Fair 63°
StubHub Logo StubHub: Buy and sell Virginia Tech Hokie Tickets
1936-1937 Schedule & Results

Select A Season

DateVT RankOpponentResultTVLocation
Mon., Jan 11, 1937William & Mary *W, 36-29Blacksburg, Va.
Tue., Jan 12, 1937North Carolina *L, 26-38Blacksburg, Va.
Sat., Jan 16, 1937at Randolph-MaconW, 28-27Ashland, Va.
Mon., Jan 18, 1937at William & Mary *W, 38-30Williamsburg, Va.
Tue., Jan 19, 1937at Richmond *L, 22-32Richmond, Va.
Sat., Jan 23, 1937at Washington & Lee *L, 30-52Lexington, Va.
Tue., Jan 26, 1937at CatholicL, 25-55Washington, D.C.
Wed., Jan 27, 1937at NavyL, 17-45Annapolis, Md.
Sat., Jan 30, 1937at VMI *L, 22-30Lexington, Va.
Thu., Feb 4, 1937NC State *L, 24-36Blacksburg, Va.
Sat., Feb 6, 1937Washington & Lee *L, 24-38Blacksburg, Va.
Thu., Feb 11, 1937vs. Virginia *W, 29-28Lynchburg, Va.
Mon., Feb 15, 1937at NC State *L, 29-38Raleigh, N.C.
Tue., Feb 16, 1937at North Carolina *L, 25-41Chapel Hill, N.C.
Fri., Feb 19, 1937vs. Virginia *L, 22-40Roanoke, Va.
Thu., Feb 25, 1937Richmond *W, 32-27Blacksburg, Va.
Sat., Feb 27, 1937VMI *W, 32-31Blacksburg, Va.
Overall: 6-11   Conference: 5-9
Home: 3-3   Away: 2-7   Neutral: 1-1
Head Coach: W.L. Younger

Notes: * - Atlantic Coast Conference games
Dates, Times & TV Subject To Change
All Times Eastern
All Rankings from the AP Poll
© 2014, hokiesports.com