StubHub Logo StubHub: Buy and sell Virginia Tech Hokie Tickets
1942-1943 Schedule & Results

Select A Season

DateVT RankOpponentResultTVLocation
Sat., Jan 2, 1943at Emory & HenryW, 39-38Emory, Va.
Wed., Jan 6, 1943Emory & HenryW, 51-33Blacksburg, Va.
Fri., Jan 8, 1943William & Mary *W, 49-34Blacksburg, Va.
Wed., Jan 13, 1943at VMI *L, 33-43Lexington, Va.
Fri., Jan 15, 1943North Carolina *L, 35-38Blacksburg, Va.
Wed., Jan 20, 1943Bolling AFBL, 37-50Blacksburg, Va.
Fri., Jan 22, 1943at NC State *L, 40-43Raleigh, N.C.
Sat., Jan 23, 1943at Duke *L, 70-78Durham, N.C.
Mon., Jan 25, 1943at NC Preflight SchoolW, 44-40Chapel Hill, N.C.
Thu., Feb 4, 1943Washington & LeeW, 42-37Blacksburg, Va.
Sat., Feb 6, 1943vs. VirginiaW, 62-46Lynchburg, Va.
Tue., Feb 9, 1943VMI *L, 38-42Blacksburg, Va.
Sat., Feb 13, 1943at William & Mary *L, 25-55Williamsburg, Va.
Wed., Feb 17, 1943at Washington & LeeW, 47-38Lexington, Va.
Overall: 7-7   Conference: 1-6
Home: 3-3   Away: 3-4   Neutral: 1-0
Head Coach: H.M. McEver

Notes: * - Atlantic Coast Conference games
Dates, Times & TV Subject To Change
All Times Eastern
All Rankings from the AP Poll
© 2014, hokiesports.com