StubHub Logo StubHub: Buy and sell Virginia Tech Hokie Tickets
    1937-1938 Schedule & Results

    Select A Season

    DateVT RankOpponentResultTVLocation
    Mon., Jan 10, 1938William & Mary *W, 29-25Blacksburg, Va.
    Thu., Jan 13, 1938North Carolina *L, 32-38Blacksburg, Va.
    Fri., Jan 14, 1938Richmond *W, 22-19Blacksburg, Va.
    Mon., Jan 17, 1938at William & Mary *W, 41-31Williamsburg, Va.
    Tue., Jan 18, 1938at Richmond *L, 22-25Richmond, Va.
    Sat., Jan 22, 1938at Washington & Lee *L, 34-52Lexington, Va.
    Sat., Jan 29, 1938at AmericanL, 23-29Washington, D.C.
    Mon., Jan 31, 1938at Maryland *L, 35-42College Park, Md.
    Tue., Feb 1, 1938at VirginiaL, 38-43Charlottesville, Va.
    Sat., Feb 5, 1938VMI *W, 28-25Blacksburg, Va.
    Mon., Feb 7, 1938VirginiaW, 35-32Blacksburg, Va.
    Sat., Feb 19, 1938Washington & Lee *L, 24-32Blacksburg, Va.
    Mon., Feb 21, 1938Randolph-MaconW, 52-45Blacksburg, Va.
    Tue., Mar 1, 1938at VMI *L, 23-29Lexington, Va.
    Overall: 6-8   Conference: 4-6
    Home: 5-2   Away: 1-6   Neutral: 0-0
    Head Coach: H.M. McEver

    Notes: * - Atlantic Coast Conference games
    Dates, Times & TV Subject To Change
    All Times Eastern
    All Rankings from the AP Poll
    Today's Live Events
    • Football - 8 PM
      Lane Stadium
      Virginia
      Virginia Tech

      vs.
      Live Stats | Listen on HokiesXtra | Watch on ESPN
    • FREE EVENT
      11:30 PM
      Postgame Press Conference
      Football vs. Virginia
    © 2014, hokiesports.com