Fair 50° :: Feels Like: 47°
StubHub Logo StubHub: Buy and sell Virginia Tech Hokie Tickets
2004 Schedule & Results

Select A Season

DateVT RankOpponentResultTVLocation
Wed., Sep 1, 2004at UNCGL, 1-2Greensboro, N.C.
James Madison Diadora Classic
Fri., Sep 3, 2004vs. NortheasternW, 2-0Harrisonburg, Va.
Sun., Sep 5, 2004vs. St. Joseph'sW, 4-0Harrisonburg, Va.
Virginia Tech Classic
Fri., Sep 10, 2004James MadisonL, 1-3Virginia Tech Soccer Stadium
Sun., Sep 12, 2004West VirginiaW, 1-0Virginia Tech Soccer Stadium
Penn State Nike Classic
Sat., Sep 18, 2004at #13 Penn StateL, 1-2 (OT)State College, Pa.
Sun., Sep 19, 2004vs. Ohio StateL, 2-4State College, Pa.
Sat., Sep 25, 2004at RadfordW, 3-0Radford, Va.
Clemson Nike Classic
Fri., Oct 1, 2004at Clemson *L, 0-1Clemson, S.C.
Sun., Oct 3, 2004vs. #23 Coastal CarolinaW, 2-0Clemson, S.C.
Fri., Oct 8, 2004at #1 Duke *W, 1-0Durham, N.C.
Tue., Oct 12, 2004High PointW, 1-0 (1 OT)Virginia Tech Soccer Stadium
Sun., Oct 17, 2004#21 Maryland *L, 1-2 (OT)Virginia Tech Soccer Stadium
Wed., Oct 20, 2004North Carolina *L, 1-2Virginia Tech Soccer Stadium
Sat., Oct 23, 2004at LibertyW, 2-1Lynchburg, Va.
Tue., Oct 26, 2004#9 Wake Forest *L, 0-2Virginia Tech Soccer Stadium
Sat., Oct 30, 2004#2 Virginia *W, 2-1Virginia Tech Soccer Stadium
Wed., Nov 3, 2004at William & MaryT, 0-0 (2OT)Williamsburg, Va.
Sat., Nov 6, 2004at NC State *L, 0-2Raleigh, N.C.
ACC Tournament
Wed., Nov 10, 2004vs. #5 Wake ForestL, 0-1 (OT)Cary, N.C.
Overall: 9-10-1   Conference: 2-5
Home: 3-4   Away: 3-4-1   Neutral: 3-2

Notes: * - Atlantic Coast Conference games
Dates, Times & TV Subject To Change
All Times Eastern
All Rankings from the AP Poll
© 2014, hokiesports.com