StubHub Logo StubHub: Buy and sell Virginia Tech Hokie Tickets
    2013 Schedule & Results

    Select A Season

    DateVT RankOpponentResultTVLocation
    JMU Tournament
    Fri., Aug 30, 2013vs. BinghamtonW, 1-0Harrisonburg, Va.
    Sun., Sep 1, 2013vs. FordhamL, 1-2Harrisonburg, Va.
    Fri., Sep 6, 2013#17 Syracuse *W, 2-1 (OT)Thompson Field
    Fri., Sep 13, 2013at Duke *T, 1-1 (2OT)Durham, N.C.
    Tue., Sep 17, 2013High Point HokiesXtraW, 5-2Thompson Field
    Fri., Sep 20, 2013#1 North Carolina *T, 0-0 (2OT)ESPN3Thompson Field
    Tue., Sep 24, 2013NavyL, 0-2ESPN3Thompson Field
    Fri., Sep 27, 2013#16 Clemson * HokiesXtraT, 0-0 (2OT)Thompson Field
    Fri., Oct 4, 2013at #20 Wake Forest *L, 0-3Winston-Salem, N.C.
    Tue., Oct 8, 2013at Pittsburgh *T, 0-0 (2OT)ESPN3Pittsburgh, Pa.
    Fri., Oct 11, 2013#2 Notre Dame *L, 0-1ESPN3Thompson Field
    Fri., Oct 18, 2013#19 Virginia *T, 1-1 (2OT)Thompson Field
    Tue., Oct 22, 2013VMI HokiesXtraW, 2-0Thompson Field
    Fri., Oct 25, 2013at NC State *L, 2-3Raleigh, N.C.
    Tue., Oct 29, 2013at DavidsonL, 1-2 (OT)Davidson, N.C.
    Sun., Nov 3, 2013at Boston College *L, 1-3Chestnut Hill, Mass.
    Fri., Nov 8, 2013#5 Maryland *L, 1-2 (OT)ESPN3Thompson Field
    Overall: 4-8-5   Conference: 1-5-5
    Home: 3-3-3   Away: 0-4-2   Neutral: 1-1
    Season Stats: View

    Notes: * - Atlantic Coast Conference games
    Dates, Times & TV Subject To Change
    All Times Eastern
    All Rankings from the AP Poll
    © 2014, hokiesports.com