Fair 50° :: Feels Like: 47°
StubHub Logo StubHub: Buy and sell Virginia Tech Hokie Tickets
1985 Schedule & Results

Select A Season

DateVT RankOpponentResultTVLocation
Thu., Sep 26, 1985at LynchburgW, 2-1Lynchburg, Va.
Sat., Sep 28, 1985at George MasonL, 1-7Fairfax, Va.
Sun., Sep 29, 1985VCUL, 1-3Blacksburg, Va.
Wed., Oct 2, 1985CharlestonW, 1-0Blacksburg, Va.
Sun., Oct 6, 1985MarshallW, 2-1Blacksburg, Va.
Wed., Oct 9, 1985VirginiaL, 0-3Blacksburg, Va.
Sat., Oct 12, 1985at TennesseeW, 4-1Knoxville, Tenn.
Tue., Oct 15, 1985at RadfordW, 2-1Radford, Va.
Fri., Oct 18, 1985at Wake ForestL, 2-3Winston-Salem, N.C.
Sat., Oct 19, 1985King CollegeW, 2-1Blacksburg, Va.
Thu., Oct 24, 1985VMIL, 1-2Blacksburg, Va.
Sat., Oct 26, 1985at LongwoodT, 1-1Farmville, Va.
Sun., Oct 27, 1985at MarylandL, 0-6College Park, Md.
Thu., Oct 31, 1985at James MadisonW, 3-2Harrisonburg, Va.
Sun., Nov 3, 1985RichmondL, 0-1Blacksburg, Va.
Tue., Nov 5, 1985at Roanoke CollegeW, 3-2Salem, Va.
Metro Invitational
Sat., Nov 16, 1985vs. LouisvilleW, 3-2Memphis, Tenn.
Sun., Nov 17, 1985vs. CincinnatiW, 2-0Memphis, Tenn.
Overall: 10-7-1   Conference: 0-0
Home: 3-4   Away: 5-3-1   Neutral: 2-0
Head Coach: Jerry Cheynet

Notes: * - Atlantic Coast Conference games
Dates, Times & TV Subject To Change
All Times Eastern
All Rankings from the AP Poll
© 2014, hokiesports.com