StubHub Logo StubHub: Buy and sell Virginia Tech Hokie Tickets
    2015 Schedule & Results

    Calendar - Download the schedule for smart phones and most calendar programs.
    Select A Season

    DateVT RankOpponentTime/ResultTVLocation
    Kickin' Chicken Classic
    Fri., Feb 6, 2015vs. MarylandW, 7-6Conway, S.C.
    Fri., Feb 6, 2015vs. LafayetteW, 10-0 (5 Inn.)Conway, S.C.
    Sat., Feb 7, 2015vs. MarylandW, 11-10Conway, S.C.
    Sat., Feb 7, 2015at Coastal CarolinaW, 6-0Conway, S.C.
    Sun., Feb 8, 2015vs. LafayetteW, 8-0Conway, S.C.
    North Florida Tournament
    Fri., Feb 13, 2015vs. Jacksonville StateW, 4-0Jacksonville, Fla.
    Fri., Feb 13, 2015vs. James MadisonW, 3-2 (8 Inn.)Jacksonville, Fla.
    Sat., Feb 14, 2015vs. MaineW, 4-2Jacksonville, Fla.
    Sat., Feb 14, 2015at North FloridaW, 7-4Jacksonville, Fla.
    Sun., Feb 15, 2015vs. Jacksonville StateL, 5-8Jacksonville, Fla.
    Pirate Invitational
    Fri., Feb 20, 2015vs. Seton HallCancelledGreenville, N.C.
    Sat., Feb 21, 2015vs. Seton HallW, 18-0 (5 Inn.)Greenville, N.C.
    Sat., Feb 21, 2015at East CarolinaW, 6-1Greenville, N.C.
    Sun., Feb 22, 2015vs. Seton HallW, 9-0 (5 Inn.)Greenville, N.C.
    Sun., Feb 22, 2015at East CarolinaW, 4-3Greenville, N.C.
    Wed., Feb 25, 2015at RadfordPostponedRadford, Va.
    Sun., Mar 1, 2015at North Carolina (DH) *1 p.m.Chapel Hill, N.C.
    Mon., Mar 2, 2015at North Carolina *3 p.m.Chapel Hill, N.C.
    Tue., Mar 3, 2015Tennessee4 p.m.ESPN3Tech Softball Park
    Sat., Mar 7, 2015Syracuse (DH) *NoonTech Softball Park
    Sun., Mar 8, 2015Syracuse *1 p.m.Tech Softball Park
    Rainbow Wahine Classic
    Wed., Mar 11, 2015vs. St. Bonaventure9:30 p.m.Honolulu, Hawaii
    Thu., Mar 12, 2015at Hawaii11:55 p.m.Honolulu, Hawaii
    Fri., Mar 13, 2015vs. Western Illinois9:30 p.m.Honolulu, Hawaii
    Sat., Mar 14, 2015vs. Columbia7:30 p.m.Honolulu, Hawaii
    Sat., Mar 14, 2015at Hawaii11:55 p.m.Honolulu, Hawaii
    Wed., Mar 18, 2015at Radford7 p.m.Radford, Va.
    Sat., Mar 21, 2015Florida State (DH) *NoonESPN3Tech Softball Park
    Sun., Mar 22, 2015Florida State *1 p.m.Tech Softball Park
    Wed., Mar 25, 2015Longwood (DH)4 p.m.Tech Softball Park
    Sat., Mar 28, 2015at Notre Dame (DH) *1 p.m.South Bend, Ind.
    Sun., Mar 29, 2015at Notre Dame *NoonSouth Bend, Ind.
    Wed., Apr 1, 2015Elon HokiesXtra5 p.m.Tech Softball Park
    Fri., Apr 3, 2015Louisville *7 p.m.ESPN3Tech Softball Park
    Sat., Apr 4, 2015Louisville (DH) *NoonESPN3Tech Softball Park
    Wed., Apr 8, 2015at Virginia (DH)5 p.m.Charlottesville, Va.
    Tue., Apr 14, 2015at Liberty (DH)6 p.m.Lynchburg, Va.
    Sat., Apr 18, 2015at Pittsburgh (DH) *1 p.m.Pittsburgh, Pa.
    Sun., Apr 19, 2015at Pittsburgh *NoonPittsburgh, Pa.
    Wed., Apr 22, 2015Radford HokiesXtra7 p.m.Tech Softball Park
    Alumni Day
    Sat., Apr 25, 2015NC State (DH) *NoonTech Softball Park
    Senior Day
    Sun., Apr 26, 2015NC State *3:30 p.m.ESPNUTech Softball Park
    Wed., Apr 29, 2015at James Madison (DH)5 p.m.Harrisonburg, Va.
    Sat., May 2, 2015at Boston College (DH) *1 p.m.Chestnut Hill, Mass.
    Sun., May 3, 2015at Boston College *NoonChestnut Hill, Mass.
    ACC Softball Championship
    Thu., May 7, 2015TBDAll DayTech Softball Park
    Fri., May 8, 2015TBDAll DayTech Softball Park
    Sat., May 9, 2015TBDAll DayTech Softball Park
    NCAA Regionals
    Fri., May 15, 2015at NCAA Regionals (at campus sites)TBATBA
    Sat., May 16, 2015at NCAA Regionals (at campus sites)TBATBA
    Sun., May 17, 2015at NCAA Regionals (at campus sites)TBATBA
    Overall: 13-1   Conference: 0-0
    Home: 0-0   Away: 4-0   Neutral: 9-1
    Season Stats: View

    Notes: * - Atlantic Coast Conference games
    Dates, Times & TV Subject To Change
    All Times Eastern
    All Rankings from the AP Poll
    Today's Live Events
    • Lacrosse - 3 PM
      Moseley Field
      Virginia Tech
      Old Dominion

      vs.
    • Baseball - 3 PM
      Myrtle Beach, S.C.
      Virginia Tech
      Toledo

      vs.
    • Swimming & Diving - 6 PM
      Atlanta, GA
      ACC Championships (Men's)
      Live Stats | Watch on ESPN3
    • Women's Tennis - 6 PM
      Durham, NC
      Virginia Tech
      Duke

      vs.
    © 2015, hokiesports.com