Updated: October 15 - 12:30 PM
    • Fri, February 12
      USF-Wilson DeMarini Tournament
      Tampa, Fla.
      4:30 p.m.
    • Sat, February 13
      USF-Wilson DeMarini Tournament
      Tampa, Fla.
      9:30 a.m.
    • Sat, February 13
      USF-Wilson DeMarini Tournament
      Tampa, Fla.
      2:15 p.m.
    • Sun, February 14
      USF-Wilson DeMarini Tournament
      Tampa, Fla.
      9 a.m.
    • Sun, February 14
      USF-Wilson DeMarini Tournament
      Tampa, Fla.
      1:30 p.m.
    • Fri, February 19
      ACC/Big Ten Challenge
      Tallahassee, Fla.
      4 p.m.
    • Sat, February 20
      ACC/Big Ten Challenge
      Tallahassee, Fla.
      Noon
    • Sat, February 20
      ACC/Big Ten Challenge
      Tallahassee, Fla.
      2:30 p.m.
    • Sun, February 21
      ACC/Big Ten Challenge
      Tallahassee, Fla.
      10 a.m.
    • Fri, February 26
      USC Upstate Tournament
      Spartanburg, S.C.
      Noon
    • Fri, February 26
      USC Upstate Tournament
      Spartanburg, S.C.
      2 p.m.
    • Sat, February 27
      USC Upstate Tournament
      Spartanburg, S.C.
      3 p.m.
    • Sat, February 27
      USC Upstate Tournament
      Spartanburg, S.C.
      5 p.m.
    • Sun, February 28
      USC Upstate Tournament
      Ohio
      vs. Ohio
      Spartanburg, S.C.
      11 a.m.
    • Wed, March 2
      Tech Softball Park
      5 p.m.
    • Sat, March 5
      NC State
      DOUBLEHEADER
      at NC State
      Raleigh, N.C.
      Noon
    • Sun, March 6
      Raleigh, N.C.
      Noon
    • Wed, March 9
      College of Charleston
      DOUBLEHEADER
      at College of Charleston
      Charleston, S.C.
      4 p.m.
    • Sat, March 12
      Pittsburgh
      DOUBLEHEADER
      Pittsburgh
      Tech Softball Park
      Noon
    • Sun, March 13
      Tech Softball Park
      1 p.m.
    • Sat, March 19
      Boston College
      DOUBLEHEADER
      Boston College
      Tech Softball Park
      Noon
      HokiesXtra
    • Sun, March 20
      Tech Softball Park
      1 p.m.
      HokiesXtra
    • Fri, March 25
      Atlanta, Ga.
      6 p.m.
    • Sat, March 26
      Georgia Tech
      DOUBLEHEADER
      at Georgia Tech
      Atlanta, Ga.
      Noon
    • Wed, March 30
      Liberty
      DOUBLEHEADER
      Liberty
      Tech Softball Park
      5 p.m.
      HokiesXtra
    • Sat, April 2
      Mercer
      DOUBLEHEADER
      Mercer
      Tech Softball Park
      1 p.m.
    • Sun, April 3
      Hampton
      DOUBLEHEADER
      Hampton
      Tech Softball Park
      1 p.m.
    • Wed, April 6
      James Madison
      DOUBLEHEADER
      James Madison
      Tech Softball Park
      5 p.m.
      HokiesXtra
    • Sat, April 9
      Louisville
      DOUBLEHEADER
      at Louisville
      Louisville, Ky.
      Noon
    • Sun, April 10
      Louisville, Ky.
      Noon
    • Wed, April 13
      Longwood
      DOUBLEHEADER
      at Longwood
      Farmville, Va.
      5 p.m.
    • Sat, April 16
      Notre Dame
      DOUBLEHEADER
      Notre Dame
      Tech Softball Park
      Noon
    • Sun, April 17
      Tech Softball Park
      1 p.m.
    • Tue, April 19
      Western Carolina
      DOUBLEHEADER
      Western Carolina
      Tech Softball Park
      5 p.m.
    • Wed, April 20
      Radford, Va.
      7 p.m.
    • Sat, April 23
      Florida State
      DOUBLEHEADER
      at Florida State
      Tallahassee, Fla.
      4 p.m.
    • Sun, April 24
      Tallahassee, Fla.
      Noon
    • Wed, April 27
      Elon
      at Elon
      Elon, N.C.
      7 p.m.
    • Sat, April 30
      Virginia
      DOUBLEHEADER
      Virginia
      Tech Softball Park
      Noon
    • Sun, May 1
      Tech Softball Park
      1 p.m.
    • Tue, May 3
      Johnson City, Tenn.
      7 p.m.
    • Thu, May 12
      ACC Softball Championship
      ACC Softball Championship
      Raleigh, N.C.
      TBA
    • Fri, May 13
      ACC Softball Championship
      ACC Softball Championship
      Raleigh, N.C.
      TBA
    • Sat, May 14
      ACC Softball Championship
      ACC Softball Championship
      Raleigh, N.C.
      TBA
    • Fri, May 20
      NCAA Regionals
      NCAA Regionals
      TBA
    • Sat, May 21
      NCAA Regionals
      NCAA Regionals
      TBA
    • Sun, May 22
      NCAA Regionals
      NCAA Regionals
      TBA
    LATEST GALLERY  | October 24, 2015

    SOFTBALL
    recruiting
    © 2015, hokiesports.com