Fair 46°
Today's Live Events
  • Men's Golf - All Day
    Badin Lake, NC
    Atlantic Coast Conference Golf Championship
  • Men's Tennis - Noon
    Cary, NC
    (40) Virginia Tech
    (11) Duke

    vs.
  • Baseball - 7 PM
    Chapel Hill, N.C.
    Virginia Tech
    North Carolina

    vs.
StubHub Logo StubHub: Buy and sell Virginia Tech Hokie Tickets
2003-2004 Schedule & Results

Select A Season

DateVT RankOpponentResultTVLocation
Sat., Nov 22, 2003New HampshireW, 79-49Cassell Coliseum
Tue., Nov 25, 2003Western CarolinaW, 61-59Cassell Coliseum
Fri., Nov 28, 2003at VirginiaL, 65-80Comcast Sports NetworkCharlottesville, Va.
Mon., Dec 1, 2003Morgan StateW, 76-66Cassell Coliseum
Thu., Dec 4, 2003Old DominionL, 92-94 (OT)Cassell Coliseum
Sat., Dec 6, 2003at Ohio StateL, 57-62ESPN RegionalColumbus, Ohio
Wed., Dec 10, 2003VMIW, 80-56Cassell Coliseum
Sat., Dec 13, 2003RadfordW, 73-60Cassell Coliseum
Sat., Dec 20, 2003at TowsonW, 74-67Towson, Md.
Tue., Dec 23, 2003William & MaryW, 80-54Cassell Coliseum
Sat., Dec 27, 2003vs. East CarolinaL, 67-74Constant Center, Norfolk, Va.
Tue., Jan 6, 2004at #15 Pittsburgh *L, 59-78ESPN Plus / FullCourtPittsburgh, Pa.
Wed., Jan 14, 2004at West Virginia *W, 69-67Morgantown, W.Va.
Sat., Jan 17, 2004Miami *L, 59-65Cassell Coliseum
Tue., Jan 20, 2004Notre Dame *L, 63-74Cassell Coliseum
Sat., Jan 24, 2004at Seton Hall *L, 76-83South Orange, N.J.
Wed., Jan 28, 2004#6 Connecticut *L, 60-96Cassell Coliseum
Sat., Jan 31, 2004at #20 Syracuse *L, 64-76Syracuse, N.Y.
Wed., Feb 4, 2004#23 Providence *W, 69-57Cassell Coliseum
Wed., Feb 11, 2004Georgetown *W, 80-65Cassell Coliseum
Sun., Feb 15, 2004at Rutgers *L, 52-85Piscataway, N.J.
Wed., Feb 18, 2004at Villanova *L, 68-80Villanova, Pa.
Sat., Feb 21, 2004St. John's *W, 54-53Cassell Coliseum
Wed., Feb 25, 2004at Boston College *L, 48-56Chestnut Hill, Mass.
Sat., Feb 28, 2004West Virginia *W, 53-49BIG EAST TVCassell Coliseum
Wed., Mar 3, 2004Rutgers *W, 71-70Cassell Coliseum
Sat., Mar 6, 2004at Georgetown *W, 60-55BIG EAST TVWashington, D.C.
BIG EAST Championships
Wed., Mar 10, 2004vs. RutgersW, 61-58ESPNMadison Square Garden, N.Y.
Thu., Mar 11, 2004vs. #6 PittsburghL, 61 -74ESPN2Madison Square Garden, N.Y.
Overall: 15-14   Conference: 7-9
Home: 11-4   Away: 3-8   Neutral: 1-2
Head Coach: Seth Greenberg

Notes: * - Atlantic Coast Conference games
Dates, Times & TV Subject To Change
All Times Eastern
All Rankings from the AP Poll
© 2014, hokiesports.com