2017 Schedule & Results


Select A Season

Overall

19-31

Non-Conference

14-15

Conference

5-16

Home

7-12

Away

4-16

Neutral

8-3

Sportco Tournament
Fri, Feb 10 / Noon
vs. Indiana State
Las Vegas, NV
W, 4-3
Fri, Feb 10 / 4:30 pm
at UNLV
Las Vegas, NV
Mountain West Network
L, 2-10 (6 Inn.)
Sat, Feb 11 / Cancelled
vs. Southern Utah
Las Vegas, NV
Sun, Feb 12 / 2:15 pm
vs. Southern Utah
Las Vegas, NV
W, 7-1
Sun, Feb 12 / 6:45 pm
vs. CSU Bakersfield
Las Vegas, NV
W, 6-2
ACC/Big Ten Challenge
Fri, Feb 17 / 12:30 pm
vs. Iowa
Atlanta, GA
W, 2-1 (8 Inn.)
Sat, Feb 18 / 10 am
vs. Penn State
Atlanta, GA
L, 0-1 (8)
Sat, Feb 18 / 12:30 pm
vs. Iowa
Atlanta, GA
W, 2-1
Sun, Feb 19 / 10 am
vs. Penn State
Atlanta, GA
L, 1-7
Pirate Invitational
Fri, Feb 24 / 11 am
vs. Seton Hall
Greenville, N.C.
W, 13-0 (5)
Fri, Feb 24 / 4 pm
vs. Coppin State
Greenville, N.C.
W, 11-3 (6)
Sat, Feb 25 / 4:15 pm
vs. Coppin State
Greenville, N.C.
W, 10-0 (5)
Sat, Feb 25 / 6:30 pm
at East Carolina
Greenville, N.C.
Pirates All-Access
L, 1-2
Sun, Feb 26 / 9:30 am
vs. Seton Hall
Greenville, N.C.
L, 5-6
Fri, Mar 3 / 5 pm
at Virginia ACC
Charlottesville, VA
ACC Network Extra
W, 13-5 (6)
Sat, Mar 4 / 1 pm
at Virginia ACC
Charlottesville, VA
L, 7-8
Sun, Mar 5 / Noon
at Virginia ACC
Charlottesville, VA
ACC Network Extra
W, 5-1
Tue, Mar 7 / 6 pm
at Coastal Carolina
Conway, SC
L, 4-6
Wed, Mar 8 / 6 pm
at South Carolina
Columbia, SC
SEC+
L, 3-4
Fri, Mar 10 / 1 pm
1 Florida State (DH) ACC
Tech Softball Park
L, 3-12 (5 Inn)
L, 2-13 (5 Inn)

Sat, Mar 11 / 2 pm
1 Florida State ACC
Tech Softball Park
ACC Network Extra
L, 2-5
Fri, Mar 17 / 3 pm
North Carolina ACC
Tech Softball Park
ACC Network Extra
L, 2-6
Sat, Mar 18 / 1 pm
North Carolina ACC
Tech Softball Park
ACC Network Extra
L, 3-4 (8)
Sun, Mar 19 / 1 pm
North Carolina ACC
Tech Softball Park
W, 13-4 (5)
Tue, Mar 21 / 5 pm
East Tennessee State (DH)
Tech Softball Park

W, 4-2
W, 9-7

Fri, Mar 24 / 4 pm
at Notre Dame (DH) ACC
South Bend, IN
ACC Network Extra
L, 1-6
L, 1-9 (5)

Sat, Mar 25 / 3 pm
at Notre Dame ACC
South Bend, IN
ACC Network Extra
L, 4-9
Wed, Mar 29 / 5 pm
at James Madison (DH)
Harrisonburg, Va.
MadiZONE
L, 0-2
L, 6-7

Fri, Mar 31 / 7 pm
Georgia Tech ACC
Tech Softball Park
W, 6-5 (8)
Sat, Apr 1 / 1 pm
Georgia Tech ACC
Tech Softball Park
W, 13-6
Sun, Apr 2 / 1 pm
Georgia Tech ACC
Tech Softball Park

L, 3-7
Wed, Apr 5 / 2 pm
Elon (DH)
Tech Softball Park

L, 3-4
L, 5-7

Sat, Apr 8 / 1 pm
at Pitt (DH) ACC
Pittsburgh, PA
ACC Network Extra
L, 5-11
L, 1-9 (5)

Sun, Apr 9 / Noon
at Pitt ACC
Pittsburgh, PA
ACC Network Extra
L, 0-8 (5)
Tue, Apr 11 / 7 pm
Longwood
Tech Softball Park
W, 5-2
Fri, Apr 14 / 4 pm
Louisville (DH) ACC
Tech Softball Park
L, 6-13
L, 0-6

Sat, Apr 15 / 10:30 am
Louisville ACC
Tech Softball Park
ACC Network Extra
L, 8-10
Tue, Apr 18 / 5 pm
at Liberty (DH)
Lynchburg, VA

L, 0-6
W, 3-2

Wed, Apr 19 / 5 pm
at Radford
Radford, VA
L, 0-8 (5)
Fri, Apr 21 / 7 pm
Marshall
Tech Softball Park
L, 3-8
Sat, Apr 22 / Cancelled
Marshall (DH)
Tech Softball Park
Tue, Apr 25 / 4 pm
at Western Carolina (DH)
Cullowhee, NC
W, 7-0
L, 5-6

Wed, Apr 26 / 7 pm
Radford
Tech Softball Park
W, 2-0
Fri, Apr 28 / 4 pm
at Syracuse ACC
Syracuse, NY
Sat, Apr 29 / 1 pm
at Syracuse ACC
Syracuse, NY
Sun, Apr 30 / Noon
at Syracuse ACC
Syracuse, NY
ACC Championships
Thu, May 11 / TBA
at ACC Championships
Chapel Hill, NC
Fri, May 12 / TBA
at ACC Championships
Chapel Hill, NC
Sat, May 13 / TBA
at ACC Championships
Chapel Hill, NC

Notes: * - Atlantic Coast Conference games
Dates, Times & TV Subject To Change
All Times Eastern
All Rankings from the AP Poll