• Sun, September 21

      DOUBLEHEADER
      at ETSU (exhibition)
      Johnson City, Tenn.
      Noon
    • Sun, September 28
      Exhibition
      Gardner-Webb vs. West Virginia Wesleyan
      Tech Softball Park
      10 a.m.
    • Sun, September 28
      Exhibition
      West Virginia Wesleyan
      Tech Softball Park
      12:30 p.m.
    • Sun, September 28
      Exhibition
      Gardner-Webb
      Tech Softball Park
      3 p.m.
    • Sat, October 4
      Fall Military Appreciation Tournament
      Botetourt, Va.
      Noon
    • Sat, October 4
      Fall Military Appreciation Tournament
      Botetourt, Va.
      2:30 p.m.
    • Sun, October 5
      Fall Military Appreciation Tournament
      Botetourt, Va.
      Noon
    • Sun, October 5
      Fall Military Appreciation Tournament
      Botetourt, Va.
      2:30 p.m.
    • Fri, February 6
      Kickin' Chicken Classic
      Conway, S.C.
      10 a.m.
    • Fri, February 6
      Kickin' Chicken Classic
      Conway, S.C.
      12:30 p.m.
    • Sat, February 7
      Kickin' Chicken Classic
      Conway, S.C.
      12:30 p.m.
    • Sat, February 7
      Kickin' Chicken Classic
      Conway, S.C.
      5:30 p.m.
    • Sun, February 8
      Kickin' Chicken Classic
      Conway, S.C.
      10 a.m.
    • Fri, February 13
      North Florida Tournament
      Jacksonville, Fla.
      10 a.m.
    • Fri, February 13
      North Florida Tournament
      Jacksonville, Fla.
      2:30 p.m.
    • Sat, February 14
      North Florida Tournament
      Maine
      vs. Maine
      Jacksonville, Fla.
      10 a.m.
    • Sat, February 14
      North Florida Tournament
      Jacksonville, Fla.
      2:30 p.m.
    • Sun, February 15
      North Florida Tournament
      Jacksonville, Fla.
      12:15 p.m.
    • Fri, February 20
      East Carolina Tournament
      Greenville, N.C.
      12:30 p.m.
    • Sat, February 21
      East Carolina Tournament
      Greenville, N.C.
      2 p.m.
    • Sat, February 21
      East Carolina Tournament
      Greenville, N.C.
      4:30 p.m.
    • Sun, February 22
      East Carolina Tournament
      Greenville, N.C.
      2 p.m.
    • Sun, February 22
      East Carolina Tournament
      Greenville, N.C.
      4:30 p.m.
    • Wed, February 25
      Radford, Va.
      3 p.m.
    • Sat, February 28
      North Carolina
      DOUBLEHEADER
      at North Carolina
      Chapel Hill, N.C.
      1 p.m.
    • Sun, March 1
      Chapel Hill, N.C.
      1 p.m.
    • Tue, March 3
      Tech Softball Park
      4 p.m.
    • Sat, March 7
      Syracuse
      DOUBLEHEADER
      Syracuse
      Tech Softball Park
      Noon
    • Sun, March 8
      Tech Softball Park
      1 p.m.
    • Thu, March 12
      Rainbow Wahine Classic
      Honolulu, Hawaii
      12 a.m.
    • Fri, March 13
      Rainbow Wahine Classic
      Honolulu, Hawaii
      12 a.m.
    • Fri, March 13
      Rainbow Wahine Classic
      Honolulu, Hawaii
      9:30 p.m.
    • Sat, March 14
      Rainbow Wahine Classic
      Honolulu, Hawaii
      7 p.m.
    • Sun, March 15
      Rainbow Wahine Classic
      Honolulu, Hawaii
      12 a.m.
    • Sat, March 21
      Florida State
      DOUBLEHEADER
      Florida State
      Tech Softball Park
      Noon
    • Sun, March 22
      Tech Softball Park
      1 p.m.
    • Wed, March 25
      Longwood
      DOUBLEHEADER
      Longwood
      Tech Softball Park
      4 p.m.
    • Sat, March 28
      Notre Dame
      DOUBLEHEADER
      at Notre Dame
      South Bend, Ind.
      1 p.m.
    • Sun, March 29
      South Bend, Ind.
      Noon
    • Wed, April 1
      Tech Softball Park
      5 p.m.
    • Fri, April 3
      Tech Softball Park
      7 p.m.
    • Sat, April 4
      Louisville
      DOUBLEHEADER
      Louisville
      Tech Softball Park
      Noon
    • Wed, April 8
      Virginia
      DOUBLEHEADER
      at Virginia
      Charlottesville, Va.
      5 p.m.
    • Tue, April 14
      Liberty
      DOUBLEHEADER
      at Liberty
      Lynchburg, Va.
      6 p.m.
    • Sat, April 18
      Pittsburgh
      DOUBLEHEADER
      at Pittsburgh
      Pittsburgh, Pa.
      1 p.m.
    • Sun, April 19
      Pittsburgh, Pa.
      Noon
    • Wed, April 22
      Tech Softball Park
      7 p.m.
    • Sat, April 25
      NC State
      DOUBLEHEADER
      NC State
      Tech Softball Park
      Noon
    • Sun, April 26
      Tech Softball Park
      1 p.m.
    • Wed, April 29
      James Madison
      DOUBLEHEADER
      at James Madison
      Harrisonburg, Va.
      5 p.m.
    • Sat, May 2
      Boston College
      DOUBLEHEADER
      at Boston College
      Chestnut Hill, Mass.
      1 p.m.
    • Sun, May 3
      Chestnut Hill, Mass.
      Noon
    • Thu, May 7
      ACC Softball Championship
      TBD
      Tech Softball Park
      All Day
    • Fri, May 8
      ACC Softball Championship
      TBD
      Tech Softball Park
      All Day
    • Sat, May 9
      ACC Softball Championship
      TBD
      Tech Softball Park
      All Day
    • Fri, May 15
      NCAA Regionals
      NCAA Regionals (at campus sites)
      TBA
      TBA
    • Sat, May 16
      NCAA Regionals
      NCAA Regionals (at campus sites)
      TBA
      TBA
    • Sun, May 17
      NCAA Regionals
      NCAA Regionals (at campus sites)
      TBA
      TBA
    LATEST GALLERY  | May 17, 2014

    SOFTBALL
    fan page
    Today's Live Events
    • Volleyball - 10 AM
      Cassell Coliseum
      Radford
      Virginia Tech

      vs.
    • Football - Noon
      Lane Stadium
      Georgia Tech
      Virginia Tech

      vs.
      Live Stats | Listen on HokiesXtra | Watch on ESPN
    • FREE EVENT
      3:15 PM
      Postgame Press Conference
      Football vs. Georgia Tech
    • Volleyball - 7 PM
      Cassell Coliseum
      Marshall
      Virginia Tech

      vs.
    © 2014, hokiesports.com