StubHub Logo StubHub: Buy and sell Virginia Tech Hokie Tickets
    2014 Schedule & Results

    Calendar - Download the schedule for smart phones and most calendar programs.
    Select A Season

    DateVT RankOpponentTime/ResultTVLocation
    Scrimmage
    Sat., Aug 16, 2014at LibertyW, 2-0Lynchburg, Va.
    Tue., Aug 19, 2014Wright StateW, 2-0Thompson Field
    Sat., Aug 23, 2014East Tennessee StateL, 0-1Thompson Field
    Fri., Aug 29, 2014at SIU-EdwardsvilleW, 1-0 (OT)Edwardsville, Ill.
    Sun., Aug 31, 2014at St. LouisL, 1-3St Louis, Mo.
    Thu., Sep 4, 2014at West VirginiaL, 0-3NSCAA TVMorgantown, W.Va.
    Tue., Sep 9, 2014Longwood HokiesXtraW, 4-1Thompson Field
    Fri., Sep 12, 2014at #15 Virginia *L, 0-1Charlottesville, Va.
    Tue., Sep 16, 2014at UNCGW, 1-0Greensboro, N.C.
    Fri., Sep 19, 2014Wake Forest *W, 2-0ESPN3Thompson Field
    Tue., Sep 23, 2014George Washington HokiesXtraW, 1-0Thompson Field
    Fri., Sep 26, 2014at NC State *W, 3-2ESPN3Raleigh, N.C.
    Tue., Sep 30, 2014VMI HokiesXtraW, 5-0Thompson Field
    Sat., Oct 4, 2014#9 Syracuse *L, 0-1 (2OT)Thompson Field
    Fri., Oct 10, 2014at #17 North Carolina *L, 0-5ESPN3Chapel Hill, N.C.
    Tue., Oct 14, 2014High PointCancelledThompson Field
    Fri., Oct 17, 2014Pittsburgh *T, 0-0 (2OT)Thompson Field
    Sat., Oct 25, 2014at #1 Notre Dame *7 p.m.Notre Dame, Ind.
    Tue., Oct 28, 2014Davidson
    VT World Cup Headband Giveaway
    7 p.m.Thompson Field
    Fri., Oct 31, 2014Duke *
    Hokie Halloween
    7 p.m.Thompson Field
    Overall: 7-5-1   Conference: 2-3-1
    Home: 4-1-1   Away: 3-4   Neutral: 0-0
    Season Stats: View

    Notes: * - Atlantic Coast Conference games
    Dates, Times & TV Subject To Change
    All Times Eastern
    All Rankings from the AP Poll
    Today's Live Events
    • Women's Soccer - 7 PM
      Syracuse, N.Y.
      (14) Virginia Tech
      Syracuse

      vs.
    • Football - 8 PM
      Lane Stadium
      Miami
      Virginia Tech

      vs.
      Live Stats | Listen on HokiesXtra | Watch on ESPN
    © 2014, hokiesports.com