StubHub Logo StubHub: Buy and sell Virginia Tech Hokie Tickets
    1994-1995 Schedule & Results

    Select A Season

    DateVT RankOpponentResultTVLocation
    Puerto Rico Shootout
    Fri., Nov 25, 1994vs. Montana StateW, 69-62San Juan, P.R.
    Sat., Nov 26, 1994vs. NebraskaW, 87-81San Juan, P.R.
    Sun., Nov 27, 1994vs. IllinoisL, 75-85San Juan, P.R.
    Sat., Dec 3, 1994William & MaryW, 77-53Blacksburg, Va.
    Mon., Dec 5, 1994XavierW, 82-55Blacksburg, Va.
    Wed., Dec 7, 1994VMIW, 110-75Blacksburg, Va.
    Sat., Dec 10, 1994TCUW, 98-84Blacksburg, Va.
    Sat., Dec 17, 1994at West VirginiaW, 83-73Morgantown, W.Va.
    Mon., Dec 19, 1994East Tennessee StateW, 86-64Blacksburg, Va.
    Wed., Dec 28, 1994at TennesseeW, 73-64Knoxville, Tenn.
    Sat., Dec 31, 1994Delaware StateW, 68-53Blacksburg, Va.
    Thu., Jan 5, 1995at Tulane *L, 72-78New Orleans, La.
    Sat., Jan 7, 1995at Southern Miss *W, 87-72Hattiesburg, Miss.
    Thu., Jan 12, 1995Louisville *L, 61-62Blacksburg, Va.
    Sat., Jan 14, 1995VCU *W, 78-69Blacksburg, Va.
    Tue., Jan 17, 1995at MarquetteW, 57-54Milwaukee, Wisc.
    Sat., Jan 21, 1995vs. #3 North CarolinaL, 76-87Greensboro, N.C.
    Thu., Jan 26, 1995at Louisville *L, 74-78Louisville, Ky.
    Sat., Jan 28, 1995at LibertyW, 101-70Lynchburg, Va.
    Thu., Feb 2, 1995Southern Miss *W, 76-61Blacksburg, Va.
    Sat., Feb 4, 1995Florida AtlanticW, 79-35Blacksburg, Va.
    Tue., Feb 7, 1995at Wright StateW, 77-74Dayton, Ohio
    Sat., Feb 11, 1995at South Florida *L, 66-68Tampa, Fla.
    Thu., Feb 16, 1995at Charlotte *L, 60-71Charlotte, N.C.
    Sat., Feb 18, 1995Tulane *W, 70-66 (OT)Blacksburg, Va.
    Thu., Feb 23, 1995at VCU *L, 57-62Richmond, Va.
    Sat., Feb 25, 1995South Florida *W, 74-64Blacksburg, Va.
    Tue., Feb 28, 1995vs. #13 VirginiaL, 62-63Richmond, Va.
    Sat., Mar 4, 1995Charlotte *W, 86-72Blacksburg, Va.
    Metro Tournament
    Fri., Mar 10, 1995vs. Southern MissL, 66-82Louisville, Ky.
    National Invitation Tournament
    Fri., Mar 17, 1995ClemsonW, 62-54Blacksburg, Va.
    Mon., Mar 20, 1995at ProvidenceW, 91-78Providence, R.I.
    Wed., Mar 22, 1995New Mexico StateW, 64-61Blacksburg, Va.
    Mon., Mar 27, 1995vs. CanisiusW, 71-59New York, N.Y.
    Wed., Mar 29, 1995vs. MarquetteW, 65-64 (OT)New York, N.Y.
    Overall: 25-10   Conference: 6-6
    Home: 14-1   Away: 7-5   Neutral: 4-4
    Head Coach: Bill Foster

    Notes: * - Atlantic Coast Conference games
    Dates, Times & TV Subject To Change
    All Times Eastern
    All Rankings from the AP Poll
    Today's Live Events
    • Football - 12:30 PM
      Lane Stadium
      Boston College
      Virginia Tech

      vs.
      Live Stats | Watch on ACC Network
    • Women's Soccer - 6 PM
      Louisville, Ky.
      (16) Virginia Tech
      Louisville

      vs.
      Live Stats | Watch on ESPN3 | Watch
    © 2014, hokiesports.com