2015 Schedule & Results

    Calendar - Download the schedule for smart phones and most calendar programs.
    Select A Season

    DateVT RankOpponentTime/ResultTVLocation
    Scrimmage
    Wed., Aug 19, 2015James MadisonThompson Field
    Sat., Aug 22, 2015at East Tennessee StateJohnson City, Tenn.
    Fri., Aug 28, 2015UNCGL, 0-1 (2 OT)Thompson Field
    Thu., Sep 3, 2015at Cincinnati7 p.m.Cincinnati, Ohio
    Sat., Sep 5, 2015at Xavier7 p.m.Cincinnati, Ohio
    Fri., Sep 11, 2015North Carolina *7 p.m.Thompson Field
    Tue., Sep 15, 2015at VMI4 p.m.Lexington, Va.
    Fri., Sep 18, 2015at Louisville *7 p.m.ESPN3Louisville, Ky.
    Tue., Sep 22, 2015Delaware HokiesXtra7 p.m.Thompson Field
    Fri., Sep 25, 2015Boston College *7 p.m.ESPN3Thompson Field
    Fri., Oct 2, 2015at Clemson *5 p.m.ESPN3Clemson, S.C.
    Tue., Oct 6, 2015West Virginia7 p.m.ESPN3Thompson Field
    Fri., Oct 9, 2015at Pittsburgh *7 p.m.Pittsburgh, Pa.
    Tue., Oct 13, 2015at High Point7 p.m.High Point, N.C.
    Fri., Oct 16, 2015Notre Dame *5:30 p.m.RSN / ESPN3Thompson Field
    Tue., Oct 20, 2015at Charlotte7 p.m.Charlotte, N.C.
    Fri., Oct 23, 2015Virginia *7 p.m.ESPN3Thompson Field
    Tue., Oct 27, 2015Belmont HokiesXtra7 p.m.Thompson Field
    Fri., Oct 30, 2015at Duke *7 p.m.Durham, N.C.
    Overall: 0-1   Conference: 0-0
    Home: 0-1   Away: 0-0   Neutral: 0-0
    Season Stats: View

    Notes: * - Atlantic Coast Conference games
    Dates, Times & TV Subject To Change
    All Times Eastern
    All Rankings from the AP Poll
    © 2015, hokiesports.com