StubHub Logo StubHub: Buy and sell Virginia Tech Hokie Tickets
    2015 Schedule & Results

    Calendar - Download the schedule for smart phones and most calendar programs.
    Select A Season

    DateVT RankOpponentTime/ResultTVLocation
    Kickin' Chicken Classic
    Fri., Feb 6, 2015vs. MarylandW, 7-6Conway, S.C.
    Fri., Feb 6, 2015vs. LafayetteW, 10-0 (5 Inn.)Conway, S.C.
    Sat., Feb 7, 2015vs. MarylandW, 11-10Conway, S.C.
    Sat., Feb 7, 2015at Coastal CarolinaW, 6-0Conway, S.C.
    Sun., Feb 8, 2015vs. LafayetteW, 8-0Conway, S.C.
    North Florida Tournament
    Fri., Feb 13, 2015vs. Jacksonville StateW, 4-0Jacksonville, Fla.
    Fri., Feb 13, 2015vs. James MadisonW, 3-2 (8 Inn.)Jacksonville, Fla.
    Sat., Feb 14, 2015vs. MaineW, 4-2Jacksonville, Fla.
    Sat., Feb 14, 2015at North FloridaW, 7-4Jacksonville, Fla.
    Sun., Feb 15, 2015vs. Jacksonville StateL, 5-8Jacksonville, Fla.
    Pirate Invitational
    Sat., Feb 21, 2015vs. Seton HallW, 18-0 (5 Inn.)Greenville, N.C.
    Sat., Feb 21, 2015at East CarolinaW, 6-1Greenville, N.C.
    Sun., Feb 22, 2015vs. Seton HallW, 9-0 (5 Inn.)Greenville, N.C.
    Sun., Feb 22, 2015at East CarolinaW, 4-3Greenville, N.C.
    Sun., Mar 1, 2015at North Carolina *CancelledChapel Hill, N.C.
    Mon., Mar 2, 2015at North Carolina (DH) *L, 1-6
    L, 5-9
    Chapel Hill, N.C.
    Sat., Mar 7, 2015Syracuse (DH) * HokiesXtraW, 10-2 (5 Inn.)
    W, 2-0
    Tech Softball Park
    Sun., Mar 8, 2015Syracuse * HokiesXtraW, 2-0Tech Softball Park
    Rainbow Wahine Classic
    Wed., Mar 11, 2015vs. St. BonaventureW, 6-1Honolulu, Hawaii
    Thu., Mar 12, 2015at HawaiiW, 3-1Honolulu, Hawaii
    Fri., Mar 13, 2015vs. Western IllinoisW, 9-0 (5 Inn.)Honolulu, Hawaii
    Sat., Mar 14, 2015vs. ColumbiaW, 8-0 (5 Inn.)Honolulu, Hawaii
    Sat., Mar 14, 2015at HawaiiW, 1-0Honolulu, Hawaii
    Wed., Mar 18, 2015at RadfordW, 11-1 (5 Inn.)Radford, Va.
    Sat., Mar 21, 2015#25#10 Florida State (DH) *L, 5-7 (8 Inn.)
    L, 6-7 (8 inn.)
    ESPN3Tech Softball Park
    Sun., Mar 22, 2015#25#10 Florida State * HokiesXtraL, 2-5Tech Softball Park
    Wed., Mar 25, 2015#24Longwood (DH) HokiesXtraW, 11-0 (5 Inn.)
    W, 1-0
    Tech Softball Park
    Sat., Mar 28, 2015#24at Notre Dame *L, 0-2Notre Dame, Ind.
    Sun., Mar 29, 2015#24at Notre Dame (DH) *L, 1-6
    L, 1-11 (5 Inn.)
    Notre Dame, Ind.
    Wed., Apr 1, 2015Elon HokiesXtraW, 6-2Tech Softball Park
    Fri., Apr 3, 2015Louisville *W, 4-2 (9 Inn.)ESPN3Tech Softball Park
    Sat., Apr 4, 2015Louisville (DH) *W, 2-0
    W, 2-0
    ESPN3Tech Softball Park
    Wed., Apr 8, 2015at Virginia (DH)W, 7-4
    L, 2-5
    Charlottesville, Va.
    Wed., Apr 15, 2015#12 TennesseeL, 4-13 (6 Inn.)ESPN3Tech Softball Park
    Thu., Apr 16, 2015at Liberty (DH)W, 10-1
    L, 0-1
    Lynchburg, Va.
    Sat., Apr 18, 2015at Pittsburgh (DH) *W, 6-3 (10 Inn.)
    W, 5-2
    Pittsburgh, Pa.
    Sun., Apr 19, 2015at Pittsburgh *L, 5-6Pittsburgh, Pa.
    Wed., Apr 22, 2015Radford HokiesXtraW, 8-0 (5 Inn.)Tech Softball Park
    Sat., Apr 25, 2015NC State *CancelledTech Softball Park
    Sun., Apr 26, 2015NC State (DH) *L, 0-4
    L, 0-2
    ESPNUTech Softball Park
    Mon., Apr 27, 2015NC State *L, 4-13 (5 Inn.)ESPNUTech Softball Park
    Wed., Apr 29, 2015at #19 James Madison (DH)L, 3-4
    L, 3-10
    Harrisonburg, Va.
    Sat., May 2, 2015at Boston College (DH) *L, 1-2
    L, 3-4
    Chestnut Hill, Mass.
    Sun., May 3, 2015at Boston College *W, 9-2Chestnut Hill, Mass.
    ACC Softball Championship
    Thu., May 7, 2015North Carolina HokiesXtraL, 2-3Fox SportsTech Softball Park
    NCAA Regionals
    Fri., May 15, 2015vs. #23 Utah HokiesXtraL, 1-6ESPN3Knoxville, Tenn.
    Sat., May 16, 2015vs. Longwood HokiesXtraL, 4-6 (8 Inn.)ESPN3Knoxville, Tenn.
    Overall: 34-23   Conference: 9-14
    Home: 10-8   Away: 12-12   Neutral: 12-3
    Season Stats: View

    Notes: * - Atlantic Coast Conference games
    Dates, Times & TV Subject To Change
    All Times Eastern
    All Rankings from the AP Poll
    © 2015, hokiesports.com