Fair 45°
Today's Live Events
  • Men's Tennis - 11 AM
    Burrows-Burleson Tennis Center
    Virginia
    Virginia Tech

    vs.
  • Lacrosse - Noon
    College Park, Md.
    Virginia Tech
    (2) Maryland

    vs.
  • Softball - 1 PM
    College Park, Md.
    Virginia Tech
    Maryland

    vs.
  • Baseball - 2 PM
    English Field
    Duke
    Virginia Tech

    vs.
StubHub Logo StubHub: Buy and sell Virginia Tech Hokie Tickets
1937-1938 Schedule & Results

Select A Season

DateVT RankOpponentResultTVLocation
Mon., Jan 10, 1938William & Mary *W, 29-25Blacksburg, Va.
Thu., Jan 13, 1938North Carolina *L, 32-38Blacksburg, Va.
Fri., Jan 14, 1938Richmond *W, 22-19Blacksburg, Va.
Mon., Jan 17, 1938at William & Mary *W, 41-31Williamsburg, Va.
Tue., Jan 18, 1938at Richmond *L, 22-25Richmond, Va.
Sat., Jan 22, 1938at Washington & Lee *L, 34-52Lexington, Va.
Sat., Jan 29, 1938at AmericanL, 23-29Washington, D.C.
Mon., Jan 31, 1938at Maryland *L, 35-42College Park, Md.
Tue., Feb 1, 1938at VirginiaL, 38-43Charlottesville, Va.
Sat., Feb 5, 1938VMI *W, 28-25Blacksburg, Va.
Mon., Feb 7, 1938VirginiaW, 35-32Blacksburg, Va.
Sat., Feb 19, 1938Washington & Lee *L, 24-32Blacksburg, Va.
Mon., Feb 21, 1938Randolph-MaconW, 52-45Blacksburg, Va.
Tue., Mar 1, 1938at VMI *L, 23-29Lexington, Va.
Overall: 6-8   Conference: 4-6
Home: 5-2   Away: 1-6   Neutral: 0-0
Head Coach: H.M. McEver

Notes: * - Atlantic Coast Conference games
Dates, Times & TV Subject To Change
All Times Eastern
All Rankings from the AP Poll
© 2014, hokiesports.com