1994 Schedule & Results

Select A Season


VMI Tournament
Sat, Sep 3 / 7 pm
vs. Winthrop
Lexington, Va.
L, 1-2
Sun, Sep 4 / 7 pm
vs. Shippensburg
Lexington, Va.
W, 2-0
James Madison Tournament
Sat, Sep 10 / 7 pm
vs. Richmond
Harrisonburg, Va.
W, 2-0
Sun, Sep 11 / 7 pm
at James Madison
Harrisonburg, Va.
L, 0-3
Wed, Sep 14 / 7 pm
Virginia
Blacksburg, Va.
L, 2-8
Sat, Sep 17 / 7 pm
William & Mary
Blacksburg, Va.
L, 1-3
Tue, Sep 20 / 7 pm
UNCG
Blacksburg, Va.
W, 3-1
Wed, Sep 28 / 7 pm
at Georgia Southern
Statesboro, Ga.
W, 2-0
Vanderbilt Classic
Sat, Oct 1 / 7 pm
vs. Centenary
Nashville, Tenn.
L, 0-2
Sun, Oct 2 / 7 pm
at Vanderbilt
Nashville, Tenn.
L, 0-6
Wed, Oct 5 / 7 pm
at Charlotte
Charlotte, N.C.
L, 1-3
Sat, Oct 15 / 7 pm
Louisville
Blacksburg, Va.
L, 0-2
Wed, Oct 19 / 7 pm
at Marshall
Huntington, W.Va.
L, 1-2
Sun, Oct 23 / 7 pm
South Carolina
Blacksburg, Va.
L, 0-2
Fri, Oct 28 / 7 pm
Appalachian State
Blacksburg, Va.
W, 3-2
Sun, Oct 30 / 7 pm
VCU
Blacksburg, Va.
W, 4-1
Tue, Nov 1 / 7 pm
at West Virginia
Morgantown, W.Va.
L, 1-4
Sat, Nov 5 / 7 pm
at South Florida
Tampa, Fla.
L, 1-4
Thu, Nov 10 / 7 pm
Radford
Blacksburg, Va.
W, 1-0
  • Overall: 7-12
  • Conference: 0-0
  • Home: 4-4
  • Away: 1-6
  • Neutral: 2-2
  • Head Coach: Jerry Cheynet

Notes: * - Atlantic Coast Conference games
Dates, Times & TV Subject To Change
All Times Eastern
All Rankings from the AP Poll