2017-2018 Schedule & Results

Overall

17-6

Non-Conference

10-1

Conference

7-5

Home

13-2

Away

3-4

Neutral

1-0

Southern Intercollegiates
Fri, Sep 8 / All Day
vs. Southern Intercollegiates

Sat, Sep 9 / All Day
Southern Intercollegiates

Sun, Sep 10 / All Day
vs. Southern Intercollegiates

Milwaukee Classic
Wed, Sep 20 / All Day
at Milwaukee Classic
Milwaukee, WI
Thu, Sep 21 / All Day
at Milwaukee Classic
Milwaukee, WI
Fri, Sep 22 / All Day
at Milwaukee Classic
Milwaukee, WI
Ivy Plus
Fri, Sep 22 / All Day
at Ivy Plus
Princeton, NJ
Milwaukee Classic
Sat, Sep 23 / All Day
at Milwaukee Classic
Milwaukee, WI
Ivy Plus
Sat, Sep 23 / All Day
at Ivy Plus
Princeton, NJ
Milwaukee Classic
Sun, Sep 24 / All Day
at Milwaukee Classic
Milwaukee, WI
Ivy Plus
Sun, Sep 24 / All Day
at Ivy Plus
Princeton, NJ
ITF Circuit
Wed, Sep 27 / All Day
at ITF Circuit
Mt. Pleasant, SC
ITA All American Championships
Sat, Sep 30 / All Day
at ITA All-American Championships
Tulsa, OK
Sun, Oct 1 / All Day
at ITA All-American Championships
Tulsa, OK
Mon, Oct 2 / All Day
at ITA All-American Championships
Tulsa, OK
Tue, Oct 3 / All Day
at ITA All-American Championships
Tulsa, OK
Wed, Oct 4 / All Day
at ITA All-American Championships
Tulsa, OK
Thu, Oct 5 / All Day
at ITA All-American Championships
Tulsa, OK
Fri, Oct 6 / All Day
at ITA All-American Championships
Tulsa, OK
Sat, Oct 7 / All Day
at ITA All-American Championships
Tulsa, OK
Sun, Oct 8 / All Day
at ITA All-American Championships
Tulsa, OK
Mon, Oct 9 / All Day
at ITA All-American Championships
Tulsa, OK
ITA Regionals
Thu, Oct 19 / All Day
at ITA Regionals
Lynchburg, VA
Fri, Oct 20 / All Day
at ITA Regionals
Lynchburg, VA
Sat, Oct 21 / All Day
at ITA Regionals
Lynchburg, VA
Sun, Oct 22 / All Day
at ITA Regionals
Lynchburg, VA
Mon, Oct 23 / All Day
at ITA Regionals
Lynchburg, VA
Tue, Oct 24 / All Day
at ITA Regionals
Lynchburg, VA
ITA Fall Nationals
Wed, Nov 1 / All Day
at ITA Fall Nationals
Indian Wells, Calif.
Thu, Nov 2 / All Day
at ITA Fall Nationals
Indian Wells, Calif.
Georgia Tech Invite
Fri, Nov 3 / All Day
at Georgia Tech Invite
Atlanta, GA
ITA Fall Nationals
Fri, Nov 3 / All Day
at ITA Fall Nationals
Indian Wells, Calif.
Georgia Tech Invite
Sat, Nov 4 / All Day
at Georgia Tech Invite
Atlanta, GA
Sun, Nov 5 / All Day
at George Tech Invite
Atlanta, GA
University of Texas MLK Invite
Fri, Jan 12 / All Day
at University of Texas MLK Invite
Austin, TX
Sat, Jan 13 / All Day
at University of Texas MLK Invite
Austin, TX
Sun, Jan 14 / All Day
at University of Texas MLK Invite
Austin, TX
Fri, Jan 19 / 11 am
Liberty
Burrows-Burleson Tennis Center
W, 6-1
Fri, Jan 19 / 3 pm
North Carolina A&T
Burrows-Burleson Tennis Center
W, 7-0
Fri, Jan 26 / 7 pm
at Alabama
Tuscaloosa, AL
L, 1-4
Sat, Jan 27 / 2 pm
vs. Penn State
Tuscaloosa, AL
W, 4-1
Fri, Feb 2 / 2 pm
Eastern Kentucky
Burrows-Burleson Tennis Center
W, 7-0
Fri, Feb 2 / 7 pm
James Madison
Burrows-Burleson Tennis Center
W, 7-0
Sat, Feb 10 / 1:30 pm
St. Bonaventure
Burrows-Burleson Tennis Center
W, 7-0
Sat, Feb 10 / 5 pm
Richmond
Burrows-Burleson Tennis Center
W, 6-1
Sun, Feb 25 / 12:30 pm
Gardner-Webb
Burrows-Burleson Tennis Center
W, 6-1
Sun, Feb 25 / 4:30 pm
Davidson
Burrows-Burleson Tennis Center
W, 6-1
Fri, Mar 2 / 12:30 pm
at 6 North Carolina ACC
Chapel Hill, NC
L, 1-6
Sun, Mar 4 / 1 pm
at 10 Duke ACC
Durham, NC
L, 2-5
Fri, Mar 16 / 2 pm
1 Wake Forest ACC
Burrows-Burleson Tennis Center
L, 0-7
Sun, Mar 18 / 2 pm
16 NC State ACC
Burrows-Burleson Tennis Center
L, 3-4
Fri, Mar 23 / 3 pm
at Boston College ACC
Boston, MA
W, 7-0
Sun, Mar 25 / Noon
at 26 Notre Dame ACC
South Bend, IN
L, 0-7
Thu, Mar 29 / 4 pm
at Georgia Tech ACC
Atlanta, GA
W, 4-3
Sat, Mar 31 / 1 pm
at Clemson ACC
Clemson, SC
W, 4-3
Fri, Apr 6 / 2:30 pm
12 Florida State ACC
Burrows-Burleson Tennis Center
W, 4-3
Sun, Apr 8 / Noon
43 Miami ACC
Burrows-Burleson Tennis Center
W, 7-0
Sun, Apr 15 / Noon
VCU
Burrows-Burleson Tennis Center
W, 6-1
  • VT Ranked: 40
Fri, Apr 20 / 11 am
41 Louisville ACC
Burrows-Burleson Tennis Center
W, 4-2
  • VT Ranked: 37
Sun, Apr 22 / 1 pm
43 Virginia ACC
Burrows-Burleson Tennis Center
W, 4-3
  • VT Ranked: 37
ACC Championships
Thu, Apr 26 / 2:30 pm
vs. Georgia Tech/Boston College
Cary, NC
Fri, Apr 27 / All Day
at ACC Championships
Cary, NC
Sat, Apr 28 / All Day
at ACC Championships
Cary, NC
Sun, Apr 29 / All Day
at ACC Championships
Cary, NC

Notes: * - Atlantic Coast Conference match
Dates, Times & TV Subject To Change
All Times Eastern