StubHub Logo StubHub: Buy and sell Virginia Tech Hokie Tickets
    1990-1991 Schedule & Results

    Select A Season

    DateVT RankOpponentResultTVLocation
    Fri., Nov 23, 1990VMIW, 79-77Blacksburg, Va.
    Wed., Nov 28, 1990James MadisonW, 91-89Blacksburg, Va.
    Sat., Dec 1, 1990William & MaryW, 66-64Blacksburg, Va.
    Sat., Dec 8, 1990at Old DominionL, 76-84Norfolk, Va.
    Tue., Dec 11, 1990at VCUW, 77-75 (OT)Richmond, Va.
    Sat., Dec 22, 1990at George WashingtonL, 70-88Washington, D.C.
    Times-Dispatch Invitational
    Fri., Dec 28, 1990vs. RichmondW, 82-79Richmond, Va.
    Sat., Dec 29, 1990vs. James MadisonL, 58-73Richmond, Va.
    Thu., Jan 3, 1991at MarshallW, 92-89Huntington, W.Va.
    Sat., Jan 5, 1991Memphis *W, 81-66Blacksburg, Va.
    Thu., Jan 10, 1991Tulane *L, 77-83Blacksburg, Va.
    Sat., Jan 12, 1991Southern Miss *L, 99-101 (OT)Blacksburg, Va.
    Wed., Jan 16, 1991at South Carolina *L, 67-83Columbia, S.C.
    Sat., Jan 19, 1991at Cincinnati *L, 61-77Cincinnati, Ohio
    Wed., Jan 23, 1991vs. #18 VirginiaL, 61-86Richmond, Va.
    Sat., Jan 26, 1991Florida State *L, 60-71Blacksburg, Va.
    Wed., Jan 30, 1991at Louisville *W, 86-79Louisville, Ky.
    Sat., Feb 2, 1991at West VirginiaL, 68-94Morgantown, W.Va.
    Mon., Feb 4, 1991RichmondL, 56-61Blacksburg, Va.
    Thu., Feb 7, 1991at Southern Miss *L, 79-91Hattiesburg, Miss.
    Sat., Feb 9, 1991at Tulane *L, 66-99New Orleans, La.
    Wed., Feb 13, 1991Louisville *W, 72-56Blacksburg, Va.
    Sat., Feb 16, 1991CincinnatiW, 85-81 (OT)Blacksburg, Va.
    Tue., Feb 19, 1991MarylandL, 67-82Blacksburg, Va.
    Sat., Feb 23, 1991at Florida State *L, 79-91Tallahassee, Fla.
    Wed., Feb 27, 1991South Carolina *W, 50-41Blacksburg, Va.
    Sat., Mar 2, 1991at Memphis *W, 82-79Memphis, Tenn.
    Metro Tournament
    Thu., Mar 7, 1991vs. CincinnatiW, 75-69Roanoke, Va.
    Fri., Mar 8, 1991vs. Florida StateL, 71-91Roanoke, Va.
    Overall: 13-16   Conference: 5-8
    Home: 7-5   Away: 4-8   Neutral: 2-3
    Head Coach: Frankie Allen

    Notes: * - Atlantic Coast Conference games
    Dates, Times & TV Subject To Change
    All Times Eastern
    All Rankings from the AP Poll
    Today's Live Events
    • Women's Basketball - 1 PM
      Providence, R.I.
      Virginia Tech
      Providence

      vs.
    • Women's Soccer - 1 PM
      University Park, Pa.
      (14) Virginia Tech
      (8) Penn State

      vs.
    • Wrestling - 2 PM
      Cassell Coliseum
      (4) Ohio State
      (10) Virginia Tech

      vs.
      Live Stats | Watch on ESPN3
    © 2014, hokiesports.com