Fair 50° :: Feels Like: 47°
StubHub Logo StubHub: Buy and sell Virginia Tech Hokie Tickets
1951-1952 Schedule & Results

Select A Season

DateVT RankOpponentResultTVLocation
Sat., Dec 1, 1951at Eastern KentuckyL, 43-95Richmond, Ky.
Mon., Dec 3, 1951at West Virginia *L, 53-78Morgantown, W.Va.
Fri., Jan 4, 1952at Roanoke RebelsL, 64-78Roanoke, Va.
Thu., Jan 10, 1952at Roanoke CollegeL, 74-77Salem, Va.
Sat., Jan 12, 1952at Washington & Lee *L, 71-76Lexington, Va.
Mon., Jan 14, 1952George Washington *L, 74-88Blacksburg, Va.
Wed., Jan 16, 1952at Hampden-SydneyL, 70-84Hampden-Sydney, Va.
Fri., Jan 18, 1952at DavidsonL, 58-67Davidson, N.C.
Sat., Jan 19, 1952at South Carolina *L, 60-71Columbia, S.C.
Sat., Jan 26, 1952VirginiaW, 90-62Blacksburg, Va.
Fri., Feb 1, 1952at Richmond *L, 70-83Richmond, Va.
Sat., Feb 2, 1952at William & Mary *L, 79-85Williamsburg, Va.
Wed., Feb 6, 1952Richmond *W, 60-54Blacksburg, Va.
Fri., Feb 8, 1952vs. Washington & Lee *W, 87-85Wytheville, Va.
Tue., Feb 12, 1952at VMI *W, 73-54Lexington, Va.
Thu., Feb 14, 1952#14 West Virginia *L, 82-99Blacksburg, Va.
Mon., Feb 18, 1952William & Mary *L, 76-86Blacksburg, Va.
Thu., Feb 21, 1952at VirginiaL, 59-74Charlottesville, Va.
Sat., Feb 23, 1952VMI *L, 53-56Blacksburg, Va.
Wed., Feb 27, 1952Hampden-SydneyL, 82-83Blacksburg, Va.
Overall: 4-16   Conference: 3-9
Home: 2-5   Away: 1-11   Neutral: 1-0
Head Coach: G.F. Laird

Notes: * - Atlantic Coast Conference games
Dates, Times & TV Subject To Change
All Times Eastern
All Rankings from the AP Poll
© 2014, hokiesports.com