StubHub Logo StubHub: Buy and sell Virginia Tech Hokie Tickets
    2010 Schedule & Results

    Select A Season

    DateVT RankOpponentResultTVLocation
    UVa Tournament
    Fri., Sep 3, 2010vs. #17 St. John'sL, 0-2Charlottesville, Va.
    Sun., Sep 5, 2010vs. UABL, 1-3Charlottesville, Va.
    Fri., Sep 10, 2010at South FloridaL, 0-2FSCTampa, Fla.
    Tue., Sep 14, 2010at HowardW, 7-2Washington, D.C.
    Fri., Sep 17, 2010Clemson *T, 1-1 (2OT)Thompson Field
    Tue., Sep 21, 2010at DavidsonL, 0-1Davidson, N.C.
    Sat., Sep 25, 2010at NC State *W, 2-1Raleigh, N.C.
    Tue., Sep 28, 2010AmericanW, 1-0Thompson Field
    Fri., Oct 1, 2010at Wake Forest *L, 0-2Winston-Salem, N.C.
    Tue., Oct 5, 2010at LongwoodL, 0-1Farmville, Va.
    Fri., Oct 8, 2010#6 Maryland *L, 0-7Thompson Field
    Mon., Oct 11, 2010Alabama A&MW, 4-2Thompson Field
    Fri., Oct 15, 2010at #6 Virginia *L, 1-2 (OT)Charlottesville, Va.
    Tue., Oct 19, 2010UCFL, 2-4Thompson Field
    Fri., Oct 22, 2010at #4 North Carolina *L, 1-3Chapel Hill, N.C.
    Sat., Oct 30, 2010Duke *L, 1-6Thompson Field
    Mon., Nov 1, 2010RadfordW, 4-1Thompson Field
    Fri., Nov 5, 2010#20 Boston College *L, 1-3Thompson Field
    ACC Tournament
    Tue., Nov 9, 2010vs. NC StateL, 3-6Cary, N.C.
    Overall: 5-13-1   Conference: 1-6-1
    Home: 3-4-1   Away: 2-6   Neutral: 0-3
    Season Stats: View

    Notes: * - Atlantic Coast Conference games
    Dates, Times & TV Subject To Change
    All Times Eastern
    All Rankings from the AP Poll
    Today's Live Events
    • Football
      Lane Stadium
      Virginia
      Virginia Tech
      0
      0
      11:51
      1st Qtr
      Live Stats | Listen on HokiesXtra | Watch on ESPN
    • FREE EVENT
      11:30 PM
      Postgame Press Conference
      Football vs. Virginia
    © 2014, hokiesports.com