Sat, Jan 12 / 1 am
North Carolina *
Blacksburg, Va.
L, 9-29
Wed, Jan 16 / 12 am
Roanoke College
Blacksburg, Va.
W, 29-17
Fri, Jan 18 / 12 am
Richmond
Blacksburg, Va.
L, 17-37
Sat, Jan 19 / 1 am
at Washington & Lee *
Lexington, Va.
L, 19-49
Wed, Jan 23 / 1 am
Virginia *
Blacksburg, Va.
L, 24-29
Fri, Jan 25 / 1 am
at NC State *
Raleigh, N.C.
L, 17-29
Sat, Jan 26 / 1 am
at Duke *
Durham, N.C.
L, 25-32
Mon, Jan 28 / 1 am
at North Carolina *
Chapel Hill, N.C.
L, 13-29
Wed, Jan 30 / 1 am
at VMI *
Lexington, Va.
L, 25-40
Sat, Feb 2 / 12 am
William & Mary
Blacksburg, Va.
W, 30-24
Thu, Feb 7 / 1 am
Duke *
Blacksburg, Va.
L, 19-27
Sat, Feb 9 / 1 am
Washington & Lee *
Blacksburg, Va.
L, 22-29
Mon, Feb 11 / 1 am
NC State *
Blacksburg, Va.
L, 21-40
Fri, Feb 15 / 12 am
at Richmond
Richmond, Va.
L, 20-40
Sat, Feb 16 / 12 am
at William & Mary
Williamsburg, Va.
L, 26-42
Mon, Feb 18 / 1 am
at Virginia *
Charlottesville, Va.
L, 31-54
Wed, Feb 20 / 12 am
at Roanoke College
Salem, Va.
L, 24-26
Tue, Feb 26 / 1 am
VMI *
Blacksburg, Va.
W, 25-24
  • Overall: 3-16
  • Conference: 1-11
  • Home: 3-7
  • Away: 0-9
  • Neutral: 0-0
  • Head Coach: W.L. Younger

Notes: * - Atlantic Coast Conference games
Dates, Times & TV Subject To Change
All Times Eastern
All Rankings from the AP Poll