• Fri, September 12
      Fighting Illini Invitational
      Olympia Fields/Fighting Illini Invitational
      Chicago, IL
      1st
    • Sat, September 13
      Fighting Illini Invitational
      Olympia Fields/Fighting Illini Invitational
      Chicago, IL
      T5th
    • Sun, September 14
      Fighting Illini Invitational
      Olympia Fields/Fighting Illini Invitational
      Chicago, IL
      8th
    • Mon, September 22
      VCU Shootout
      VCU Shootout-Hermitage C.C.
      Manakin-Sabot, VA
      1st
    • Tue, September 23
      VCU Shootout
      VCU Shootout-Hermitage C.C.
      Manakin-Sabot, VA
      1st
    • Mon, September 29
      Primland Invitational
      Primland Invitational-Primland Resort
      Meadows of Dan, VA
      4th
    • Tue, September 30
      Primland Invitational
      Primland Invitational-Primland Resort
      Meadows of Dan, VA
      4th
    • Fri, October 10
      Bank of Tennessee Intercollegiate
      Bank of Tennessee Intercollegiate at Blackthorn Club
      Johnson City, TN
      Suspended
    • Sat, October 11
      Bank of Tennessee Intercollegiate
      Bank of Tennessee Intercollegiate at Blackthorn Club
      Johnson City, TN
      Suspended
    • Sun, October 12
      Bank of Tennessee Intercollegiate
      Bank of Tennessee Intercollegiate at Blackthorn Club
      Johnson City, TN
      4th
    • Sat, October 25
      UNCG Bridgestone Invitational

      at UNCG Grandover Resort
      Greensboro, NC
      2nd
    • Sun, October 26
      UNCG Bridgestone Invitational

      at UNCG Grandover Resort
      Greensboro, NC
      2nd
    • Sun, February 22
      Puerto Rico Classic

      at Puerto Rico Classic-Rio Mar C.C.
      San Juan, Puerto Rico
      All Day
    • Mon, February 23
      Puerto Rico Classic

      at Puerto Rico Classic-Rio Mar C.C.
      San Juan, Puerto Rico
      All Day
    • Tue, February 24
      Puerto Rico Classic

      at Puerto Rico Classic-Rio Mar C.C.
      San Juan, Puerto Rico
      All Day
    • Sat, March 14
      Mission Inn Spring Spectacular

      at Mission Inn Resort-El Campion Course
      Howey-in-the-Hills, FL
      All Day
    • Sun, March 15
      Mission Inn Spring Spectacular

      at Mission Inn Resort-El Campion Course
      Howey-in-the-Hills, FL
      All Day
    • Fri, March 27
      Furman Intercollegiate

      at Furman University
      Greenville, SC
      All Day
    • Sat, March 28
      Furman Intercollegiate

      at Furman University
      Greenville, SC
      All Day
    • Sun, March 29
      Furman Intercollegiate

      at Furman University
      Greenville, SC
      All Day
    • Sat, April 4
      3M Augusta State Invitational

      at 3M Augusta State - Forest Hills G.C.
      Augusta, GA
      All Day
    • Sun, April 5
      3M Augusta State Invitational

      at 3M Augusta State - Forest Hills G.C.
      Augusta, GA
      All Day
    • Sat, April 18
      Yale Spring Invitational

      at Yale University G.C.
      New Haven, CT
      All Day
    • Sun, April 19
      Yale Spring Invitational

      at Yale University G.C.
      New Haven, CT
      All Day
    • Fri, April 24
      Atlantic Coast Conference Golf Championship
      ACC Golf Championship-Old North State Club
      Badin Lake, NC
      All Day
    • Sat, April 25
      Atlantic Coast Conference Golf Championship
      ACC Golf Championship-Old North State Club
      Badin Lake, NC
      All Day
    • Sun, April 26
      Atlantic Coast Conference Golf Championship
      ACC Golf Championship-Old North State Club
      Badin Lake, NC
      All Day
    • Thu, May 14
      NCAA Regional
      NCAA Regional:East Regional UNC Finley
      Chapel Hill, NC
      All Day
    • Fri, May 15
      NCAA Regional
      NCAA Regional:East Regional UNC Finley
      Chapel Hill, NC
      All Day
    • Sat, May 16
      NCAA Regional
      NCAA Regional:East Regional UNC Finley
      Chapel Hill, NC
      All Day
    • Fri, May 29
      NCAA Golf Championship
      NCAA Golf Championship-Concession Golf Club
      Bradenton, FL
      All Day
    • Sat, May 30
      NCAA Golf Championship
      NCAA Golf Championship-Concession Golf Club
      Bradenton, FL
      All Day
    • Sun, May 31
      NCAA Golf Championship
      NCAA Golf Championship-Concession Golf Club
      Bradenton, FL
      All Day
    • Mon, June 1
      NCAA Golf Championship
      NCAA Golf Championship-Concession Golf Club
      Bradenton, FL
      All Day
    • Tue, June 2
      NCAA Golf Championship
      NCAA Golf Championship-Concession Golf Club
      Bradenton, FL
      All Day
    • Wed, June 3
      NCAA Golf Championship
      NCAA Golf Championship-Concession Golf Club
      Bradenton, FL
      All Day
    LATEST GALLERY  | May 26, 2014

    GOLF
    PGA Tour
    Follow the Hokies on the PGA Tour
    Brendon De Jonge
    Johnson Wagner
    Today's Live Events
    • Swimming & Diving - All Day
      Christiansburg Aquatic Center
      H2Okie Fall Invitational
    • Football - 12:30 PM
      Winston-Salem, N.C.
      Virginia Tech
      Wake Forest

      vs.
      Live Stats | Listen on HokiesXtra | Watch on ACC Network
    • Men's Basketball - 1 PM
      Cassell Coliseum
      Appalachian State
      Virginia Tech

      vs.
    • Volleyball - 6 PM
      Cassell Coliseum
      Georgia Tech
      Virginia Tech

      vs.
    © 2014, hokiesports.com