2016-2017 Schedule & Results

Southern Intercollegiates
Fri, Sep 23 / All Day
at Southern Intercollegiates
Athens, Ga.
Sat, Sep 24 / All Day
at Southern Intercollegiates
Athens, Ga.
Sun, Sep 25 / All Day
at Southern Intercollegiates
Athens, Ga.
Mon, Sep 26 / All Day
at Southern Intercollegiates
Athens, Ga.
ITA All-American
Sat, Oct 1 / All Day
vs. ITA All-American
Tulsa, Okla.
Sun, Oct 2 / All Day
vs. ITA All-American
Tulsa, Okla.
Mon, Oct 3 / All Day
vs. ITA All-American
Tulsa, Okla.
ITA Regional
Thu, Oct 13 / All Day
ITA Regional
Burrows-Burleson Tennis Center
Fri, Oct 14 / All Day
ITA Regional
Burrows-Burleson Tennis Center
Sat, Oct 15 / All Day
ITA Regional
Burrows-Burleson Tennis Center
Sun, Oct 16 / All Day
ITA Regional
Burrows-Burleson Tennis Center
Mon, Oct 17 / All Day
ITA Regional
Burrows-Burleson Tennis Center
UTSA Future
Mon, Oct 31 / All Day
at UTSA Future
Birmingham, AL
National Indoor Championships
Thu, Nov 3 / All Day
at National Indoor Championships
Flushing, NY
UNCW Invite
Fri, Nov 4 / All Day
at UNCW Invite
Wilmington, NC
National Indoor Championships
Fri, Nov 4 / All Day
National Indoor Championships
Flushing, NY
UNCW Invite
Sat, Nov 5 / All Day
at UNCW Invite
Wilmington, N.C.
National Indoor Championships
Sat, Nov 5 / All Day
at National Indoor Championships
Flushing, NY
UNCW Invite
Sun, Nov 6 / All Day
at UNCW Invite
Wilmington, NC
National Indoor Championships
Sun, Nov 6 / All Day
at National Indoor Championships
Flushing, NY
USTA Future
Mon, Nov 7 / All Day
at USTA Future
Niceville, FL
Wake Forest Invite
Fri, Nov 11 / All Day
at Wake Forest Invite
Winston-Salem, NC
Sat, Nov 12 / All Day
at Wake Forest Invite
Winston-Salem, NC
Sun, Nov 13 / All Day
at Wake Forest Invite
Winston-Salem, NC
ITA Kickoff
Sat, Jan 28 / 10 am
vs. San Diego
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, Jan 29 / All Day
vs. USC/ETSU
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, Feb 4 / 1 pm
at Texas
Austin, TX
Sat, Feb 11 / 1 pm
St. Bonaventure
Burrows-Burleson Tennis Center
Sat, Feb 11 / 5 pm
Davidson
Burrows-Burleson Tennis Center
ITA National Indoor Championships
Fri, Feb 17 / All Day
at ITA National Indoor Championships
Charlottesville, VA
Sat, Feb 18 / All Day
at ITA National Indoor Championships
Charlottesville, VA
Sun, Feb 19 / All Day
at ITA National Indoor Championships
Charlottesville, VA
Mon, Feb 20 / All Day
at ITA National Indoor Championships
Charlottesville, VA
Tue, Feb 21 / TBA
College of Charleston
Burrows-Burleson Tennis Center
Blue Gray Championships
Fri, Feb 24 / All Day
at Blue Gray Championships
Montgomery, AL
Sat, Feb 25 / All Day
at Blue Gray Championships
Montgomery, AL
Sat, Mar 4 / 1 pm
Duke ACC
Burrows-Burleson Tennis Center
Sun, Mar 5 / 2 pm
James Madison
Burrows-Burleson Tennis Center
Fri, Mar 17 / 3 pm
at NC State ACC
Raleigh, NC
Sun, Mar 19 / 12:30 pm
North Carolina ACC
Burrows-Burleson Tennis Center
Tue, Mar 21 / 4 pm
at Wake Forest ACC
Winston-Salem, NC
Fri, Mar 24 / 3 pm
Notre Dame ACC
Burrows-Burleson Tennis Center
Sun, Mar 26 / Noon
Boston College ACC
Burrows-Burleson Tennis Center
Fri, Mar 31 / Noon
Clemson ACC
Burrows-Burleson Tennis Center
Sun, Apr 2 / Noon
at Louisville ACC
Louisville, KY
Fri, Apr 7 / 3 pm
at Virginia ACC
Charlottesville, VA
Sun, Apr 9 / 1 pm
at VCU
Richmond, VA
Sat, Apr 15 / 10:30 am
Georgia Tech ACC
Burrows-Burleson Tennis Center
Fri, Apr 21 / TBA
at Florida State ACC
Tallahassee, FL
Sun, Apr 23 / TBA
at Miami ACC
Miami, FL
ACC Championships
Wed, Apr 26 / TBA
at ACC Championships
Rome, Ga.
Thu, Apr 27 / TBA
at ACC Championships
Rome, Ga.
Fri, Apr 28 / TBA
at ACC Championships
Rome, Ga.
Sat, Apr 29 / TBA
at ACC Championships
Rome, Ga.
Sun, Apr 30 / TBA
at ACC Championships
Rome, Ga.
  • Overall: 0-0
  • Conference: 0-0
  • Home: 0-0
  • Away: 0-0
  • Neutral: 0-0

    Notes: * - Atlantic Coast Conference match
    Dates, Times & TV Subject To Change
    All Times Eastern