2018 Schedule & Results

Select A Season
Nittany Lion Challenge
Sat, Jan 13 / All Day
Nittany Lion Challenge
State College, Pa.

Gladstein Invitational
Fri, Jan 19 / All Day
Gladstein Invitational
Bloomington, Ind.
Clemson Invitational
Fri, Jan 19 / All Day
Clemson Invitational
Clemson, S.C.
Sat, Jan 20 / All Day
Clemson Invitational
Clemson, S.C.

Keydet Invitational
Sat, Jan 20 / All Day
Keydet Invitational
Lexington, Va.

Gladstein Invitational
Sat, Jan 20 / All Day
Gladstein Invitational
Bloomington, Ind.

Bob Pollack Invitational
Fri, Jan 26 / All Day
Bob Pollack Invitational
Clemson, S.C.
Liberty Kickoff
Sat, Jan 27 / All Day
Liberty Kickoff
Lynchburg, Va.

Bob Pollack Invitational
Sat, Jan 27 / All Day
Bob Pollack Invitational
Clemson, S.C.

Camel City Invitational
Fri, Feb 2 / All Day
Camel City Invitational
Winston-Salem, N.C.
Akron Invitational
Fri, Feb 2 / All Day
Akron Invitational
Akron, Ohio
Camel City Invitational
Sat, Feb 3 / All Day
Camel City Invitational
Winston-Salem, N.C.

Akron Invitational
Sat, Feb 3 / All Day
Akron Invitational
Akron, Ohio

Rod McCray Invitational
Sat, Feb 3 / All Day
Rod McCravy Invitational
Lexington, Ky.
SEC Network +

Music City Challenge
Fri, Feb 9 / All Day
Music City Challenge
Nashville, Tenn.
Tiger Paw Invitational
Fri, Feb 9 / All Day
Tiger Paw Invitational
Clemson, S.C.
Tyson Invitational
Fri, Feb 9 / All Day
Tyson Invitational
Fayetteville, Ark.
SEC Network +
Music City Challenge
Sat, Feb 10 / All Day
Music City Challenge
Nashville, Tenn.

Tiger Paw Invitational
Sat, Feb 10 / All Day
Tiger Paw Invitational
Clemson, S.C.

Tyson Invitational
Sat, Feb 10 / All Day
Tyson Invitational
Fayetteville, Ark.
SEC Network +

Roanoke Tune-Up
Fri, Feb 16 / All Day
Roanoke Tune-Up
Roanoke, Va.

ACC Indoor Championships
Thu, Feb 22 / All Day
ACC Indoor Championships
Clemson, S.C.
Fri, Feb 23 / All Day
ACC Indoor Championships
Clemson, S.C.
ACC Network Extra
Sat, Feb 24 / All Day
ACC Indoor Championships
Clemson, S.C.
ACC Network Extra

NCAA Indoor Championships
Fri, Mar 9 / All Day
NCAA Indoor Championships
College Station, Texas

Sat, Mar 10 / All Day
NCAA Indoor Championships
College Station, Texas


Weems Baskin Invitational
Fri, Mar 23 / All Day
Weems Baskin Invitational
Columbia, S.C.
Sat, Mar 24 / All Day
Weems Baskin Invitational
Columbia, S.C.

Texas Relays
Thu, Mar 29 / All Day
Texas Relays
Austin, Texas
Longhorn Network
Florida Relays
Thu, Mar 29 / All Day
Florida Relays
Gainesville, Fla.
Texas Relays
Fri, Mar 30 / All Day
Texas Relays
Austin, Texas
Florida Relays
Fri, Mar 30 / All Day
Florida Relays
Gainesville, Fla.
SEC Network +
Raleigh Relays
Fri, Mar 30 / All Day
Raleigh Relays
Raleigh, N.C.

Texas Relays
Sat, Mar 31 / All Day
Texas Relays
Austin, Texas

Florida Relays
Sat, Mar 31 / All Day
Florida Relays
Gainesville, Fla.

VertKlasse Meeting
Fri, Apr 6 / All Day
VertKlasse Meeting
High Point, N.C.
Big South Network

Tennessee Relays
Fri, Apr 13 / All Day
Tennessee Relays
Knoxville, Tenn.
SEC Network +
Sat, Apr 14 / All Day
Tennessee Relays
Knoxville, Tenn.
SEC Network +

Mt. SAC Relays
Thu, Apr 19 / All Day
Mt. SAC Relays
Walnut, Calif.
USATF+
War Eagle Classic
Fri, Apr 20 / All Day
War Eagle Classic
Auburn, Ala.
Duke Invitational
Fri, Apr 20 / All Day
Duke Invitational
Durham, N.C.
ACC Network Extra
Mt. SAC Relays
Fri, Apr 20 / All Day
Mt. SAC Relays
Walnut, Calif.
USATF+
Beach Invitational
Fri, Apr 20 / All Day
Beach Invitational
Long Beach, Calif.
FloTrack
War Eagle Classic
Sat, Apr 21 / All Day
War Eagle Classic
Auburn, Ala.

Duke Invitational
Sat, Apr 21 / All Day
Duke Invitational
Durham, N.C.
ACC Network Extra

Mt. SAC Relays
Sat, Apr 21 / All Day
Mt. SAC Relays
Walnut, Calif.
USATF+

Beach Invitational
Sat, Apr 21 / All Day
Beach Invitational
Long Beach, Calif.
FloTrack

National Relay Championships
Fri, Apr 27 / All Day
National Relay Championships
Fayetteville, Ark.
SEC Network +
Sat, Apr 28 / All Day
National Relay Championships
Fayetteville, Ark.
SEC Network

Liberty Twilight
Wed, May 2 / All Day
Liberty Twilight
Lynchburg, Va.

ACC Outdoor Championships
Thu, May 10 / All Day
ACC Outdoor Championships
Miami, Fla.
ACC Network Extra
Fri, May 11 / All Day
ACC Outdoor Championships
Miami, Fla.
ACC Network Extra
Sat, May 12 / All Day
ACC Outdoor Championships
Miami, Fla.
ACC Network Extra

NCAA East Preliminary
Thu, May 24 / All Day
NCAA East Preliminary
Tampa, Fla.
FloTrack

Fri, May 25 / All Day
NCAA East Preliminary
Tampa, Fla.
FloTrack
Sat, May 26 / All Day
NCAA East Preliminary
Tampa, Fla.
FloTrack
NCAA Outdoor Championships
Wed, Jun 6 / All Day
NCAA Outdoor Championships
Eugene, Ore.

Thu, Jun 7 / All Day
NCAA Outdoor Championships
Eugene, Ore.

Fri, Jun 8 / All Day
NCAA Outdoor Championships
Eugene, Ore.

Sat, Jun 9 / All Day
NCAA Outdoor Championships
Eugene, Ore.


USA Junior Championships
Fri, Jun 15 / All Day
USA Junior Championships
Bloomington, Ind.
Sat, Jun 16 / All Day
USA Junior Championships
Bloomington, Ind.
Sun, Jun 17 / All Day
USA Junior Championships
Bloomington, Ind.
USA Championships
Thu, Jun 21 / All Day
USA Championships
Des Moines, Iowa
Fri, Jun 22 / All Day
USA Championships
Des Moines, Iowa
Sat, Jun 23 / All Day
USA Championships
Des Moines, Iowa
Sun, Jun 24 / All Day
USA Championships
Des Moines, Iowa

Notes: * - Atlantic Coast Conference games
Dates, Times & TV Subject To Change
All Times Eastern
All Rankings from the AP Poll