StubHub Logo StubHub: Buy and sell Virginia Tech Hokie Tickets
    2014 Schedule & Results

    Calendar - Download the schedule for smart phones and most calendar programs.
    Select A Season

    DateVT RankOpponentTime/ResultTVLocation
    Scrimmage
    Sat., Aug 16, 2014at LibertyW, 2-0Lynchburg, Va.
    Tue., Aug 19, 2014Wright StateW, 2-0Thompson Field
    Sat., Aug 23, 2014East Tennessee StateL, 0-1Thompson Field
    Fri., Aug 29, 2014at SIU-EdwardsvilleW, 1-0 (OT)Edwardsville, Ill.
    Sun., Aug 31, 2014at St. LouisL, 1-3St Louis, Mo.
    Thu., Sep 4, 2014at West VirginiaL, 0-3NSCAA TVMorgantown, W.Va.
    Tue., Sep 9, 2014Longwood HokiesXtraW, 4-1Thompson Field
    Fri., Sep 12, 2014at #15 Virginia *L, 0-1Charlottesville, Va.
    Tue., Sep 16, 2014at UNCG7 p.m.Greensboro, N.C.
    Fri., Sep 19, 2014Wake Forest *
    ACC HOME OPENER // Friday Night Futbol // Nike Gear Up Night!
    8:30 p.m.ESPN3Thompson Field
    Tue., Sep 23, 2014George Washington HokiesXtra
    Orange Effect // VT Mason Jar Giveaway // VTCC Night
    7 p.m.Thompson Field
    Fri., Sep 26, 2014at NC State *7 p.m.ESPN3Raleigh, N.C.
    Tue., Sep 30, 2014VMI HokiesXtra
    Youth Team Night // Hokie Kids' Club Night // Pi Beta Phi Book Drive
    7 p.m.Thompson Field
    Sat., Oct 4, 2014Syracuse *
    Alumni Night
    7 p.m.Thompson Field
    Fri., Oct 10, 2014at North Carolina *7 p.m.ESPN3Chapel Hill, N.C.
    Tue., Oct 14, 2014High Point HokiesXtra
    Maroon Effect!
    7 p.m.Thompson Field
    Fri., Oct 17, 2014Pittsburgh *
    #PinkStrong
    7 p.m.Thompson Field
    Sat., Oct 25, 2014at Notre Dame *7 p.m.Notre Dame, Ind.
    Tue., Oct 28, 2014Davidson
    VT World Cup Headband Giveaway
    7 p.m.Thompson Field
    Fri., Oct 31, 2014Duke *
    Senior Night // Hokie Halloween
    7 p.m.Thompson Field
    Overall: 2-3   Conference: 0-1
    Home: 1-0   Away: 1-3   Neutral: 0-0
    Season Stats: View

    Notes: * - Atlantic Coast Conference games
    Dates, Times & TV Subject To Change
    All Times Eastern
    All Rankings from the AP Poll
    © 2014, hokiesports.com