• Mon, September 21
      VCU Shootout
      VCU Shootout-C.C. of Virginia/Tuckahoe Creek
      Richmond, VA
      7th
    • Tue, September 22
      VCU Shootout
      VCU Shootout-C.C. of Virginia/Tuckahoe Creek
      Richmond, VA
      9th
    • Mon, September 28
      Primland Invitational
      Primland Invitational-Primland Resort
      Meadows of Dan, VA
      All Day
    • Tue, September 29
      Primland Invitational
      Primland Invitational-Primland Resort
      Meadows of Dan, VA
      7th
    • Fri, October 9
      Bank of Tennessee Intercollegiate/The Blackthorn Club
      Bank of Tennessee Intercollegiate at Blackthorn Club
      Johnson City, TN
      T 1st
    • Sat, October 10
      Bank of Tennessee Intercollegiate/The Blackthorn Club
      Bank of Tennessee Intercollegiate at Blackthorn Club
      Johnson City, TN
      10th
    • Sun, October 11
      Bank of Tennessee Intercollegiate/The Blackthorn Club
      Bank of Tennessee Intercollegiate at Blackthorn Club
      Johnson City, TN
      11th
    • Sun, October 25
      UNC-Greensboro Bridgestone Invitational
      UNC-G Grandover Resort
      Greensboro, N.C.
      8th
    • Mon, October 26
      UNC-Greensboro Bridgestone Invitational
      UNC-G Grandover Resort
      Greensboro, N.C.
      7th
    • Sun, November 1
      Kiawah Classic by Aramark
      Kiawah Classic by Aramark-Turtle Point G.C.
      Kiawah Island, SC
      T4th
    • Mon, November 2
      Kiawah Classic by Aramark
      Kiawah Classic by Aramark-Turtle Point G.C.
      Kiawah Island, SC
      8
    • Tue, November 3
      Kiawah Classic by Aramark
      Kiawah Classic by Aramark-Turtle Point G.C.
      Kiawah Island, SC
      8
    • Sun, February 21
      Puerto Rico Classic
      Puerto Rico Classic-Rio Mar C.C.
      San Juan, Puerto Rico
      All Day
    • Mon, February 22
      Puerto Rico Classic
      Puerto Rico Classic-Rio Mar C.C.
      San Juan, Puerto Rico
      All Day
    • Tue, February 23
      Puerto Rico Classic
      Puerto Rico Classic-Rio Mar C.C.
      San Juan, Puerto Rico
      All Day
    • Sat, March 12
      General Hackler Championship
      General Hackler Dunes Golf/Beach Club
      Myrtle Beach, SC
      All Day
    • Sun, March 13
      General Hackler Championship
      General Hackler Dunes Golf/Beach Club
      Myrtle Beach, SC
      All Day
    • Fri, March 25
      Furman Intercollegiate
      Furman University G.C.
      Greenville, SC
      All Day
    • Sat, March 26
      Furman Intercollegiate
      Furman University G.C.
      Greenville, SC
      All Day
    • Sun, March 27
      Furman Intercollegiate
      Furman University G.C.
      Greenville, SC
      All Day
    • Sat, April 2
      3M Augusta State Invitational
      3M Augusta - Forest Hills G.C.
      Augusta, GA
      All Day
    • Sun, April 3
      3M Augusta State Invitational
      3M Augusta - Forest Hills G.C.
      Augusta, GA
      All Day
    • Sat, April 16
      Rutherford Intercollegiate
      Penn State G.C. - Blue Course
      State College, PA
      All Day
    • Sun, April 17
      Rutherford Intercollegiate
      Penn State G.C. - Blue Course
      State College, PA
      All Day
    • Fri, April 22
      ACC Championship
      ACC Golf Championship Old North State Club
      Badin Lake, NC
      All Day
    • Sat, April 23
      ACC Championship
      ACC Golf Championship Old North State Club
      Badin Lake, NC
      All Day
    • Sun, April 24
      ACC Championship
      ACC Golf Championship Old North State Club
      Badin Lake, NC
      All Day
    • Mon, May 16
      NCAA Regional: East Regional
      NCAA Regional: East Region (Host: Vanderbilt)
      Nashville, TN
      All Day
    • Tue, May 17
      NCAA Regional: East Regional
      NCAA Regional: East Region (Host: Vanderbilt)
      Nashville, TN
      All Day
    • Wed, May 18
      NCAA Regional: East Regional
      NCAA Regional: East Region (Host: Vanderbilt)
      Nashville, TN
      All Day
    • Fri, May 27
      NCAA Golf Championship
      NCAA Golf Championship Host: Oregon
      Eugene, OR
      All Day
    • Sat, May 28
      NCAA Golf Championship
      NCAA Golf Championship Host: Oregon
      Eugene, OR
      All Day
    • Sun, May 29
      NCAA Golf Championship
      NCAA Golf Championship Host: Oregon
      Eugene, OR
      All Day
    • Mon, May 30
      NCAA Golf Championship
      NCAA Golf Championship Host: Oregon
      Eugene, OR
      All Day
    • Tue, May 31
      NCAA Golf Championship
      NCAA Golf Championship Host: Oregon
      Eugene, OR
      All Day
    • Wed, June 1
      NCAA Golf Championship
      NCAA Golf Championship Host: Oregon
      Eugene, OR
      All Day
    LATEST GALLERY  | May 16, 2015

    GOLF
    PGA Tour
    Follow the Hokies on the PGA Tour
    Brendon De Jonge
    Johnson Wagner
    Today's Live Events
    • Track & Field - All Day
      Birmingham, Ala.
      Samford Invitational
    • Track & Field - All Day
      Ames, Iowa
      Iowa State Classic
    • Softball - 5:40 PM
      Tampa, Fla.
      Virginia Tech
      South Florida

      vs.
    © 2015, hokiesports.com