StubHub Logo StubHub: Buy and sell Virginia Tech Hokie Tickets
    2015 Schedule & Results

    Calendar - Download the schedule for smart phones and most calendar programs.
    Select A Season

    DateVT RankOpponentTime/ResultTVLocation
    Kickin' Chicken Classic
    Fri., Feb 6, 2015vs. MarylandW, 7-6Conway, S.C.
    Fri., Feb 6, 2015vs. LafayetteW, 10-0 (5 Inn.)Conway, S.C.
    Sat., Feb 7, 2015vs. MarylandW, 11-10Conway, S.C.
    Sat., Feb 7, 2015at Coastal CarolinaW, 6-0Conway, S.C.
    Sun., Feb 8, 2015vs. LafayetteW, 8-0Conway, S.C.
    North Florida Tournament
    Fri., Feb 13, 2015vs. Jacksonville StateW, 4-0Jacksonville, Fla.
    Fri., Feb 13, 2015vs. James MadisonW, 3-2 (8 Inn.)Jacksonville, Fla.
    Sat., Feb 14, 2015vs. MaineW, 4-2Jacksonville, Fla.
    Sat., Feb 14, 2015at North FloridaW, 7-4Jacksonville, Fla.
    Sun., Feb 15, 2015vs. Jacksonville StateL, 5-8Jacksonville, Fla.
    Pirate Invitational
    Sat., Feb 21, 2015vs. Seton HallW, 18-0 (5 Inn.)Greenville, N.C.
    Sat., Feb 21, 2015at East CarolinaW, 6-1Greenville, N.C.
    Sun., Feb 22, 2015vs. Seton HallW, 9-0 (5 Inn.)Greenville, N.C.
    Sun., Feb 22, 2015at East CarolinaW, 4-3Greenville, N.C.
    Sun., Mar 1, 2015at North Carolina *CancelledChapel Hill, N.C.
    Mon., Mar 2, 2015at North Carolina (DH) *L, 1-6
    L, 5-9
    Chapel Hill, N.C.
    Sat., Mar 7, 2015Syracuse (DH) * HokiesXtraW, 10-2 (5 Inn.)
    W, 2-0
    Tech Softball Park
    Sun., Mar 8, 2015Syracuse * HokiesXtraW, 2-0Tech Softball Park
    Rainbow Wahine Classic
    Wed., Mar 11, 2015vs. St. BonaventureW, 6-1Honolulu, Hawaii
    Thu., Mar 12, 2015at HawaiiW, 3-1Honolulu, Hawaii
    Fri., Mar 13, 2015vs. Western IllinoisW, 9-0 (5 Inn.)Honolulu, Hawaii
    Sat., Mar 14, 2015vs. ColumbiaW, 8-0 (5 Inn.)Honolulu, Hawaii
    Sat., Mar 14, 2015at HawaiiW, 1-0Honolulu, Hawaii
    Wed., Mar 18, 2015at RadfordW, 11-1 (5 Inn.)Radford, Va.
    Sat., Mar 21, 2015#25#10 Florida State (DH) *L, 5-7 (8 Inn.)
    L, 6-7 (8 inn.)
    ESPN3Tech Softball Park
    Sun., Mar 22, 2015#25#10 Florida State * HokiesXtraL, 2-5Tech Softball Park
    Wed., Mar 25, 2015#24Longwood (DH) HokiesXtraW, 11-0 (5 Inn.)
    W, 1-0
    Tech Softball Park
    Sat., Mar 28, 2015#24at Notre Dame *L, 0-2Notre Dame, Ind.
    Sun., Mar 29, 2015#24at Notre Dame (DH) *L, 1-6
    L, 1-11 (5 Inn.)
    Notre Dame, Ind.
    Wed., Apr 1, 2015Elon HokiesXtraW, 6-2Tech Softball Park
    Fri., Apr 3, 2015Louisville *W, 4-2 (9 Inn.)ESPN3Tech Softball Park
    Sat., Apr 4, 2015Louisville (DH) *W, 2-0
    W, 2-0
    ESPN3Tech Softball Park
    Wed., Apr 8, 2015at Virginia (DH)W, 7-4
    L, 2-5
    Charlottesville, Va.
    Wed., Apr 15, 2015#12 TennesseeL, 4-13 (6 Inn.)ESPN3Tech Softball Park
    Thu., Apr 16, 2015at Liberty (DH)W, 10-1
    L, 0-1
    Lynchburg, Va.
    Sat., Apr 18, 2015at Pittsburgh (DH) *W, 6-3 (10 Inn.)
    W, 5-2
    Pittsburgh, Pa.
    Sun., Apr 19, 2015at Pittsburgh *NoonPittsburgh, Pa.
    Wed., Apr 22, 2015Radford HokiesXtra
    Military Appreciation // Beanie Giveaway
    7 p.m.Tech Softball Park
    Sat., Apr 25, 2015NC State * HokiesXtra
    Alumni Day
    NoonTech Softball Park
    Sun., Apr 26, 2015NC State *
    Senior Day // B-I-N-G-O Sunday
    3:30 p.m.ESPNUTech Softball Park
    Mon., Apr 27, 2015NC State *7 p.m.ESPNUTech Softball Park
    Wed., Apr 29, 2015at James Madison (DH)5 p.m.Harrisonburg, Va.
    Sat., May 2, 2015at Boston College (DH) *1 p.m.Chestnut Hill, Mass.
    Sun., May 3, 2015at Boston College *NoonChestnut Hill, Mass.
    ACC Softball Championship
    Thu., May 7, 2015TBD  All DayTech Softball Park
    Fri., May 8, 2015TBD  All DayTech Softball Park
    Sat., May 9, 2015TBD  All DayTech Softball Park
    NCAA Regionals
    Fri., May 15, 2015at NCAA Regionals (at campus sites)TBATBA
    Sat., May 16, 2015at NCAA Regionals (at campus sites)TBATBA
    Sun., May 17, 2015at NCAA Regionals (at campus sites)TBATBA
    Overall: 32-12   Conference: 8-8
    Home: 9-4   Away: 11-7   Neutral: 12-1
    Season Stats: View

    Notes: * - Atlantic Coast Conference games
    Dates, Times & TV Subject To Change
    All Times Eastern
    All Rankings from the AP Poll
    © 2015, hokiesports.com