Fair 57°
    • Sat, August 16
      Scrimmage
      Liberty
      Lynchburg, Va.
      4 p.m.
    • Tue, August 19
      Scrimmage
      Wright State
      Thompson Field
      6 p.m.
    • Sat, August 23
      Scrimmage
      East Tennessee State
      Thompson Field
      7 p.m.
    • Fri, August 29
      Edwardsville, Ill.
      7 p.m.
    • Sun, August 31
      St Louis, Mo.
      7 p.m.
    • Thu, September 4
      Morgantown, W.Va.
      7 p.m.
    • Tue, September 9
      Thompson Field
      7 p.m.
    • Fri, September 12
      Charlottesville, Va.
      8 p.m.
    • Tue, September 16
      UNCG
      at UNCG
      Greensboro, N.C.
      7 p.m.
    • Fri, September 19
      Thompson Field
      8:30 p.m.
    • Tue, September 23
      Thompson Field
      7 p.m.
    • Fri, September 26
      Raleigh, N.C.
      7 p.m.
    • Tue, September 30
      Thompson Field
      7 p.m.
    • Sat, October 4
      Thompson Field
      7 p.m.
    • Fri, October 10
      Chapel Hill, N.C.
      7 p.m.
    • Tue, October 14
      Thompson Field
      7 p.m.
    • Fri, October 17
      Thompson Field
      7 p.m.
    • Sat, October 25
      Notre Dame, Ind.
      7 p.m.
    • Tue, October 28
      Thompson Field
      7 p.m.
    • Fri, October 31
      Thompson Field
      7 p.m.
    LATEST GALLERY  | November 8, 2013
    MEN'S
    SOCCER
    camps
    © 2014, hokiesports.com