2018 Schedule & Results


Select A Season

Overall

0-0

Non-Conference

0-0

Conference

0-0

Home

0-0

Away

0-0

Neutral

0-0

Preseason
Sat, Aug 18 / 7 pm
Appalachian State
Thompson Field
JMU Invitational
Fri, Aug 24 / 4 pm
vs. Air Force
Harrisonburg, Va.
Sun, Aug 26 / 4 pm
vs. Gardner-Webb
Harrisonburg, Va.
USF/UCF Tournament
Fri, Aug 31 / 7 pm
at South Florida
Tampa, Fla.
Sun, Sep 2 / 7 pm
vs. UCF
Orlando, Fla.
Fri, Sep 7 / 7 pm
at Virginia ACC
Charlottesville, Va.
Tue, Sep 11 / 7 pm
at UNCG
Greensboro, N.C.
Fri, Sep 14 / 7:30 pm
Wake Forest ACC
Thompson Field
Tue, Sep 18 / 7 pm
Longwood
Thompson Field
Fri, Sep 21 / 7 pm
at NC State ACC
Raleigh, N.C.
Fri, Sep 28 / 7 pm
Syracuse ACC
Thompson Field
Tue, Oct 2 / 7 pm
South Carolina
Thompson Field
Sat, Oct 6 / 7 pm
at North Carolina ACC
Chapel Hill, N.C.
Fri, Oct 12 / 7 pm
Pitt ACC
Thompson Field
Tue, Oct 16 / 7 pm
William & Mary
Thompson Field
Fri, Oct 19 / 7 pm
at Notre Dame ACC
South Bend, Ind.
Tue, Oct 23 / 7 pm
at Davidson
Davidson, N.C.
Fri, Oct 26 / 7 pm
Duke ACC
Thompson Field
ACC Tournament
Wed, Oct 31 / TBA
First Round

Sun, Nov 4 / TBA
Quarterfinals

Wed, Nov 7 / TBA
Semifinals

Sun, Nov 11 / TBA
Final

    Notes: * - Atlantic Coast Conference games
    Dates, Times & TV Subject To Change
    All Times Eastern
    All Rankings from the AP Poll