StubHub Logo StubHub: Buy and sell Virginia Tech Hokie Tickets
    1993-1994 Schedule & Results

    Select A Season

    DateVT RankOpponentResultTVLocation
    Sat., Nov 27, 1993vs. West VirginiaW, 63-58Landover, Md.
    Sat., Dec 4, 1993Coastal CarolinaW, 88-54Blacksburg, Va.
    Mon., Dec 6, 1993VMIW, 82-59Blacksburg, Va.
    Wed., Dec 8, 1993UNCGW, 86-59Blacksburg, Va.
    Sat., Dec 18, 1993at XavierL, 52-85Cincinnati, Ohio
    Mon., Dec 20, 1993at East Tennessee StateW, 80-61Johnson City, Tenn.
    Tue., Dec 28, 1993at Florida AtlanticW, 115-87Boca Raton, Fla.
    Thu., Dec 30, 1993at Florida InternationalW, 87-65Miami, Fla.
    Sun., Jan 2, 1994TennesseeW, 86-63Blacksburg, Va.
    Thu., Jan 6, 1994Tulane *W, 68-58Blacksburg, Va.
    Sun., Jan 9, 1994at TCUW, 69-65Fort Worth, Texas
    Thu., Jan 13, 1994at #15 Louisville *L, 76-95Louisville, Ky.
    Tue., Jan 18, 1994LibertyW, 81-65Blacksburg, Va.
    Thu., Jan 20, 1994South Florida *W, 67-55Blacksburg, Va.
    Sat., Jan 22, 1994at William & MaryW, 95-79Williamsburg, Va.
    Thu., Jan 27, 1994#12 Louisville *L, 63-74Blacksburg, Va.
    Sat., Jan 29, 1994Southern Miss *L, 74-83Blacksburg, Va.
    Thu., Feb 3, 1994at Tulane *L, 61-69New Orleans, La.
    Sat., Feb 5, 1994at Southern Miss *L, 55-59Hattiesburg, Miss.
    Thu., Feb 10, 1994at VCU *L, 75-81Richmond, Va.
    Tue., Feb 15, 1994#22 MarquetteL, 48-55Blacksburg, Va.
    Thu., Feb 17, 1994VCU *W, 75-59Blacksburg, Va.
    Sat., Feb 19, 1994at South Florida *W, 65-40Tampa, Fla.
    Sat., Feb 26, 1994Charlotte *W, 63-55Blacksburg, Va.
    Wed., Mar 2, 1994vs. VirginiaL, 61-70Roanoke, Va.
    Sun., Mar 6, 1994at Charlotte *W, 61-57Charlotte, N.C.
    Metro Tournament
    Fri., Mar 11, 1994vs. VCUW, 65-64Biloxi, Miss.
    Sat., Mar 12, 1994vs. #14 LouisvilleL, 67-76Biloxi, Miss.
    Overall: 18-10   Conference: 6-6
    Home: 9-3   Away: 7-5   Neutral: 2-2
    Head Coach: Bill Foster

    Notes: * - Atlantic Coast Conference games
    Dates, Times & TV Subject To Change
    All Times Eastern
    All Rankings from the AP Poll
    Today's Live Events
    • Women's Soccer - 7 PM
      Syracuse, N.Y.
      (14) Virginia Tech
      Syracuse

      vs.
    • Football - 8 PM
      Lane Stadium
      Miami
      Virginia Tech

      vs.
      Live Stats | Listen on HokiesXtra | Watch on ESPN
    © 2014, hokiesports.com