Today's Live Events
    StubHub Logo StubHub: Buy and sell Virginia Tech Hokie Tickets
    1995 Schedule & Results

    Select A Season

    DateVT RankOpponentResultTVLocation
    Sat., Sep 2, 1995at William & MaryL, 1-5Williamsburg, Va.
    Sun., Sep 3, 1995at Massachusetts *T, 1-1Amherst, Mass.
    Tue., Sep 5, 1995St. Bonaventure *W, 2-1Blacksburg, Va.
    Sat., Sep 9, 1995St. Joseph's *W, 4-0Blacksburg, Va.
    Sun., Sep 10, 1995Temple *W, 3-1Blacksburg, Va.
    Wed., Sep 13, 1995at VirginiaL, 1-7Charlottesville, Va.
    Sun., Sep 17, 1995at Rhode Island *L, 0-2Kingston, R.I.
    Wed., Sep 20, 1995George Washington *W, 2-1Blacksburg, Va.
    Fri., Sep 22, 1995at Fordham *T, 4-4New York, N.Y.
    Sun., Sep 24, 1995at La Salle *L, 1-3Philadelphia, Pa.
    Tue., Sep 26, 1995WinthropW, 3-0Blacksburg, Va.
    Tue., Oct 3, 1995at UNCGL, 1-4Greensboro, N.C.
    Sun., Oct 8, 1995at VCUL, 0-2Richmond, Va.
    Tue., Oct 10, 1995at RadfordL, 1-4Radford, Va.
    Thu., Oct 19, 1995at Xavier *L, 0-3Cincinnati, Ohio
    Fri., Oct 20, 1995at Dayton *W, 1-0Dayton, Ohio
    Tue., Oct 24, 1995VMIW, 4-1Blacksburg, Va.
    Fri., Oct 27, 1995DuquesneW, 2-0Blacksburg, Va.
    Sat., Oct 28, 1995at MonmouthL, 3-4Monmouth, N.J.
    Atlantic 10 Tournament
    Fri., Nov 3, 1995at Rhode IslandL, 0-4Kingston, R.I.
    Overall: 8-10-2   Conference: 5-3-2
    Home: 7-0   Away: 1-10-2   Neutral: 0-0
    Head Coach: Jerry Cheynet

    Notes: * - Atlantic Coast Conference games
    Dates, Times & TV Subject To Change
    All Times Eastern
    All Rankings from the AP Poll
    © 2014, hokiesports.com