2012-2013 Schedule & Results

Select A Season


Sat, Nov 10 / 2 pm
East Tennessee State
Cassell Coliseum

W, 80-62
Mon, Nov 12 / 7 pm
Rhode Island
Cassell Coliseum

W, 69-50
Thu, Nov 15 / 7 pm
VMI
Cassell Coliseum

W, 95-80
Mon, Nov 19 / 7 pm
at UNCG
Greensboro, N.C.

W, 96-87
Fri, Nov 23 / 2 pm
Appalachian State
Cassell Coliseum

W, 87-76
ACC/Big Ten Challenge
Tue, Nov 27 / 7:15 pm
Iowa
Cassell Coliseum

W, 95-79
Sat, Dec 1 / 2 pm
15 Oklahoma State
Cassell Coliseum

W, 81-71
Sat, Dec 8 / 4 pm
at West Virginia
Morgantown, W.Va.

L, 67-68
Continental Tire Las Vegas Classic
Mon, Dec 10 / 7 pm
Mississippi Valley State
Cassell Coliseum

W, 70-49
Sat, Dec 15 / 2 pm
Georgia Southern
Cassell Coliseum

L, 73-78
Sat, Dec 22 / 8 pm
vs. Bradley
Las Vegas, Nev.
W, 66-65 (OT)
Sun, Dec 23 / 11:30 pm
vs. Colorado State
Las Vegas, Nev.
CBS SN
L, 52-88
Sat, Dec 29 / 2 pm
vs. BYU
Salt Lake City, Utah

L, 71-97
Sat, Jan 5 / Noon
at Maryland ACC
College Park, Md.
ACCN & ESPN3
L, 71-94
Wed, Jan 9 / 7 pm
Boston College ACC
Cassell Coliseum
RSN & ESPN3
L, 75-86
Sat, Jan 12 / 2:30 pm
at Georgia Tech ACC
Atlanta, Ga.
ACCN & ESPN3
W, 70-65 (OT)
Sat, Jan 19 / 2 pm
Wake Forest ACC
Cassell Coliseum
ACCN & ESPN3
W, 66-65
Thu, Jan 24 / 8 pm
Virginia ACC
Cassell Coliseum
ACCN & ESPN3
L, 58-74
Sun, Jan 27 / 1 pm
at Clemson ACC
Clemson, S.C.
ACCN & ESPN3
L, 70-77
Wed, Jan 30 / 9 pm
14 Miami ACC
Cassell Coliseum
RSN & ESPN3
L, 64-73
Sat, Feb 2 / Noon
at North Carolina ACC
Chapel Hill, N.C.
ACCN & Watch ESPN
L, 60-72 (OT)
Thu, Feb 7 / 9 pm
Maryland ACC
Cassell Coliseum
ACCN & ESPN3
L, 55-60
Sat, Feb 9 / 1 pm
Georgia Tech ACC
Cassell Coliseum
RSN & ESPN3
L, 54-64
Tue, Feb 12 / 7 pm
at Virginia ACC
Charlottesville, Va.
ESPNU & Watch ESPN
L, 55-73
Sat, Feb 16 / 2 pm
at NC State ACC
Raleigh, N.C.
ESPN2 & Watch ESPN
L, 86-90 (OT)
Thu, Feb 21 / 9 pm
6 Duke ACC
Cassell Coliseum
ESPN & Watch ESPN
L, 56-88
Sun, Feb 24 / 6 pm
Florida State ACC
Cassell Coliseum
ESPNU & Watch ESPN
W, 80-70
Wed, Feb 27 / 7 pm
at 5 Miami ACC
Coral Gables, Fla.
RSN & ESPN3
L, 58-76
Sat, Mar 2 / 8 pm
Clemson ACC
Cassell Coliseum
RSN & ESPN3
W, 69-61
Tue, Mar 5 / 7 pm
at 3 Duke ACC
Durham, N.C.
ESPNU & Watch ESPN
L, 57-85
Sun, Mar 10 / 2 pm
at Wake Forest ACC
Winston-Salem, N.C.
ACCN & ESPN3
L, 79-90
ACC Tournament
Thu, Mar 14 / 2:30 pm
vs. NC State
Greensboro, N.C.
ACCN/
L, 63-80
  • Overall: 13-19
  • Conference: 4-14
  • Home: 10-7
  • Away: 2-9
  • Neutral: 1-3
  • Head Coach: James Johnson
  • Season Stats: View

Notes: * - Atlantic Coast Conference games
Dates, Times & TV Subject To Change
All Times Eastern
All Rankings from the AP Poll