Updated: November 21 - 10:49 AM
    • Sat, August 15
      Scrimmage
      Liberty
      Thompson Field
      7 p.m.
    • Wed, August 19
      Scrimmage
      James Madison
      Thompson Field
      7 p.m.
    • Sat, August 22
      Scrimmage
      East Tennessee State
      Johnson City, TN
      7 p.m.
    • Fri, August 28
      Thompson Field
      8:30 p.m.
    • Fri, September 4
      Cincinnati, OH
      7 p.m.
    • Sun, September 6
      Cincinnati, OH
      1 p.m.
    • Fri, September 11
      Thompson Field
      7 p.m.
    • Tue, September 15
      VMI
      at VMI
      Lexington, VA
      4 p.m.
    • Fri, September 18
      Louisville, KY
      7 p.m.
    • Tue, September 22
      Thompson Field
      7 p.m.
    • Fri, September 25
      Thompson Field
      7 p.m.
    • Fri, October 2
      Clemson, SC
      8 p.m.
    • Tue, October 6
      Thompson Field
      7 p.m.
    • Fri, October 9
      Pittsburg, PA
      7 p.m.
    • Tue, October 13
      High Point, NC
      7 p.m.
    • Fri, October 16
      Thompson Field
      7 p.m.
    • Tue, October 20
      Charlotte, NC
      7 p.m.
    • Fri, October 23
      Thompson Field
      7 p.m.
    • Tue, October 27
      Thompson Field
      7 p.m.
    • Fri, October 30
      Duke
      at Duke
      Durham, NC
      7 p.m.
    LATEST GALLERY  | October 28, 2014
    MEN'S
    SOCCER
    camps
    © 2015, hokiesports.com