StubHub Logo StubHub: Buy and sell Virginia Tech Hokie Tickets
    1977 Schedule & Results

    Select A Season

    DateVT RankOpponentResultTVLocation
    Sat., Sep 17, 1977at West Virginia TechW, 3-2Montgomery, W.Va.
    Sat., Oct 1, 1977at NavyL, 0-1Annapolis, Md.
    Sun., Oct 2, 1977at George MasonW, 2-1Fairfax, Va.
    Wed., Oct 5, 1977RadfordW, 5-1Blacksburg, Va.
    Sat., Oct 8, 1977VirginiaL, 0-3Blacksburg, Va.
    Thu., Oct 13, 1977at James MadisonL, 0-6Harrisonburg, Va.
    Wed., Oct 19, 1977CharlestonW, 4-0Blacksburg, Va.
    Sat., Oct 22, 1977Randolph-MaconL, 1-2Blacksburg, Va.
    Tue., Oct 25, 1977at LynchburgW, 2-1Lynchburg, Va.
    Sat., Oct 29, 1977at Roanoke CollegeT, 1-1Salem, Va.
    Tue., Nov 1, 1977VMIW, 1-0Blacksburg, Va.
    Fri., Nov 4, 1977Washington & LeeW, 2-1Blacksburg, Va.
    Overall: 7-4-1   Conference: 0-0
    Home: 4-2   Away: 3-2-1   Neutral: 0-0
    Head Coach: Jerry Cheynet

    Notes: * - Atlantic Coast Conference games
    Dates, Times & TV Subject To Change
    All Times Eastern
    All Rankings from the AP Poll
    Today's Live Events
    • Lacrosse
      Moseley Field
      Virginia Tech
      Old Dominion
      3
      13
      20:10
      2nd Half
    • Baseball
      Myrtle Beach, S.C.
      Virginia Tech
      Toledo
      5
      0
      Bottom 4th
      1 Out
    • Swimming & Diving - 6 PM
      Atlanta, GA
      ACC Championships (Men's)
      Live Stats | Watch on ESPN3
    • Women's Tennis - 6 PM
      Durham, NC
      Virginia Tech
      Duke

      vs.
    © 2015, hokiesports.com