2015-2016 Schedule & Results

Select A Season

Overall

20-15

Non-Conference

10-7

Conference

10-8

Home

14-5

Away

4-7

Neutral

2-3

Emerald Coast Classic
Sat, Nov 14 / 7 pm
Alabama State
Cassell Coliseum

L, 82-85
Wed, Nov 18 / 7 pm
Jacksonville State
Cassell Coliseum

W, 71-62
Sat, Nov 21 / 7 pm
VMI
Cassell Coliseum

W, 76-52
Tue, Nov 24 / 7 pm
North Carolina A&T
Cassell Coliseum

W, 90-60
Emerald Coast Classic
Fri, Nov 27 / 7 pm
vs. 4 Iowa State
Destin, Fla.

L, 77-99
Sat, Nov 28 / 4:30 pm
vs. UAB
Destin, Fla.
W, 82-77 (OT)
Big Ten/ACC Challenge
Tue, Dec 1 / 7 pm
Northwestern
Cassell Coliseum

L, 79-81 (OT)
Sat, Dec 5 / 3 pm
Arkansas-Pine Bluff
Cassell Coliseum

W, 80-45
Wed, Dec 9 / 7 pm
at Radford
Radford, Va.
W, 74-65
Sun, Dec 13 / 3 pm
Lamar
Cassell Coliseum

W, 88-53
Sat, Dec 19 / 6 pm
Grambling State
Cassell Coliseum

W, 87-52
Tue, Dec 22 / 1 pm
vs. St. Joseph's
Brooklyn, N.Y.

L, 62-79
Wed, Dec 30 / Noon
19 West Virginia
Cassell Coliseum

L, 63-88
Sat, Jan 2 / 2 pm
NC State ACC
Cassell Coliseum
RSN
W, 73-68 (OT)
Mon, Jan 4 / 9 pm
4 Virginia ACC
Cassell Coliseum

W, 70-68
Sat, Jan 9 / Noon
at 14 Duke ACC
Durham, N.C.

L, 58-82
Wed, Jan 13 / 9 pm
Wake Forest ACC
Cassell Coliseum
RSN
W, 93-91
Sat, Jan 16 / Noon
at Georgia Tech ACC
Atlanta, Ga.
RSN
W, 78-77
Wed, Jan 20 / 7 pm
at Notre Dame ACC
Notre Dame, Ind.
RSN
L, 81-83
Sun, Jan 24 / 3 pm
2 North Carolina ACC
Cassell Coliseum

L, 70-75
Wed, Jan 27 / 8 pm
16 Louisville ACC
Cassell Coliseum

L, 83-91
Sun, Jan 31 / 6:30 pm
at Pitt ACC
Pittsburgh, Pa.

L, 71-90
Tue, Feb 2 / 8 pm
at Syracuse ACC
Syracuse, N.Y.

L, 60-68 (OT)
Sat, Feb 6 / 4 pm
Clemson ACC
Cassell Coliseum
RSN
W, 60-57
Tue, Feb 9 / 8 pm
at 7 Virginia ACC
Charlottesville, Va.

L, 49-67
Wed, Feb 17 / 9 pm
at 11 Miami ACC
Coral Gables, Fla.
RSN
L, 49-65
Sat, Feb 20 / 3 pm
Florida State ACC
Cassell Coliseum

W, 83-73
Tue, Feb 23 / 9 pm
at Boston College ACC
Chestnut Hill, Mass.

W, 71-56
Sun, Feb 28 / 6:30 pm
at Wake Forest ACC
Winston-Salem, N.C.

W, 81-74
Wed, Mar 2 / 7 pm
Pitt ACC
Cassell Coliseum

W, 65-61
Sat, Mar 5 / 4 pm
7 Miami ACC
Cassell Coliseum

W, 77-62
ACC Tournament
Wed, Mar 9 / 9:30 pm
vs. Florida State
Verizon Center, Washington D.C.
/
W, 96-85
Thu, Mar 10 / 9:30 pm
vs. 11 Miami
Verizon Center, Washington D.C.
/
L, 82-88
National Invitation Tournament
Wed, Mar 16 / 8 pm
Princeton
Cassell Coliseum

W, 86-81 (OT)
Fri, Mar 18 / 9:30 pm
at BYU
Provo, Utah

L, 77-80

Notes: * - Atlantic Coast Conference games
Dates, Times & TV Subject To Change
All Times Eastern
All Rankings from the AP Poll