StubHub Logo StubHub: Buy and sell Virginia Tech Hokie Tickets
    1994 Schedule & Results

    Select A Season

    DateVT RankOpponentResultTVLocation
    VMI Tournament
    Sat., Sep 3, 1994vs. WinthropL, 1-2Lexington, Va.
    Sun., Sep 4, 1994vs. ShippensburgW, 2-0Lexington, Va.
    James Madison Tournament
    Sat., Sep 10, 1994vs. RichmondW, 2-0Harrisonburg, Va.
    Sun., Sep 11, 1994at James MadisonL, 0-3Harrisonburg, Va.
    Wed., Sep 14, 1994VirginiaL, 2-8Blacksburg, Va.
    Sat., Sep 17, 1994William & MaryL, 1-3Blacksburg, Va.
    Tue., Sep 20, 1994UNCGW, 3-1Blacksburg, Va.
    Wed., Sep 28, 1994at Georgia SouthernW, 2-0Statesboro, Ga.
    Vanderbilt Classic
    Sat., Oct 1, 1994vs. CentenaryL, 0-2Nashville, Tenn.
    Sun., Oct 2, 1994at VanderbiltL, 0-6Nashville, Tenn.
    Wed., Oct 5, 1994at CharlotteL, 1-3Charlotte, N.C.
    Sat., Oct 15, 1994LouisvilleL, 0-2Blacksburg, Va.
    Wed., Oct 19, 1994at MarshallL, 1-2Huntington, W.Va.
    Sun., Oct 23, 1994South CarolinaL, 0-2Blacksburg, Va.
    Fri., Oct 28, 1994Appalachian StateW, 3-2Blacksburg, Va.
    Sun., Oct 30, 1994VCUW, 4-1Blacksburg, Va.
    Tue., Nov 1, 1994at West VirginiaL, 1-4Morgantown, W.Va.
    Sat., Nov 5, 1994at South FloridaL, 1-4Tampa, Fla.
    Thu., Nov 10, 1994RadfordW, 1-0Blacksburg, Va.
    Overall: 7-12   Conference: 0-0
    Home: 4-4   Away: 1-6   Neutral: 2-2
    Head Coach: Jerry Cheynet

    Notes: * - Atlantic Coast Conference games
    Dates, Times & TV Subject To Change
    All Times Eastern
    All Rankings from the AP Poll
    Today's Live Events
    • Men's Golf - All Day
      Manakin-Sabot, VA
      VCU Shootout-Hermitage C.C.
      VCU Shootout
    • Men's Soccer - 7 PM
      Thompson Field
      George Washington
      Virginia Tech

      vs.
    © 2014, hokiesports.com