2013 Schedule & Results

Select A Season


JMU Tournament
Fri, Aug 30 / 5 pm
vs. Binghamton
Harrisonburg, Va.
W, 1-0
Sun, Sep 1 / Noon
vs. Fordham
Harrisonburg, Va.
L, 1-2
Fri, Sep 6 / 7:30 pm
17 Syracuse ACC
Thompson Field
W, 2-1 (OT)
Fri, Sep 13 / 7 pm
at Duke ACC
Durham, N.C.
T, 1-1 (2OT)
Tue, Sep 17 / 7 pm
High Point
Thompson Field
W, 5-2
Fri, Sep 20 / 7 pm
1 North Carolina ACC
Thompson Field

T, 0-0 (2OT)
Tue, Sep 24 / 7 pm
Navy
Thompson Field

L, 0-2
Fri, Sep 27 / 7 pm
16 Clemson ACC
Thompson Field
T, 0-0 (2OT)
Fri, Oct 4 / 7 pm
at 20 Wake Forest ACC
Winston-Salem, N.C.
L, 0-3
Tue, Oct 8 / 7 pm
at Pittsburgh ACC
Pittsburgh, Pa.

T, 0-0 (2OT)
Fri, Oct 11 / 7 pm
2 Notre Dame ACC
Thompson Field

L, 0-1
Fri, Oct 18 / 7 pm
19 Virginia ACC
Thompson Field
T, 1-1 (2OT)
Tue, Oct 22 / 7 pm
VMI
Thompson Field
W, 2-0
Fri, Oct 25 / 7 pm
at NC State ACC
Raleigh, N.C.
L, 2-3
Tue, Oct 29 / 7 pm
at Davidson
Davidson, N.C.
L, 1-2 (OT)
Sun, Nov 3 / 1 pm
at Boston College ACC
Chestnut Hill, Mass.
L, 1-3
Fri, Nov 8 / 7 pm
5 Maryland ACC
Thompson Field

L, 1-2 (OT)
  • Overall: 4-8-5
  • Conference: 1-5-5
  • Home: 3-3-3
  • Away: 0-4-2
  • Neutral: 1-1

Notes: * - Atlantic Coast Conference games
Dates, Times & TV Subject To Change
All Times Eastern
All Rankings from the AP Poll