2017-2018 Schedule & Results

Gopher Invitational
Sun, Sep 10 / All Day
at Gopher Invitational Windsong Farm G.C.
Independence, MN
Mon, Sep 11 / All Day
at Gopher Invitational Windsong Farm G.C.
Independence, MN
11th of 16
Janney Invitational
Mon, Sep 18 / All Day
at Janney Invitational - C.C. of Virginia-Tuckahoe Creek
Richmond, VA
t3rd of 12
Tue, Sep 19 / All Day
at Janney Invitational - C.C. of Virginia-Tuckahoe Creek
Richmond, VA
2nd of 12
Tar Heel Intercollegiate
Sat, Oct 7 / All Day
at Tar Heel Intercollegiate-UNC Finley G.C.
Chapel Hill, NC
Sun, Oct 8 / All Day
at Tar Heel Intercollegiate-UNC Finley G.C.
Chapel Hill, NC
Bank of Tennessee Intercollegiate
Fri, Oct 13 / All Day
at Bank of Tennessee Intercollegiate at Blackthorn Club
Johnson City, TN
Sat, Oct 14 / All Day
at Bank of Tennessee Intercollegiate at Blackthorn Club
Johnson City, TN
Sun, Oct 15 / All Day
at Bank of Tennessee Intercollegiate at Blackthorn Club
Johnson City, TN
UNCG Grandover Collegiate
Sat, Oct 28 / All Day
at UNCG Grandover Collegiate - Grandover Resort
Greensboro, NC
Sun, Oct 29 / All Day
at UNCG Grandover Collegiate - Grandover Resort
Greensboro, NC
Puerto Rico Classic
Sun, Feb 18 / All Day
at Puerto Rico Classic-Rio Mar CC
San Juan, Puerto Rico
Mon, Feb 19 / All Day
at Puerto Rico Classic-Rio Mar CC
San Juan, Puerto Rico
Tue, Feb 20 / All Day
at Puerto Rico Classic-Rio Mar CC
San Juan, Puerto Rico
General Hackler Championship
Sat, Mar 10 / All Day
at General Hackler Championship-Dunes Golf & Beach Club
Myrtle Beach, SC
Sun, Mar 11 / All Day
at General Hackler Championship-Dunes Golf & Beach Club
Myrtle Beach, SC
Furman Intercollegiate
Fri, Mar 23 / All Day
at Furman Intercollegiate - Furman University G.C.
Greenville, SC
Sat, Mar 24 / All Day
at Furman Intercollegiate - Furman University G.C.
Greenville, SC
Sun, Mar 25 / All Day
at Furman Intercollegiate - Furman University G.C.
Greenville, SC
3M Augusta Invitational
Sat, Mar 31 / All Day
at 3M Augusta State Invitational - Forest Hills G.C.
Augusta, GA
Sun, Apr 1 / All Day
at 3M Augusta State Invitational - Forest Hills G.C.
Augusta, GA
Stitch Intercollegiate
Fri, Apr 13 / All Day
at Stitch Intercollegiate at Macgregor Downs C.C.
Cary, NC
Sat, Apr 14 / All Day
at Stitch Intercollegiate at Macgregor Downs C.C.
Cary, NC
Stitch Intercollegiate
Sun, Apr 15 / All Day
at Stitch Intercollegiate at Macgregor Downs C.C.
Cary, NC
ACC Golf Championship
Fri, Apr 20 / All Day
at ACC Golf Championship Old North State Club
Badin Lake, NC
Sat, Apr 21 / All Day
at ACC Golf Championship Old North State Club
Badin Lake, NC
Sun, Apr 22 / All Day
at ACC Golf Championship Old North State Club
Badin Lake, NC
NCAA Regional
Mon, May 14 / All Day
at NCAA Regional: East Regional, Lonnie Poole GC
Raleigh, NC
Tue, May 15 / All Day
at NCAA Regional: East Regional, Lonnie Poole GC
Raleigh, NC
Wed, May 16 / All Day
at NCAA Regional: East Regional, Lonnie Poole GC
Raleigh, NC
NCAA Golf Championship
Fri, May 25 / All Day
at NCAA Golf Championship, Karsten Creek GC
Stillwater, OK
Sat, May 26 / All Day
at NCAA Golf Championship, Karsten Creek GC
Stillwater, OK
Sun, May 27 / All Day
at NCAA Golf Championship, Karsten Creek GC
Stillwater, OK
Mon, May 28 / All Day
at NCAA Golf Championship, Karsten Creek GC
Stillwater, OK
Tue, May 29 / All Day
at NCAA Golf Championship, Karsten Creek GC
Stillwater, OK
Wed, May 30 / All Day
at NCAA Golf Championship, Karsten Creek GC
Stillwater, OK

Notes: Dates, Times & TV Subject To Change
All Times Eastern