2017-2018 Schedule & Results

Sat, Oct 7 / 8 am
Intra-Quad
Christiansburg Aquatic Center
Fri, Oct 13 / 5 pm
at Duke with Florida State
Durham, NC
Sat, Oct 14 / 10 am
at Duke (Men)
Durham, NC
W, 209-144
  • VT Ranked: 19
Sat, Oct 14 / 10 am
at 20 Duke (Women)
Durham, N.C.
W, 214-139
Sat, Oct 14 / 10 am
vs. 20 Florida State (Men)
Durham, N.C.
W, 194.5-158.5
  • VT Ranked: 19
Sat, Oct 14 / 10 am
vs. 23 Florida State (Women)
Durham, NC
W, 223.5-129.5
Virginia Tech Sprint Challenge
Fri, Oct 20
VMI (Women)
Christiansburg Aquatic Center
W, 222-32
Fri, Oct 20
Queens (Women)
Christiansburg Aquatic Center
W, 194-68
Fri, Oct 20 / 4 pm
Queens (Men)
Christiansburg Aquatic Center
W, 164-95
  • VT Ranked: 19
Fri, Oct 20 / 4 pm
VMI (Men)
Christiansburg Aquatic Center
W, 221.0-41.0
  • VT Ranked: 19
Fri, Oct 20 / 4 pm
Liberty (Women)
Christiansburg Aquatic Center
W, 182-80
Sat, Nov 4
at North Carolina (Men)
Chapel Hill, N.C.
L, 134-166
  • VT Ranked: 19
Sat, Nov 4 / 1 pm
at 19 North Carolina (Women) ACC
Chapel Hill, NC
ACC Network Extra
L, 121.5-178.5
  • VT Ranked: 21
Purdue University Invitational
Thu, Nov 16 / All Day
at Purdue University Invitational
West Lafayette, Ind.
Fri, Nov 17 / All Day
at Purdue University Invitational
West Lafayette, Ind.
Sat, Nov 18 / All Day
at Purdue University Invitational
West Lafayette, Ind.
Thu, Jan 4 / TBA
at Buffalo
Ft. Lauderdale, FL
Senior's & Parent's Weekend
Fri, Jan 12 / 5 pm
Virginia ACC
Christiansburg Aquatic Center
Sat, Jan 13 / 11 am
Virginia ACC
Christiansburg Aquatic Center
Fri, Jan 19 / 5 pm
at Cincinnati with Xavier
Cincinnati, OH
Sat, Jan 20 / Noon
at Ohio State with Michigan
Columbus, OH
Sat, Jan 20 / Noon
at Ohio State with Rutgers (Women)
Columbus, OH
Technotational
Fri, Feb 2 / All Day
Technotational
Christiansburg Aquatic Center
Sat, Feb 3 / All Day
Technotational
Christiansburg Aquatic Center
Sun, Feb 4 / All Day
Technotational
Christiansburg Aquatic Center
ACC Championships (Women's)
Wed, Feb 14 / All Day
at ACC Championships (Women's)
Greensboro, NC
Thu, Feb 15 / All Day
at ACC Championships (Women's)
Greensboro, NC
Fri, Feb 16 / All Day
at ACC Championships (Women's)
Greensboro, N.C.
Sat, Feb 17 / All Day
at ACC Championships (Women's)
Greensboro, NC
ACC Championships (Men's)
Wed, Feb 21 / All Day
at ACC Championships (Men's)
Greensboro, NC
Thu, Feb 22 / All Day
at ACC Championships (Men's)
Greensboro, NC
Fri, Feb 23 / All Day
at ACC Championships (Men's)
Greensboro, NC
Sat, Feb 24 / All Day
at ACC Championships (Men's)
Greensboro, NC
NCAA Zone A Championships (Rutgers)
Mon, Mar 5 / All Day
at NCAA Zone A Diving Championships
Piscataway, NJ
Tue, Mar 6 / All Day
at NCAA Zone A Diving Championships
Piscataway, NJ
Wed, Mar 7 / All Day
at NCAA Zone A Diving Championships
Piscataway, NJ
NCAA Championships
Wed, Mar 14 / All Day
at NCAA Championships (Women's)
Columbus, OH
Thu, Mar 15 / All Day
at NCAA Championships (Women's)
Columbus, OH
Fri, Mar 16 / All Day
at NCAA Championships (Women's)
Columbus, OH
Sat, Mar 17 / All Day
at NCAA Championships (Women's)
Columbus, OH
Wed, Mar 21 / All Day
at NCAA Championships (Men's)
Minneapolis, MN
Thu, Mar 22 / All Day
at NCAA Championships (Men's)
Minneapolis, MN
Fri, Mar 23 / All Day
at NCAA Championships (Men's)
Minneapolis, MN
Sat, Mar 24 / All Day
at NCAA Championships (Men's)
Minneapolis, MN

Notes: * - Atlantic Coast Conference meet
Dates, Times & TV Subject To Change
All Times Eastern