StubHub Logo StubHub: Buy and sell Virginia Tech Hokie Tickets
    1975-1976 Schedule & Results

    Select A Season

    DateVT RankOpponentResultTVLocation
    Sat., Nov 29, 1975University of the SouthW, 94-67Blacksburg, Va.
    Mon., Dec 1, 1975AkronW, 89-44Blacksburg, Va.
    Sat., Dec 6, 1975at #4 North CarolinaL, 75-88Chapel Hill, N.C.
    Sat., Dec 13, 1975FloridaW, 90-60Blacksburg, Va.
    Mon., Dec 15, 1975Morehead StateW, 112-71Blacksburg, Va.
    Indiana Tournament
    Fri., Dec 19, 1975vs. OregonW, 87-60Bloomington, Ind.
    Sat., Dec 20, 1975at #1 IndianaL, 74-101Bloomington, Ind.
    Mon., Dec 29, 1975VanderbiltW, 99-85Blacksburg, Va.
    Sat., Jan 3, 1976vs. St. BonaventureW, 115-74Roanoke, Va.
    Mon., Jan 5, 1976Birmingham SouthernW, 112-67Blacksburg, Va.
    Sat., Jan 10, 1976at MemphisW, 72-71Memphis, Tenn.
    Mon., Jan 12, 1976West VirginiaW, 114-80Blacksburg, Va.
    Wed., Jan 14, 1976vs. VirginiaW, 91-69Richmond, Va.
    Sat., Jan 17, 1976JacksonvilleW, 86-58Blacksburg, Va.
    Mon., Jan 19, 1976vs. DukeL, 72-79Greensboro, N.C.
    Sat., Jan 24, 1976#20MarshallW, 108-82Blacksburg, Va.
    Mon., Jan 26, 1976#20at West VirginiaW, 81-78Morgantown, W.Va.
    Wed., Jan 28, 1976#20William & MaryW, 105-79Blacksburg, Va.
    Mon., Feb 2, 1976#20Oklahoma CityW, 87-66Blacksburg, Va.
    Wed., Feb 4, 1976#19OhioW, 86-66Blacksburg, Va.
    Sat., Feb 7, 1976#19George WashingtonW, 80-73Blacksburg, Va.
    Wed., Feb 11, 1976#18at William & MaryW, 50-48Williamsburg, Va.
    Sat., Feb 14, 1976#18at #2 MarquetteL, 61-68Milwaukee, Wisc.
    Mon., Feb 16, 1976#18at DePaulL, 65-73Chicago, Ill.
    Sat., Feb 21, 1976#18Wake ForestW, 102-95Blacksburg, Va.
    Wed., Feb 25, 1976at VirginiaL, 75-79 (OT2)Charlottesville, Va.
    Sat., Feb 28, 1976at SyracuseW, 92-81Syracuse, N.Y.
    NCAA Midwest Regional
    Sat., Mar 13, 1976vs. #16 Western MichiganL, 67-77Notre Dame, Ind.
    Overall: 21-7   Conference: 0-0
    Home: 14-0   Away: 4-5   Neutral: 3-2
    Head Coach: Don DeVoe

    Notes: * - Atlantic Coast Conference games
    Dates, Times & TV Subject To Change
    All Times Eastern
    All Rankings from the AP Poll
    Today's Live Events
    • Volleyball - 7 PM
      Cassell Coliseum
      Pittsburgh
      Virginia Tech

      vs.
    • Men's Soccer - 7 PM
      Thompson Field
      Duke
      Virginia Tech

      vs.
    © 2014, hokiesports.com