2016 Schedule & Results

    Calendar - Download the schedule for smart phones and most calendar programs.
    Select A Season

    DateVT RankOpponentTime/ResultTVLocation
    Tue., Aug 16, 2016East Tennessee State7 p.m.Thompson Field
    Sat., Aug 20, 2016at James Madison7 p.m.Harrisonburg, Va.
    Ohio State Tournament
    Fri., Aug 26, 2016at Ohio State7 p.m.Columbus, Ohio
    Sun., Aug 28, 2016vs. Oakland5 p.m.Columbus, Ohio
    Fri., Sep 2, 2016at South Florida7 p.m.Tampa, Fla.
    Mon., Sep 5, 2016at GeorgetownTBAWashington, D.C.
    Fri., Sep 9, 2016at Notre Dame *7 p.m.Notre Dame, Ind.
    Tue., Sep 13, 2016Longwood7 p.m.Thompson Field
    Fri., Sep 16, 2016NC State *6 p.m.Thompson Field
    Tue., Sep 20, 2016at Delaware7 p.m.Newark, Del.
    Fri., Sep 23, 2016Clemson *6 p.m.Thompson Field
    Fri., Sep 30, 2016at Virginia *7 p.m.Charlottesville, Va.
    Tue., Oct 4, 2016VMI6 p.m.Thompson Field
    Fri., Oct 7, 2016Duke *6 p.m.Thompson Field
    Tue., Oct 11, 2016Wright State6 p.m.Thompson Field
    Fri., Oct 14, 2016at Syracuse *7 p.m.Syracuse, N.Y.
    Tue., Oct 18, 2016Charlotte6 p.m.Thompson Field
    Sat., Oct 22, 2016at North Carolina *7 p.m.Chapel Hill, N.C.
    Fri., Oct 28, 2016Pittsburgh *6 p.m.Thompson Field
    Overall: 0-0   Conference: 0-0
    Home: 0-0   Away: 0-0   Neutral: 0-0

    Notes: * - Atlantic Coast Conference games
    Dates, Times & TV Subject To Change
    All Times Eastern
    All Rankings from the AP Poll
    © 2016, hokiesports.com