TRACK & FIELD SCHEDULE

2017 SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Time Location
Virginia Tech Invitational
Fri., Jan. 13 Virginia Tech Invitational 5 p.m. Rector Fieldhouse
Sat., Jan. 14 Virginia Tech Invitational 11 a.m. Rector Fieldhouse
Hokie Invitational
Thu., Jan. 19 Hokie Invitational All Day Rector Fieldhouse
Fri., Jan. 20 Hokie Invitational All Day Rector Fieldhouse
Sat., Jan. 21 Hokie Invitational All Day Rector Fieldhouse
Bob Pollock Invitational
Fri., Jan. 27 at Bob Pollock Invitational All Day Clemson, S.C.
Penn State National Invitational
Fri., Jan. 27 at Penn State National Invitational All Day State College, Pa.
Bob Pollock Invitational
Sat., Jan. 28 at Bob Pollock Invitational All Day Clemson, S.C.
Penn State National Invitational
Sat., Jan. 28 at Penn State National Invitational All Day State College, Pa.
Virginia Tech "Doc Hale" Elite Meet
Fri., Feb. 3 Virginia Tech "Doc Hale" Elite Meet All Day Rector Fieldhouse
Camel City Invitational
Fri., Feb. 3 at Camel City Invitational All Day Winston-Salem, N.C.
Virginia Tech "Doc Hale" Elite Meet
Sat., Feb. 4 Virginia Tech "Doc Hale" Elite Meet All Day Rector Fieldhouse
Camel City Invitational
Sat., Feb. 4 at Camel City Invitational All Day Winston-Salem, N.C.
Vanderbilt University
Fri., Feb. 10 at Vanderbilt University All Day Nashville, Tenn.
Liberty University
Fri., Feb. 10 at Liberty University All Day Lynchburg, Va.
Vanderbilt University
Sat., Feb. 11 at Vanderbilt University All Day Nashville, Tenn.
Liberty University
Sat., Feb. 11 at Liberty University All Day Lynchburg, Va.
Virginia Tech Challenge
Fri., Feb. 17 Virginia Tech Challenge All Day Rector Fieldhouse
Sat., Feb. 18 Virginia Tech Challenge All Day Rector Fieldhouse
ACC Indoor Championships
Thu., Feb. 23 at ACC Indoor Championships All Day South Bend, Ind.
Fri., Feb. 24 at ACC Indoor Championships All Day South Bend, Ind.
Sat., Feb. 25 at ACC Indoor Championships All Day South Bend, Ind.
USA Indoor Championships
Fri., Mar. 3 at USA Indoor Championships All Day Albuquerque, N.M.
Sat., Mar. 4 at USA Indoor Championships All Day Albuquerque, N.M.
Sun., Mar. 5 at USA Indoor Championships All Day Albuquerque, N.M.
NCAA Indoor Championships
Thu., Mar. 9 at NCAA Indoor Championships All Day College Station, Texas
Fri., Mar. 10 at NCAA Indoor Championships All Day College Station, Texas
Sat., Mar. 11 at NCAA Indoor Championships All Day College Station, Texas
Weems Baskins Invitational
Fri., Mar. 24 at Weems Baskins Invitational All Day Columbia, S.C.
Sat., Mar. 25 at Weems Baskins Invitational All Day Columbia, S.C.
Texas Relays
Thu., Mar. 30 at Texas Relays All Day Austin, Texas
Fri., Mar. 31 at Texas Relays All Day Austin, Texas
Florida Relays
Fri., Mar. 31 at Florida Relays All Day Gainesville, Fla.
High Point VertKlasse Meeting
Fri., Mar. 31 at High Point VertKlasse Meeting All Day High Point, N.C.
Wofford Terrier Relays
Fri., Mar. 31 at Wofford Terrier Relays All Day Spartanburg, S.C.
Texas Relays
Sat., Apr. 1 at Texas Relays All Day Austin, Texas
Florida Relays
Sat., Apr. 1 at Florida Relays All Day Gainesville, Fla.
High Point VertKlasse Meeting
Sat., Apr. 1 at High Point VertKlasse Meeting All Day High Point, N.C.
Wofford Terrier Relays
Sat., Apr. 1 at Wofford Terrier Relays All Day Spartanburg, S.C.
Tennessee Relays
Thu., Apr. 6 at Tennessee Relays All Day Knoxville, Tenn.
Fri., Apr. 7 at Tennessee Relays All Day Knoxville, Tenn.
Spec Towns Relays
Fri., Apr. 7 at Spec Towns Relays All Day Athens, Ga.
Tennessee Relays
Sat., Apr. 8 at Tennessee Relays All Day Knoxville, Tenn.
Spec Towns Relays
Sat., Apr. 8 at Spec Towns Relays All Day Athens, Ga.
UNC-Charlotte Invitational
Fri., Apr. 14 at UNC-Charlotte Invitational All Day Charlotte, N.C.
Sat., Apr. 15 at UNC-Charlotte Invitational All Day Charlotte, N.C.
War Eagle Classic
Fri., Apr. 21 at War Eagle Classic All Day Auburn, Ala.
Duke Invitational
Fri., Apr. 21 at Duke Invitational All Day Durham, N.C.
Virginia Challenge
Fri., Apr. 21 at Virginia Challenge All Day Charlottesville, Va.
War Eagle Classic
Sat., Apr. 22 at War Eagle Classic All Day Auburn, Ala.
Duke Invitational
Sat., Apr. 22 at Duke Invitational All Day Durham, N.C.
Virginia Challenge
Sat., Apr. 22 at Virginia Challenge All Day Charlottesville, Va.
Penn Relays
Thu., Apr. 27 at Penn Relays All Day Philadelphia, Pa.
Fri., Apr. 28 at Penn Relays All Day Philadelphia, Pa.
Radford Invitational
Fri., Apr. 28 at Radford Invitational All Day Radford, Va.
Penn Relays
Sat., Apr. 29 at Penn Relays All Day Philadelphia, Pa.
Radford Invitational
Sat., Apr. 29 at Radford Invitational All Day Radford, Va.
Virginia Grand Prix
Sat., Apr. 29 at Virginia Grand Prix All Day Charlottesville, Va.
Liberty Twilight
Wed., May 3 at Liberty Twilight All Day Lynchburg, Va.
Hokie Twilight
Thu., May 4 at Hokie Twilight All Day Johnson/Miller Track Complex
ACC Outdoor Championships
Fri., May 12 at ACC Outdoor Championships All Day Atlanta, Ga.
Sat., May 13 at ACC Outdoor Championships All Day Atlanta, Ga.
Sun., May 14 at ACC Outdoor Championships All Day Atlanta, Ga.
NCAA East Regional Preliminary
Thu., May 25 at NCAA East Regional Preliminary All Day Lexington, Ky.
Fri., May 26 at NCAA East Regional Preliminary All Day Lexington, Ky.
Sat., May 27 at NCAA East Regional Preliminary All Day Lexington, Ky.
NCAA Outdoor Championships
Wed., Jun. 7 at NCAA Outdoor Championships All Day Eugene, Ore.
Thu., Jun. 8 at NCAA Outdoor Championships All Day Eugene, Ore.
Fri., Jun. 9 at NCAA Outdoor Championships All Day Eugene, Ore.
Sat., Jun. 10 at NCAA Outdoor Championships All Day Eugene, Ore.
USA Championships
Thu., Jun. 22 at USA Championships All Day Sacramento, Calif.
USA Jr. Championships
Thu., Jun. 22 at USA Jr. Championships All Day Sacramento, Calif.
USA Championships
Fri., Jun. 23 at USA Championships All Day Sacramento, Calif.
USA Jr. Championships
Fri., Jun. 23 at USA Jr. Championships All Day Sacramento, Calif.
USA Championships
Sat., Jun. 24 at USA Championships All Day Sacramento, Calif.
USA Jr. Championships
Sat., Jun. 24 at USA Jr. Championships All Day Sacramento, Calif.
USA Championships
Sun., Jun. 25 at USA Championships All Day Sacramento, Calif.
USA Jr. Championships
Sun., Jun. 25 at USA Jr. Championships All Day Sacramento, Calif.