StubHub Logo StubHub: Buy and sell Virginia Tech Hokie Tickets
    1957-1958 Schedule & Results

    Select A Season

    DateVT RankOpponentResultTVLocation
    Thu., Dec 5, 1957Richmond *L, 62-72Blacksburg, Va.
    Sat., Dec 14, 1957at The CitadelL, 54-55 (OT)Charleston, S.C.
    Thu., Dec 19, 1957at TulaneL, 58-65New Orleans, La.
    Fri., Dec 20, 1957at Georgia TechW, 70-59Atlanta, Ga.
    Sat., Jan 4, 1958at Richmond *L, 73-74Richmond, Va.
    Tue., Jan 7, 1958at VirginiaL, 66-80Charlottesville, Va.
    Sat., Jan 11, 1958at VMI *W, 86-63Lexington, Va.
    Thu., Jan 16, 1958Washington & Lee *W, 96-60Blacksburg, Va.
    Sat., Jan 18, 1958at William & Mary *W, 87-75Williamsburg, Va.
    Sat., Feb 1, 1958at Davidson *W, 64-51Davidson, N.C.
    Tue., Feb 4, 1958at FurmanW, 102-76Greenville, S.C.
    Fri., Feb 7, 1958George Washington *L, 54-70Blacksburg, Va.
    Tue., Feb 11, 1958at Washington & Lee *W, 78-64Lexington, Va.
    Tue., Feb 18, 1958Davidson *W, 90-58Blacksburg, Va.
    Thu., Feb 20, 1958The CitadelW, 75-44Blacksburg, Va.
    Sat., Feb 22, 1958at George Washington *L, 72-76Washington, D.C.
    Tue., Feb 25, 1958William & Mary *W, 72-68Blacksburg, Va.
    Fri., Feb 28, 1958VMI *W, 99-82Blacksburg, Va.
    Southern Conference Tournament
    Thu., Mar 6, 1958vs. William & Mary *L, 61-79Richmond, Va.
    Overall: 11-8   Conference: 8-5
    Home: 5-2   Away: 6-5   Neutral: 0-1
    Head Coach: Chuck Noe

    Notes: * - Atlantic Coast Conference games
    Dates, Times & TV Subject To Change
    All Times Eastern
    All Rankings from the AP Poll
    Today's Live Events
    • Volleyball - 7 PM
      Cassell Coliseum
      Pittsburgh
      Virginia Tech

      vs.
    • Men's Soccer - 7 PM
      Thompson Field
      Duke
      Virginia Tech

      vs.
    © 2014, hokiesports.com