2010 Schedule & Results

Select A Season


UVa Tournament
Fri, Sep 3 / 2:30 pm
vs. 17 St. John's
Charlottesville, Va.
L, 0-2
Sun, Sep 5 / Noon
vs. UAB
Charlottesville, Va.
L, 1-3
Fri, Sep 10 / 8 pm
at South Florida
Tampa, Fla.
FSC
L, 0-2
Tue, Sep 14 / 3 pm
at Howard
Washington, D.C.
W, 7-2
Fri, Sep 17 / 8 pm
Clemson ACC
Thompson Field
T, 1-1 (2OT)
Tue, Sep 21 / 7 pm
at Davidson
Davidson, N.C.
L, 0-1
Sat, Sep 25 / 7 pm
at NC State ACC
Raleigh, N.C.
W, 2-1
Tue, Sep 28 / 7 pm
American
Thompson Field
W, 1-0
Fri, Oct 1 / 7 pm
at Wake Forest ACC
Winston-Salem, N.C.
L, 0-2
Tue, Oct 5 / 7 pm
at Longwood
Farmville, Va.
L, 0-1
Fri, Oct 8 / 7 pm
6 Maryland ACC
Thompson Field
L, 0-7
Mon, Oct 11 / 7 pm
Alabama A&M
Thompson Field
W, 4-2
Fri, Oct 15 / 7 pm
at 6 Virginia ACC
Charlottesville, Va.
L, 1-2 (OT)
Tue, Oct 19 / 4 pm
UCF
Thompson Field
L, 2-4
Fri, Oct 22 / 7 pm
at 4 North Carolina ACC
Chapel Hill, N.C.
L, 1-3
Sat, Oct 30 / 7 pm
Duke ACC
Thompson Field
L, 1-6
Mon, Nov 1 / 7 pm
Radford
Thompson Field
W, 4-1
Fri, Nov 5 / 7 pm
20 Boston College ACC
Thompson Field
L, 1-3
ACC Tournament
Tue, Nov 9 / 1 pm
vs. NC State
Cary, N.C.
L, 3-6
  • Overall: 5-13-1
  • Conference: 1-6-1
  • Home: 3-4-1
  • Away: 2-6
  • Neutral: 0-3

Notes: * - Atlantic Coast Conference games
Dates, Times & TV Subject To Change
All Times Eastern
All Rankings from the AP Poll