2017 Schedule & Results


Select A Season
Virginia Tech Invitational
Fri, Jan 13 / 5 pm
Virginia Tech Invitational
Rector Fieldhouse
Sat, Jan 14 / 11 am
Virginia Tech Invitational
Rector Fieldhouse
Hokie Invitational
Thu, Jan 19 / All Day
Hokie Invitational
Rector Fieldhouse
Fri, Jan 20 / All Day
Hokie Invitational
Rector Fieldhouse
Sat, Jan 21 / All Day
Hokie Invitational
Rector Fieldhouse
Bob Pollock Invitational
Fri, Jan 27 / All Day
at Bob Pollock Invitational
Clemson, SC
Penn State National Invitational
Fri, Jan 27 / All Day
at Penn State National Invitational
State College, PA
Bob Pollock Invitational
Sat, Jan 28 / All Day
at Bob Pollock Invitational
Clemson, SC
Penn State National Invitational
Sat, Jan 28 / All Day
at Penn State National Invitational
State College, PA
Virginia Tech "Doc Hale" Elite Meet
Fri, Feb 3 / All Day
Virginia Tech "Doc Hale" Elite Meet
Rector Fieldhouse
Camel City Invitational
Fri, Feb 3 / All Day
at Camel City Invitational
Winston-Salem, NC
Virginia Tech "Doc Hale" Elite Meet
Sat, Feb 4 / All Day
Virginia Tech "Doc Hale" Elite Meet
Rector Fieldhouse
Camel City Invitational
Sat, Feb 4 / All Day
at Camel City Invitational
Winston-Salem, NC
Vanderbilt University
Fri, Feb 10 / All Day
at Vanderbilt University
Nashville, TN
Liberty University
Fri, Feb 10 / All Day
at Liberty University
Lynchburg, VA
Vanderbilt University
Sat, Feb 11 / All Day
at Vanderbilt University
Nashville, TN
Liberty University
Sat, Feb 11 / All Day
at Liberty University
Lynchburg, VA
Virginia Tech Challenge
Fri, Feb 17 / All Day
Virginia Tech Challenge
Rector Fieldhouse
Sat, Feb 18 / All Day
Virginia Tech Challenge
Rector Fieldhouse
ACC Indoor Championships
Thu, Feb 23 / All Day
at ACC Indoor Championships
South Bend, IN
Fri, Feb 24 / All Day
at ACC Indoor Championships
South Bend, IN
Sat, Feb 25 / All Day
at ACC Indoor Championships
South Bend, IN
USA Indoor Championships
Fri, Mar 3 / All Day
at USA Indoor Championships
Albuquerque, NM
Sat, Mar 4 / All Day
at USA Indoor Championships
Albuquerque, NM
Sun, Mar 5 / All Day
at USA Indoor Championships
Albuquerque, NM
NCAA Indoor Championships
Thu, Mar 9 / All Day
at NCAA Indoor Championships
College Station, TX
Fri, Mar 10 / All Day
at NCAA Indoor Championships
College Station, TX
Sat, Mar 11 / All Day
at NCAA Indoor Championships
College Station, TX
Weems Baskins Invitational
Fri, Mar 24 / All Day
at Weems Baskins Invitational
Columbia, SC
Sat, Mar 25 / All Day
at Weems Baskins Invitational
Columbia, SC
Texas Relays
Thu, Mar 30 / All Day
at Texas Relays
Austin, TX
Fri, Mar 31 / All Day
at Texas Relays
Austin, TX
Florida Relays
Fri, Mar 31 / All Day
at Florida Relays
Gainesville, FL
High Point VertKlasse Meeting
Fri, Mar 31 / All Day
at High Point VertKlasse Meeting
High Point, NC
Texas Relays
Sat, Apr 1 / All Day
at Texas Relays
Austin, TX
Florida Relays
Sat, Apr 1 / All Day
at Florida Relays
Gainesville, FL
High Point VertKlasse Meeting
Sat, Apr 1 / All Day
at High Point VertKlasse Meeting
High Point, NC
Tennessee Relays
Thu, Apr 6 / All Day
at Tennessee Relays
Knoxville, TN
Fri, Apr 7 / All Day
at Tennessee Relays
Knoxville, TN
Spec Towns Relays
Fri, Apr 7 / All Day
at Spec Towns Relays
Athens, GA
Tennessee Relays
Sat, Apr 8 / All Day
at Tennessee Relays
Knoxville, TN
Spec Towns Relays
Sat, Apr 8 / All Day
at Spec Towns Relays
Athens, GA
War Eagle Classic
Fri, Apr 21 / All Day
at War Eagle Classic
Auburn, AL
Duke Invitational
Fri, Apr 21 / All Day
at Duke Invitational
Durham, NC
Virginia Challenge
Fri, Apr 21 / All Day
at Virginia Challenge
Charlottesville, VA
War Eagle Classic
Sat, Apr 22 / All Day
at War Eagle Classic
Auburn, AL
Duke Invitational
Sat, Apr 22 / All Day
at Duke Invitational
Durham, NC
Virginia Challenge
Sat, Apr 22 / All Day
at Virginia Challenge
Charlottesville, VA
Penn Relays
Thu, Apr 27 / All Day
at Penn Relays
Philadelphia, PA
Fri, Apr 28 / All Day
at Penn Relays
Philadelphia, PA
Longhorn Invitational
Fri, Apr 28 / All Day
at Longhorn Invitational
Austin, Texas
Penn Relays
Sat, Apr 29 / All Day
at Penn Relays
Philadelphia, PA
Longhorn Invitational
Sat, Apr 29 / All Day
at Longhorn Invitational
Austin, Texas
Virginia Grand Prix
Sat, Apr 29 / All Day
at Virginia Grand Prix
Charlottesville, VA
Liberty Twilight
Wed, May 3 / All Day
at Liberty Twilight
Lynchburg, VA
Hokie Twilight
Thu, May 4 / All Day
Hokie Twilight
Johnson/Miller Track Complex
ACC Outdoor Championships
Fri, May 12 / All Day
at ACC Outdoor Championships
Atlanta, GA
Sat, May 13 / All Day
at ACC Outdoor Championships
Atlanta, GA
Sun, May 14 / All Day
at ACC Outdoor Championships
Atlanta, GA
NCAA East Regional Preliminary
Thu, May 25 / All Day
at NCAA East Regional Preliminary
Lexington, KY
Fri, May 26 / All Day
at NCAA East Regional Preliminary
Lexington, KY
Sat, May 27 / All Day
at NCAA East Regional Preliminary
Lexington, KY
NCAA Outdoor Championships
Wed, Jun 7 / All Day
at NCAA Outdoor Championships
Eugene, OR
Thu, Jun 8 / All Day
at NCAA Outdoor Championships
Eugene, OR
Fri, Jun 9 / All Day
at NCAA Outdoor Championships
Eugene, OR
Sat, Jun 10 / All Day
at NCAA Outdoor Championships
Eugene, OR
USA Championships
Thu, Jun 22 / All Day
at USA Championships
Sacramento, Calif.
USA Jr. Championships
Thu, Jun 22 / All Day
at USA Jr. Championships
Sacramento, Calif.
USA Championships
Fri, Jun 23 / All Day
at USA Championships
Sacramento, Calif.
USA Jr. Championships
Fri, Jun 23 / All Day
at USA Jr. Championships
Sacramento, Calif.
USA Championships
Sat, Jun 24 / All Day
at USA Championships
Sacramento, Calif.
USA Jr. Championships
Sat, Jun 24 / All Day
at USA Jr. Championships
Sacramento, Calif.
USA Championships
Sun, Jun 25 / All Day
at USA Championships
Sacramento, Calif.
USA Jr. Championships
Sun, Jun 25 / All Day
at USA Jr. Championships
Sacramento, Calif.

Notes: * - Atlantic Coast Conference games
Dates, Times & TV Subject To Change
All Times Eastern
All Rankings from the AP Poll