Fair 39°
  • Sun, September 15
    Golfweek Conference Challenge
    Golfweek Conference Challenge
    Spirit Hollow G.C. Burlington, IA
    4th
  • Mon, September 16
    Golfweek Conference Challenge
    Golfweek Conference Challenge
    Spirit Hollow G.C. Burlington, IA
    4th
  • Tue, September 17
    Golfweek Conference Challenge
    Golfweek Conference Challenge
    Spirit Hollow G.C. Burlington, IA
    2nd
  • Mon, September 23
    VCU Shootout
    VCU Shootout @ Hermitage
    Manakin-Sabot, Va.
    1st
  • Tue, September 24
    VCU Shootout
    VCU Shootout @ Hermitage
    Manakin-Sabot, Va.
    1st
  • Fri, October 4
    Brickyard Collegiate Golf Championship
    Brickyard at Riverside
    Macon, Ga.
    2nd
  • Sat, October 5
    Brickyard Collegiate Golf Championship
    Brickyard at Riverside
    Macon, Ga.
    3rd
  • Sun, October 6
    Brickyard Collegiate Golf Championship
    Brickyard at Riverside
    Macon, Ga.
    3rd
  • Fri, October 11
    Bank of Tennessee Intercollegiate/The Blackthorn Club
    Bank of Tennessee Intercollegiate at Blackthorn Club
    Johnson City, Tenn.
    2nd
  • Sat, October 12
    Bank of Tennessee Intercollegiate/The Blackthorn Club
    Bank of Tennessee Intercollegiate at Blackthorn Club
    Johnson City, Tenn.
    2nd
  • Sun, October 13
    Bank of Tennessee Intercollegiate/The Blackthorn Club
    Bank of Tennessee Intercollegiate at Blackthorn Club
    Johnson City, Tenn.
    2nd
  • Sat, October 26
    UNC-G Bridgestone Invitational
    UNCG Grandover Resort
    Greensboro, N.C.
    T3rd
  • Sun, October 27
    UNC-G Bridgestone Invitational
    UNCG Grandover Resort
    Greensboro, N.C.
    4th
  • Sun, February 23
    Puerto Rico Classic
    Puerto Rico Classic
    San Juan, Puerto Rico
    7th
  • Mon, February 24
    Puerto Rico Classic
    Puerto Rico Classic
    San Juan, Puerto Rico
    6th
  • Tue, February 25
    Puerto Rico Classic
    Puerto Rico Classic
    San Juan, Puerto Rico
    5th
  • Sat, March 15
    Mission Inn Spring Spectacular
    Mission Inn Spring Spectacular
    Howey-in-the-Hills, FL
    1st
  • Sun, March 16
    Mission Inn Spring Spectacular
    Mission Inn Spring Spectacular
    Howey-in-the-Hills, FL
    1st
  • Fri, March 28
    Furman Intercollegiate
    Furman Intercollegiate
    Greenville, S.C.
    1st
  • Sat, March 29
    Furman Intercollegiate
    Furman Intercollegiate
    Greenville, S.C.
    T 1st
  • Sun, March 30
    Furman Intercollegiate
    Furman Intercollegiate
    Greenville, S.C.
    T 1st
  • Sat, April 5
    3M Augusta Invitational
    3M Augusta Invitational
    Augusta, Ga.
    3rd
  • Sun, April 6
    3M Augusta Invitational
    3M Augusta Invitational
    Augusta, Ga.
    3rd
  • Fri, April 25
    Atlantic Coast Conference Golf Championship
    Atlantic Coast Conference Golf Championship
    Badin Lake, NC
    All Day
  • Sat, April 26
    Atlantic Coast Conference Golf Championship
    Atlantic Coast Conference Golf Championship
    Badin Lake, NC
    All Day
  • Sun, April 27
    Atlantic Coast Conference Golf Championship
    Atlantic Coast Conference Golf Championship
    Badin Lake, NC
    All Day
  • Thu, May 15
    NCAA Regional: East Regional
    NCAA Regional: East Regional (NC State)
    Raleigh, N.C.
    All Day
  • Fri, May 16
    NCAA Regional: East Regional
    NCAA Regional: East Regional (NC State)
    Raleigh, N.C.
    All Day
  • Sat, May 17
    NCAA Regional: East Regional
    NCAA Regional: East Regional (NC State)
    Raleigh, N.C.
    All Day
  • Fri, May 23
    NCAA Golf Championship
    NCAA Golf Championship Host: Wichita State
    Hutchinson, KS
    All Day
  • Sat, May 24
    NCAA Golf Championship
    NCAA Golf Championship Host: Wichita State
    Hutchinson, KS
    All Day
  • Sun, May 25
    NCAA Golf Championship
    NCAA Golf Championship Host: Wichita State
    Hutchinson, KS
    All Day
  • Mon, May 26
    NCAA Golf Championship
    NCAA Golf Championship Host: Wichita State
    Hutchinson, KS
    All Day
  • Tue, May 27
    NCAA Golf Championship
    NCAA Golf Championship Host: Wichita State
    Hutchinson, KS
    All Day
  • Wed, May 28
    NCAA Golf Championship
    NCAA Golf Championship Host: Wichita State
    Hutchinson, KS
    All Day

MEN'S GOLF
notebook
April 14, 2014
LATEST GALLERY  | May 16, 2013

GOLF
PGA Tour
Follow the Hokies on the PGA Tour
Brendon De Jonge
Johnson Wagner
© 2014, hokiesports.com