Fair 55°
StubHub Logo StubHub: Buy and sell Virginia Tech Hokie Tickets
1935-1936 Schedule & Results

Select A Season

DateVT RankOpponentResultTVLocation
Tue., Dec 10, 1935Roanoke YMCAW, 42-16Blacksburg, Va.
Tue., Jan 7, 1936National Business CollegeL, 13-27Blacksburg, Va.
Fri., Jan 10, 1936North Carolina *L, 21-40Blacksburg, Va.
Mon., Jan 13, 1936William & MaryL, 28-36Blacksburg, Va.
Sat., Jan 18, 1936VMI *W, 31-26Blacksburg, Va.
Wed., Jan 22, 1936at Roanoke CollegeL, 23-24Salem, Va.
Sat., Jan 25, 1936at Washington & Lee *L, 18-50Lexington, Va.
Tue., Jan 28, 1936at North Carolina *L, 26-34Chapel Hill, N.C.
Wed., Jan 29, 1936at NC State *L, 28-44Raleigh, N.C.
Thu., Jan 30, 1936at Duke *L, 20-40Durham, N.C.
Mon., Feb 3, 1936NC State *L, 44-46Blacksburg, Va.
Wed., Feb 5, 1936Clemson *L, 32-46Blacksburg, Va.
Sat., Feb 8, 1936Washington & Lee *L, 22-42Blacksburg, Va.
Wed., Feb 12, 1936at Hampden-SydneyW, 26-15Hampden-Sydney, Va.
Thu., Feb 13, 1936at William & MaryL, 36-42Williamsburg, Va.
Fri., Feb 14, 1936at Virginia *L, 26-30Charlottesville, Va.
Wed., Feb 19, 1936DavidsonW, 35-30Blacksburg, Va.
Sat., Feb 22, 1936Hampden-SydneyW, 27-23Blacksburg, Va.
Wed., Feb 26, 1936Roanoke CollegeL, 30-39Blacksburg, Va.
Fri., Feb 28, 1936at National Business CollegeL, 33-44Roanoke, Va.
Mon., Mar 2, 1936at VMI *L, 36-38Lexington, Va.
Overall: 5-16   Conference: 1-10
Home: 4-7   Away: 1-9   Neutral: 0-0
Head Coach: W.L. Younger

Notes: * - Atlantic Coast Conference games
Dates, Times & TV Subject To Change
All Times Eastern
All Rankings from the AP Poll
© 2014, hokiesports.com