Fair 61°
  • Fri, September 13
    Southern Intercollegiates

    at Southern Intercollegiates
    Athens, GA
    All Day
  • Sat, September 14
    Southern Intercollegiates

    at Southern Intercollegiates
    Athens, GA
    All Day
  • Sun, September 15
    Southern Intercollegiates
    Southern Intercollegiates
    Athens, GA
    All Day
  • Fri, September 20
    Virginia Ranked Plus One

    at Virginia Ranked Plus One
    Charlottesville, VA
    All Day
  • Sat, September 21
    Virginia Ranked Plus One

    at Virginia Ranked Plus One
    Charlottesville, VA
    All Day
  • Sun, September 22
    Virginia Ranked Plus One

    at Virginia Ranked Plus One
    Charlottesville, VA
    All Day
  • Sat, September 28
    ITA Men's All-American
    ITA Men's All-American
    Tulsa, OK
    All Day
  • Sun, September 29
    ITA Men's All-American
    ITA Men's All-American
    Tulsa, OK
    All Day
  • Mon, September 30
    ITA Men's All-American

    at ITA Men's All-American
    Tulsa, OK
    All Day
  • Tue, October 1
    ITA Men's All-American

    at ITA Men's All-American
    Tulsa, OK
    All Day
  • Wed, October 2
    ITA Men's All-American

    at ITA Men's All-American
    Tulsa, OK
    All Day
  • Thu, October 3
    ITA Men's All-American

    at ITA Men's All-American
    Tulsa, OK
    All Day
  • Fri, October 4
    ITA Men's All-American

    at ITA Men's All-American
    Tulsa, OK
    All Day
  • Fri, October 4
    UVA Fall Classic

    at UVA Fall Classic
    Charlottesville, VA
    All Day
  • Sat, October 5
    ITA Men's All-American

    ITA Men's All-American
    Tulsa, OK
    All Day
  • Sat, October 5
    UVA Fall Classic

    at UVA Fall Classic
    Charlottesville, VA
    All Day
  • Sun, October 6
    ITA Men's All-American

    at ITA Men's All-American
    Tulsa, OK
    All Day
  • Sun, October 6
    UVA Fall Classic

    at UVA Fall Classic
    Charlottesville, VA
    All Day
  • Thu, October 17
    ITA Atlantic Regionals
    ITA Atlantic Regionals
    Burrows-Burleson Tennis Center
    All Day
  • Fri, October 18
    ITA Atlantic Regionals
    ITA Atlantic Regionals
    Burrows-Burleson Tennis Center
    All Day
  • Sat, October 19
    ITA Atlantic Regionals
    ITA Atlantic Regionals
    Burrows-Burleson Tennis Center
    All Day
  • Sun, October 20
    ITA Atlantic Regionals
    ITA Atlantic Regionals
    Burrows-Burleson Tennis Center
    All Day
  • Mon, October 21
    ITA Atlantic Regionals
    ITA Atlantic Regionals
    Burrows-Burleson Tennis Center
    All Day
  • Tue, October 22
    ITA Atlantic Regionals
    ITA Atlantic Regionals
    Burrows-Burleson Tennis Center
    All Day
  • Thu, November 7
    ITA National Indoor Championships
    ITA National Indoor Championships
    Flushing, N.Y.
    All Day
  • Fri, November 8
    Charleston Invite

    at Charleston Invite
    Charleston, SC
    All Day
  • Fri, November 8
    ITA National Indoor Championships
    ITA National Indoor Championships
    Flushing, N.Y.
    All Day
  • Sat, November 9
    Charleston Invite

    at Charleston Invite
    Charleston, SC
    All Day
  • Sat, November 9
    ITA National Indoor Championships
    ITA National Indoor Championships
    Flushing, N.Y.
    All Day
  • Sun, November 10
    Charleston Invite

    at Charleston Invite
    Charleston, SC
    All Day
  • Sun, November 10
    ITA National Indoor Championships
    ITA National Indoor Championships
    Flushing, N.Y.
    All Day
  • Sun, January 19
    Yale
    #59 Yale
    Burrows-Burleson Tennis Center
    W, 7-0
  • Sun, January 19
    Davidson
    Davidson
    Burrows-Burleson Tennis Center
    W, 6-1
  • Sat, January 25
    ITA Kick-Off
    Oklahoma
    at #9 Oklahoma
    Norman, Okla.
    L, 1-4
  • Sun, January 26
    ITA Kick-Off
    Tulsa
    vs. #24 Tulsa
    Norman, Okla.
    W, 4-3
  • Sun, February 2
    Penn State
    at Penn State
    University Park, PA
    L, 3-4
  • Sun, February 9
    Coastal Carolina
    Coastal Carolina
    Burrows-Burleson Tennis Center
    W, 7-0
  • Sat, February 15
    Boston College
    at Boston College
    Chestnut Hill, MA
    W, 7-0
  • Fri, February 21
    Louisville
    at #48 Louisville
    Louisville, KY
    L, 3-4
  • Tue, February 25
    James Madison
    James Madison
    Burrows-Burleson Tennis Center
    W, 7-0
    HokiesXtra
  • Tue, February 25
    St. Bonaventure
    St. Bonaventure
    Burrows-Burleson Tennis Center
    W, 7-0
    HokiesXtra
  • Fri, February 28
    Notre Dame
    at #6 Notre Dame
    Notre Dame, Ind.
    L, 3-4
  • Wed, March 12
    Washington
    at #72 Washington
    Seattle, WA
    W, 5-2
  • Sat, March 15
    Boise State
    at #19 Boise State
    Boise, ID
    L, 3-4
  • Fri, March 21
    Duke
    at #13 Duke
    Durham, NC
    L, 2-5
  • Sun, March 23
    North Carolina
    at #6 North Carolina
    Chapel Hill, NC
    L, 1-6
  • Fri, March 28
    Florida State
    #24 Florida State
    Burrows-Burleson Tennis Center
    W, 5-2
  • Sun, March 30
    Miami
    #39 Miami
    Burrows-Burleson Tennis Center
    W, 6-1
  • Fri, April 4
    Georgia Tech
    at #64 Georgia Tech
    Atlanta, GA
    W, 5-2
  • Sun, April 6
    Clemson
    at #17 Clemson
    Clemson, SC
    L, 2-5
  • Wed, April 9
    VCU
    #48 VCU
    Burrows-Burleson Tennis Center
    W, 5-2
  • Fri, April 11
    Wake Forest
    #23 Wake Forest
    Burrows-Burleson Tennis Center
    W, 4-3
  • Sun, April 13
    NC State
    #32 NC State
    Burrows-Burleson Tennis Center
    L, 3-4
  • Sat, April 19
    Virginia
    #4 Virginia
    Burrows-Burleson Tennis Center
    L, 0-7
  • Thu, April 24
    ACC Championships
    ACC Championships
    Cary, NC
    All Day
  • Fri, April 25
    ACC Championships
    ACC Championships
    Cary, NC
    All Day
  • Sat, April 26
    ACC Championships
    ACC Championships
    Cary, NC
    All Day
  • Sun, April 27
    ACC Championships
    ACC Championships
    Cary, NC
    All Day

MEN'S TENNIS
facilities
LATEST GALLERY  | April 19, 2014

MEN'S TENNIS
camps
© 2014, hokiesports.com