StubHub Logo StubHub: Buy and sell Virginia Tech Hokie Tickets
    2007-2008 Schedule & Results

    Select A Season

    DateVT RankOpponentResultTVLocation
    Fri., Nov 9, 2007ElonW, 69-64Cassell Coliseum
    Carrs/Safeway Great Alaska Shootout
    Thu., Nov 22, 2007vs. Eastern WashingtonW, 69-52Anchorage, Ak.
    Fri., Nov 23, 2007vs. #22 ButlerL, 78-84 (OT)ESPN360Anchorage, Ak.
    Sat., Nov 24, 2007vs. #14 GonzagaL, 64-82ESPN360Anchorage, Ak.
    Big Ten/ACC Challenge
    Wed., Nov 28, 2007at Penn StateL, 61-66ESPN2University Park, Pa.
    Sat., Dec 1, 2007UNC AshevilleW, 65-51Cassell Coliseum
    Tue., Dec 4, 2007UNCGW, 67-39Cassell Coliseum
    Sun., Dec 9, 2007George WashingtonW, 68-36FSNCassell Coliseum
    Sun., Dec 16, 2007at Old DominionL, 69-72CSNNorfolk, Va.
    Wed., Dec 19, 2007LibertyW, 58-46Cassell Coliseum
    Sun., Dec 23, 2007at Wake Forest *L, 75-77FSNWinston-Salem, N.C.
    Aeropostale Holiday Festival
    Fri., Dec 28, 2007vs. HofstraW, 84-59MSG TVMadison Square Garden, N.Y.
    Sat., Dec 29, 2007vs. St. John'sW, 54-48MSG TVMadison Square Garden, N.Y.
    Thu., Jan 3, 2008at RichmondL, 49-52CSTVRichmond, Va.
    Mon., Jan 7, 2008Charleston SouthernW, 79-49Cassell Coliseum
    Sat., Jan 12, 2008Maryland *W, 67-66RaycomCassell Coliseum
    Wed., Jan 16, 2008at Virginia *W, 70-69 (OT)ESPNUCharlottesville, Va.
    Sat., Jan 19, 2008at Georgia Tech *L, 70-81RaycomAtlanta, Ga.
    Thu., Jan 24, 2008#4 Duke *L, 64-81ESPNCassell Coliseum
    Sat., Jan 26, 2008at Boston College *W, 81-73 (OT)RaycomChestnut Hill, Mass.
    Tue., Jan 29, 2008Florida State *W, 89-80RSNCassell Coliseum
    Sat., Feb 2, 2008Virginia *W, 72-65 (OT)RaycomCassell Coliseum
    Tue., Feb 5, 2008at NC State *L, 63-73ESPNURaleigh, N.C.
    Sat., Feb 9, 2008Miami *L, 71-74Cassell Coliseum
    Sat., Feb 16, 2008at #5 North Carolina *L, 53-92CBSChapel Hill, N.C.
    Wed., Feb 20, 2008at Maryland *W, 69-65RaycomCollege Park, Md.
    Sat., Feb 23, 2008Georgia Tech *W, 92-84RaycomCassell Coliseum
    Tue., Feb 26, 2008Boston College *W, 67-48ESPNUCassell Coliseum
    Tue., Mar 4, 2008Wake Forest *W, 80-58RSNCassell Coliseum
    Sun., Mar 9, 2008at #24 Clemson *L, 69-70RaycomClemson, S.C.
    ACC Tournament
    Fri., Mar 14, 2008vs. MiamiW, 63-49Raycom / ESPN2Bobcats Arena, Charlotte, N.C.
    Sat., Mar 15, 2008vs. #1 North CarolinaL, 66-68Raycom / ESPNBobcats Arena, Charlotte, N.C.
    National Invitation Tournament
    Wed., Mar 19, 2008Morgan StateW, 94-62ESPN ClassicCassell Coliseum
    Mon., Mar 24, 2008UABW, 75-49ESPNCassell Coliseum
    Wed., Mar 26, 2008MississippiL, 72-81ESPN2Cassell Coliseum
    Overall: 21-14   Conference: 9-7
    Home: 14-3   Away: 3-8   Neutral: 4-3
    Season Stats: View

    Notes: * - Atlantic Coast Conference games
    Dates, Times & TV Subject To Change
    All Times Eastern
    All Rankings from the AP Poll
    Today's Live Events
    © 2014, hokiesports.com