StubHub Logo StubHub: Buy and sell Virginia Tech Hokie Tickets
    1967-1968 Schedule & Results

    Select A Season

    DateVT RankOpponentResultTVLocation
    Fri., Dec 1, 1967vs. DukeL, 66-74Greensboro, N.C.
    Sat., Dec 2, 1967at #4 North CarolinaL, 76-89Chapel Hill, N.C.
    Mon., Dec 4, 1967at AlabamaL, 70-92Tuscaloosa, Ala.
    Wed., Dec 6, 1967Wake ForestW, 71-67Blacksburg, Va.
    Virginia Tech Tournament
    Sat., Dec 16, 1967vs. YaleL, 77-90Charlottesville, Va.
    Mon., Dec 18, 1967New York UniversityW, 75-59Blacksburg, Va.
    All-College Tournament
    Wed., Dec 27, 1967vs. Idaho StateW, 103-76Oklahoma City, Okla.
    Fri., Dec 29, 1967vs. BYUL, 64-97Oklahoma City, Okla.
    Sat., Dec 30, 1967vs. AuburnL, 61-76Oklahoma City, Okla.
    Tue., Jan 2, 1968at OhioW, 74-65Athens, Ohio
    Sat., Jan 6, 1968at VirginiaW, 84-82Charlottesville, Va.
    Mon., Jan 8, 1968William & MaryW, 90-70Blacksburg, Va.
    Thu., Jan 11, 1968at RichmondW, 80-71Richmond, Va.
    Sat., Jan 13, 1968Loyola (Md.)W, 92-54Blacksburg, Va.
    Wed., Jan 17, 1968Eastern KentuckyW, 84-74Blacksburg, Va.
    Sat., Jan 20, 1968at VillanovaL, 61-78Philadelphia, Pa.
    Sat., Jan 27, 1968at ClemsonW, 101-78Clemson, S.C.
    Wed., Jan 31, 1968vs. DavidsonL, 76-81Charlotte, N.C.
    Sat., Feb 3, 1968ToledoW, 76-65Blacksburg, Va.
    Sat., Feb 10, 1968#3 North CarolinaL, 70-80Blacksburg, Va.
    Thu., Feb 15, 1968RichmondW, 91-71Blacksburg, Va.
    Sat., Feb 17, 1968at William & MaryW, 78-72 (OT)Williamsburg, Va.
    Wed., Feb 28, 1968Bowling GreenW, 77-71Blacksburg, Va.
    Sat., Mar 2, 1968at #1 HoustonL, 79-120Houston, Texas
    Mon., Mar 4, 1968at TulaneL, 78-88New Orleans, La.
    Overall: 14-11   Conference: 0-0
    Home: 8-1   Away: 5-5   Neutral: 1-5
    Head Coach: Howard Shannon

    Notes: * - Atlantic Coast Conference games
    Dates, Times & TV Subject To Change
    All Times Eastern
    All Rankings from the AP Poll
    Today's Live Events
    • Men's Golf - All Day
      Greensboro, NC
      Virginia Tech
      UNCG Grandover Resort

      vs.
    • Swimming & Diving - 11 AM
      Durham, NC
      Virginia Tech
      Duke

      vs.
    • Volleyball - 1 PM
      Cassell Coliseum
      Clemson
      Virginia Tech

      vs.
    • Women's Soccer - 5 PM
      Thompson Field
      Virginia
      (14) Virginia Tech

      vs.
    © 2014, hokiesports.com