• Fri, September 12
      Souther Intercollegiates

      Southern Intercollegiates
      Athens, GA
      All Day
    • Sat, September 13
      Souther Intercollegiates

      at Southern Intercollegiates
      Athens, GA
      All Day
    • Sun, September 14
      Souther Intercollegiates

      at Southern Intercollegiates
      Athens, GA
      All Day
    • Mon, September 15
      Souther Intercollegiates

      at Southern Intercollegiates
      Athens, GA
      All Day
    • Fri, September 19
      Ivy Plus

      at Ivy Plus
      Princeton, NJ
      All Day
    • Fri, September 19
      UVA Ranked Plus One

      at UVA Ranked Plus One
      Charlottesville, VA
      All Day
    • Sat, September 20
      Ivy Plus

      at Ivy Plus
      Princeton, NJ
      TBA
    • Sat, September 20
      UVA Ranked Plus One

      at UVA Ranked Plus One
      Charlottesville, VA
      All Day
    • Sun, September 21
      Ivy Plus

      at Ivy Plus
      Princeton, NJ
      All Day
    • Sun, September 21
      UVA Ranked Plus One

      at UVA Ranked Plus One
      Charlottesville, VA
      All Day
    • Sat, September 27
      ITA Men's All-American Championships
      ITA Men's All American Championships
      Tulsa, OK
      All Day
    • Sun, September 28
      ITA Men's All-American Championships
      ITA Men's All American Championships
      Tulsa, OK
      All Day
    • Mon, September 29
      ITA Men's All-American Championships
      ITA Men's All American Championships
      Tulsa, OK
      All Day
    • Tue, September 30
      ITA Men's All-American Championships
      ITA Men's All American Championships
      Tulsa, OK
      All Day
    • Wed, October 1
      ITA Men's All-American Championships
      ITA Men's All American Championships
      Tulsa, OK
      All Day
    • Thu, October 2
      ITA Men's All-American Championships
      ITA Men's All American Championships
      Tulsa, OK
      All Day
    • Fri, October 3
      UVA Fall Classic

      at UVA Fall Classic
      Charlottesville, VA
      All Day
    • Fri, October 3
      ITA Men's All-American Championships
      ITA Men's All American Championships
      Tulsa, OK
      All Day
    • Sat, October 4
      ITA Men's All-American Championships
      ITA Men's All American Championships
      Tulsa, OK
      TBA
    • Sat, October 4
      UVA Fall Classic

      at UVA Fall Classic
      Charlottesville, VA
      All Day
    • Sun, October 5
      UVA Fall Classic

      at UVA Fall Classic
      Charlottesville, VA
      All Day
    • Sun, October 5
      ITA Men's All-American Championships
      ITA Men's All American Championships
      Tulsa, OK
      All Day
    • Thu, October 16
      ITA Atlantic Regionals

      at ITA Atlantic Regionals
      Charlottesville, VA
      All Day
    • Fri, October 17
      ITA Atlantic Regionals

      at ITA Atlantic Regionals
      Charlottesville, VA
      All Day
    • Sat, October 18
      ITA Atlantic Regionals

      at ITA Atlantic Regionals
      Charlottesville, VA
      All Day
    • Sun, October 19
      ITA Atlantic Regionals

      at ITA Atlantic Regionals
      Charlottesville, VA
      All Day
    • Mon, October 20
      ITA Atlantic Regionals

      at ITA Atlantic Regionals
      Charlottesville, VA
      All Day
    • Tue, October 21
      ITA Atlantic Regionals

      at ITA Atlantic Regionals
      Charlottesville, VA
      All Day
    • Fri, October 31
      Disney Tournament

      at Disney Tournament
      Orlando, FL
      All Day
    • Sat, November 1
      Disney Tournament

      at Disney Tournament
      Orlando, FL
      All Day
    • Sun, November 2
      Disney Tournament

      at Disney Tournament
      Orlando, FL
      All Day
    • Mon, November 3
      Knoxville Challenger

      at Knoxville Challenger
      Knoxville, TN
      All Day
    • Mon, November 3
      Birmingham Futures

      at Birmingham Futures
      Birmingham, AL
      All Day
    • Thu, November 6
      ITA National Indoor Intercollegiate Championships
      ITA National Indoor Intercollegiate Championships
      Flushing Meadows, NY
      All Day
    • Fri, November 7
      ITA National Indoor Intercollegiate Championships
      Flushing Meadows, NY
      All Day
    • Sat, November 8
      ITA National Indoor Intercollegiate Championships
      ITA National Indoor Intercollegiate Championships
      Flushing Meadows, NY
      All Day
    • Sun, November 9
      ITA National Indoor Intercollegiate Championships
      ITA National Indoor Intercollegiate Championships
      Flushing Meadows, NY
      All Day
    • Fri, January 9
      USTA Futures

      at USTA Futures
      Sunrise, FL
      All Day
    • Sat, January 10
      USTA Futures

      at USTA Futures
      Sunrise, FL
      All Day
    • Sun, January 11
      USTA Futures

      at USTA Futures
      Sunrise, FL
      All Day
    • Mon, January 12
      USTA Futures

      at USTA Futures
      Sunrise, FL
      All Day
    • Tue, January 13
      USTA Futures

      at USTA Futures
      Sunrise, FL
      All Day
    • Wed, January 14
      USTA Futures

      at USTA Futures
      Sunrise, FL
      All Day
    • Thu, January 15
      USTA Futures

      at USTA Futures
      Sunrise, FL
      All Day
    • Fri, January 16
      USTA Futures

      at USTA Futures
      Sunrise, FL
      All Day
    • Sat, January 17
      USTA Futures

      at USTA Futures
      Sunrise, FL
      All Day
    • Sat, January 17
      James Madison
      James Madison
      Burrows-Burleson Tennis Center
      All Day
    • Sat, January 17
      Coastal Carolina
      Coastal Carolina
      Burrows-Burleson Tennis Center
      All Day
    • Sun, January 18
      USTA Futures

      at USTA Futures
      Sunrise, FL
      All Day
    • Fri, January 23
      ITA Kick Off Weekend

      at Alabama @ UNC
      Chapel Hill, NC
      10 a.m.
    • Sat, January 24
      ITA Kick Off Weekend

      at UNC
      Chapel Hill, NC
      3 p.m.
    • Sat, January 24
      ITA Kick Off Weekend
      Oregon
      at Oregon
      Chapel Hill, NC
      6:30 p.m.
    • Sat, January 31
      Hill City Cup
      Marquette
      at Marquette
      Lynchburg, VA
      1 p.m.
    • Sun, February 8
      Penn State
      Penn State
      Burrows-Burleson Tennis Center
      All Day
    • Sat, February 21
      College of Charleston
      at College of Charleston
      Charleston, SC
      Noon
    • Sat, February 28
      UMBC
      UMBC
      Burrows-Burleson Tennis Center
      10 a.m.
    • Sat, February 28
      St. Bonaventure
      St. Bonaventure
      Burrows-Burleson Tennis Center
      3:30 p.m.
    • Sun, March 1
      St. Bonaventure vs. JMU
      Burrows-Burleson Tennis Center
      TBA
    • Fri, March 6
      Notre Dame
      Notre Dame
      Burrows-Burleson Tennis Center
      2 p.m.
    • Sun, March 8
      Duke
      Duke
      Burrows-Burleson Tennis Center
      1 p.m.
    • Fri, March 13
      Boston College
      Boston College
      Burrows-Burleson Tennis Center
      1:30 p.m.
    • Sun, March 15
      Clemson
      Clemson
      Burrows-Burleson Tennis Center
      1 p.m.
    • Fri, March 20
      Wake Forest
      at Wake Forest
      Winston-Salem, NC
      4 p.m.
    • Sun, March 22
      North Carolina State
      at North Carolina State
      Raleigh, NC
      1 p.m.
    • Sun, March 29

      UNC
      Burrows-Burleson Tennis Center
      2 p.m.
    • Fri, April 3
      Louisville
      at Louisville
      Louisville, KY
      2:30 p.m.
    • Sun, April 5

      at UVA
      Charlottesville, VA
      1 p.m.
    • Fri, April 10
      VCU
      at VCU
      Richmond, VA
      2 p.m.
    • Sun, April 12
      Georgia Tech
      Georgia Tech
      Burrows-Burleson Tennis Center
      2 p.m.
    • Fri, April 17
      Miami
      at Miami
      Coral Gables, FL
      2 p.m.
    • Sun, April 19
      Florida State
      at Florida State
      Tallahassee, FL
      TBA
    • Thu, April 23
      ACC Championships
      ACC Championships
      Cary NC
      All Day
    • Fri, April 24
      ACC Championships
      ACC Championships
      Cary, NC
      All Day
    • Sat, April 25
      ACC Championships
      ACC Championships
      Cary, NC
      All Day
    • Sun, April 26
      ACC Championships
      ACC Championships
      Cary, NC
      All Day

    MEN'S TENNIS
    facilities
    LATEST GALLERY  | April 19, 2014

    MEN'S TENNIS
    camps
    © 2014, hokiesports.com