Cloudy 77°
Today's Live Events
  • Men's Soccer - 7 PM
    Thompson Field
    East Tennessee State
    Virginia Tech

    vs.
    StubHub Logo StubHub: Buy and sell Virginia Tech Hokie Tickets
    2011-2012 Schedule & Results

    Select A Season

    DateVT RankOpponentResultTVLocation
    Sat., Nov 12, 2011East Tennessee StateW, 64-53ESPN3Cassell Coliseum
    NIT Season Tip-Off
    Mon., Nov 14, 2011MonmouthW, 91-46ESPN3Cassell Coliseum
    Tue., Nov 15, 2011Florida InternationalW, 78-63ESPNUCassell Coliseum
    Wed., Nov 23, 2011vs. #5 SyracuseL, 58-69ESPN2Madison Square Garden, New York, N.Y.
    Fri., Nov 25, 2011vs. Oklahoma StateW, 59-57ESPNMadison Square Garden, New York, N.Y.
    Sun., Nov 27, 2011St. BonaventureW, 73-64ESPN3Cassell Coliseum
    Big Ten/ACC Challenge
    Wed., Nov 30, 2011at MinnesotaL, 55-58ESPN2Minneapolis, Minn.
    Sun., Dec 4, 2011Kansas StateL, 61-69ESPNUCassell Coliseum
    Wed., Dec 7, 2011at Rhode IslandW, 78-67Cox HDKingston, R.I.
    Sun., Dec 11, 2011Norfolk StateW, 73-60ESPN3Cassell Coliseum
    Sat., Dec 17, 2011CampbellW, 85-60ESPN3Cassell Coliseum
    Mon., Dec 19, 2011North FloridaW, 84-55theACC.com / ESPN3.comCassell Coliseum
    Thu., Dec 22, 2011Eastern MichiganW, 71-50ESPN3Cassell Coliseum
    Sat., Dec 31, 2011at Oklahoma StateW, 67-61ESPN2Stillwater, Okla.
    Sat., Jan 7, 2012at Wake Forest *L, 55-58ACC NetworkWinston-Salem, N.C.
    Tue., Jan 10, 2012Florida State *L, 59-63ESPNUCassell Coliseum
    Sat., Jan 14, 2012at Boston College *L, 59-61RSNChestnut Hill, Mass.
    Thu., Jan 19, 2012#8 North Carolina *L, 68-82ESPNCassell Coliseum
    Sun., Jan 22, 2012at #15 Virginia *W, 47-45ESPNUCharlottesville, Va.
    Wed., Jan 25, 2012BYUL, 68-70ESPN3Cassell Coliseum
    Sat., Jan 28, 2012at Maryland *L, 69-73ACC NetworkCollege Park, Md.
    Thu., Feb 2, 2012#7 Duke *L, 60-75ESPNCassell Coliseum
    Sat., Feb 4, 2012Clemson *W, 67-65RSNCassell Coliseum
    Thu., Feb 9, 2012at Miami *L, 49-65ESPN2Coral Gables, Fla.
    Sun., Feb 12, 2012Boston College *W, 66-65ESPNUCassell Coliseum
    Thu., Feb 16, 2012at #20 Florida State *L, 47-48ESPN2Tallahassee, Fla.
    Sat., Feb 18, 2012Georgia Tech *W, 74-73 (OT)RSNCassell Coliseum
    Tue., Feb 21, 2012#25 Virginia *L, 59-61ESPNUCassell Coliseum
    Sat., Feb 25, 2012at #5 Duke *L, 65-70 (OT)ACC NetworkDurham, N.C.
    Thu., Mar 1, 2012at Clemson *L, 56-58ACC NetworkClemson, S.C.
    Sun., Mar 4, 2012NC State *L, 58-70ESPNUCassell Coliseum
    ACC Tournament
    Thu., Mar 8, 2012vs. ClemsonW, 68-63ACC Network / ESPNUPhilips Arena, Atlanta, Ga.
    Fri., Mar 9, 2012vs. #6 DukeL, 56-60ACC Network / ESPN2Philips Arena, Atlanta, Ga.
    Overall: 16-17   Conference: 4-12
    Home: 11-7   Away: 3-8   Neutral: 2-2
    Season Stats: View
    Head Coach: Seth Greenberg

    Notes: * - Atlantic Coast Conference games
    Dates, Times & TV Subject To Change
    All Times Eastern
    All Rankings from the AP Poll
    © 2014, hokiesports.com