StubHub Logo StubHub: Buy and sell Virginia Tech Hokie Tickets
    1993 Schedule & Results

    Select A Season

    DateVT RankOpponentResultTVLocation
    Virginia Tech Tournament
    Sat., Sep 4, 1993Mars HillW, 11-0Blacksburg, Va.
    Sun., Sep 5, 1993MonmouthW, 3-0Blacksburg, Va.
    George Mason Tournament
    Sat., Sep 11, 1993vs. AmericanL, 3-4Fairfax, Va.
    Sun., Sep 12, 1993at George MasonW, 1-0Fairfax, Va.
    Wed., Sep 15, 1993at VirginiaL, 1-6Charlottesville, Va.
    Sun., Sep 19, 1993at RichmondW, 3-1Richmond, Va.
    Sat., Sep 25, 1993VanderbiltW, 3-2Blacksburg, Va.
    Mon., Sep 27, 1993Georgia SouthernW, 6-3Blacksburg, Va.
    Wed., Sep 29, 1993West VirginiaW, 1-0Blacksburg, Va.
    Wed., Oct 6, 1993CharlotteL, 2-3Blacksburg, Va.
    Sat., Oct 9, 1993at UNCGL, 1-2Greensboro, N.C.
    Fri., Oct 15, 1993at LouisvilleL, 2-4Louisville, Ky.
    Sun., Oct 17, 1993at KentuckyT, 1-1Lexington, Ky.
    Wed., Oct 20, 1993MarshallW, 3-0Blacksburg, Va.
    Sun., Oct 24, 1993at South CarolinaL, 0-3Columbia, S.C.
    Fri., Oct 29, 1993at Appalachian StateL, 1-3Boone, N.C.
    Wed., Nov 3, 1993at VCUL, 0-4Richmond, Va.
    Sun., Nov 7, 1993South FloridaW, 2-1Blacksburg, Va.
    Thu., Nov 11, 1993at RadfordW, 2-1Radford, Va.
    Overall: 10-8-1   Conference: 0-0
    Home: 7-1   Away: 3-6-1   Neutral: 0-1
    Head Coach: Jerry Cheynet

    Notes: * - Atlantic Coast Conference games
    Dates, Times & TV Subject To Change
    All Times Eastern
    All Rankings from the AP Poll
    Today's Live Events
    © 2014, hokiesports.com