2015 Schedule & Results

    Calendar - Download the schedule for smart phones and most calendar programs.
    Select A Season

    DateVT RankOpponentTime/ResultTVLocation
    Scrimmage
    Wed., Aug 19, 2015James MadisonThompson Field
    Sat., Aug 22, 2015at East Tennessee StateJohnson City, Tenn.
    Fri., Aug 28, 2015UNCGL, 0-1 (2 OT)Thompson Field
    Thu., Sep 3, 2015at CincinnatiW, 5-1Cincinnati, Ohio
    Sun., Sep 6, 2015at #10 XavierW, 3-1Cincinnati, Ohio
    Fri., Sep 11, 2015#3 North Carolina *L, 0-2Thompson Field
    Tue., Sep 15, 2015at VMIW, 2-1Lexington, Va.
    Fri., Sep 18, 2015at #19 Louisville *T, 1-1 (2 OT)ESPN3Louisville, Ky.
    Tue., Sep 22, 2015Delaware HokiesXtraW, 4-1Thompson Field
    Fri., Sep 25, 2015Boston College *L, 1-4ESPN3Thompson Field
    Fri., Oct 2, 2015at #5 Clemson *L, 0-2ESPN3Clemson, S.C.
    Tue., Oct 6, 2015West VirginiaW, 2-0ESPN3Thompson Field
    Fri., Oct 9, 2015at Pittsburgh *T, 0-0 (2 OT)Pittsburgh, Pa.
    Tue., Oct 13, 2015at High PointL, 1-2High Point, N.C.
    Fri., Oct 16, 2015#7 Notre Dame *T, 0-0 (2OT)RSN / ESPN3Thompson Field
    Tue., Oct 20, 2015at CharlotteL, 0-5Charlotte, N.C.
    Fri., Oct 23, 2015#21 Virginia *L, 0-1ESPN3Thompson Field
    Tue., Oct 27, 2015Belmont HokiesXtraL, 1-2Thompson Field
    Fri., Oct 30, 2015at Duke *L, 1-2Durham, N.C.
    Overall: 5-9-3   Conference: 0-5-3
    Home: 2-5-1   Away: 3-4-2   Neutral: 0-0
    Season Stats: View

    Notes: * - Atlantic Coast Conference games
    Dates, Times & TV Subject To Change
    All Times Eastern
    All Rankings from the AP Poll
    Today's Live Events
    • Track & Field - All Day
      Johnson/Miller Track Complex
      Roanoke Distance Classic
    © 2015, hokiesports.com