Partly Cloudy 64°
    StubHub Logo StubHub: Buy and sell Virginia Tech Hokie Tickets
    1992 Schedule & Results

    Select A Season

    DateVT RankOpponentResultTVLocation
    Sun., Sep 6, 1992at West VirginiaW, 1-0Morgantown, W.Va.
    Wed., Sep 9, 1992UNCGL, 0-2Blacksburg, Va.
    Fri., Sep 11, 1992at VanderbiltW, 5-2Nashville, Tenn.
    Sun., Sep 13, 1992at Alabama A&ML, 1-4Normal, Ala.
    Wed., Sep 16, 1992VirginiaL, 0-3Blacksburg, Va.
    Sat., Sep 19, 1992VCUW, 2-1Blacksburg, Va.
    Thu., Sep 24, 1992at MarshallL, 2-3Huntington, W.Va.
    Sun., Sep 27, 1992at College of CharlestonL, 2-4Charleston, S.C.
    Loyola/Budweiser Invitational
    Sat., Oct 3, 1992at Loyola (Md.)T, 1-1Baltimore, Md.
    Sun., Oct 4, 1992vs. St. Francis (Pa.)W, 2-0Baltimore, Md.
    Wed., Oct 7, 1992at VMIW, 4-2Lexington, Va.
    Fri., Oct 9, 1992at Robert MorrisT, 1-1Pittsburgh, Pa.
    Wed., Oct 14, 1992at CharlotteL, 0-2Charlotte, N.C.
    Sat., Oct 17, 1992LouisvilleW, 3-1Blacksburg, Va.
    Thu., Oct 22, 1992Appalachian StateW, 4-1Blacksburg, Va.
    Tue., Oct 27, 1992at UMBCW, 4-3Baltimore, Md.
    USF Tournament
    Fri., Oct 30, 1992at South FloridaL, 0-3Tampa, Fla.
    Sun., Nov 1, 1992vs. UCFW, 3-2Tampa, Fla.
    Thu., Nov 12, 1992RadfordW, 5-3Blacksburg, Va.
    Overall: 10-7-2   Conference: 0-0
    Home: 4-2   Away: 4-5-2   Neutral: 2-0
    Head Coach: Jerry Cheynet

    Notes: * - Atlantic Coast Conference games
    Dates, Times & TV Subject To Change
    All Times Eastern
    All Rankings from the AP Poll
    © 2014, hokiesports.com