Fair 63°

Athletic Training Staff

Eddie Ferrell Athletic Training Facility
160 Jamerson Athletic Center

Mike Goforth
Assistant AD for Athletic Training
Football

Office: (540) 231-7742
Home: (540) 953-0266
Cell: (540) 998-5950
Email: ab8631@vt.edu
Jimmy Lawrence
Men's Soccer, Insurance Coordinator
Office: (540) 231-5690
Home: (540) 552-8766
Cell: (540) 998-5953
Email: jlaw@vt.edu
Keith Doolan
Football, Swimming & Diving
Office: (540) 231-2187
Cell: (540) 998-5952
Email: kdoolan@vt.edu
Amy Kunigonis
Women's Basketball, Men's & Women's Tennis
Office: (540) 231-4214
Cell: (540) 998-5955
Email: amymil@vt.edu
Dave Dietter
Men's Basketball, Cheer/HighTechs, Golf
Office: (540) 231-7269
Cell: (540) 998-5954
Email: dietter@vt.edu
Katie Baer
Lacrosse, Women's Soccer
Office: (540) 231-2711
Cell: (540) 641-2016
Email: katieatc@vt.edu
Sean Collins
Wrestling, Track & Field and Cross Country
Office: (540) 231-9691
Cell: (540) 250-1772
Email: spcolli@vt.edu
Brett Griesemer
Baseball
Office: (540) 231-2526
Email: bgriese@vt.edu
Freddy Purnell
Volleyball, Softball
Office: (540) 231-2284
Email: fp74267@vt.edu

Virginia Tech Graduate Assistants

NamePhone (540)EmailSport(s)
Brian Baldwin231-6410bcb11@vt.eduFootball, M/W Track & Field, Cross Country
Brett Buckner231-6410brett18@vt.eduFootball
Diana Casali231-6410dmcasali@vt.eduM/W Tennis
Heath Duncan231-6410heathmd@vt.eduM/W Track & Field, Cross Country
Trey Glasson231-6410robertg8@vt.eduLacrosse, Women's Soccer
Dani Klein231-6410danik6@vt.eduM/W Swimming & Diving
Jessica Lewis231-6410Jllewis3@vt.eduSoftball, Volleyball
Andrew Pruett231-6410atp3@vt.eduM/W Track & Field, Cross Country
Jon Clark Teglas231-6410jcteglas@vt.eduFootball
Christina Twine231-6410cdtwine@vt.eduCheerleading/HighTechs, M/W Basketball

Virginia Tech Medical Staff

Sandy WeberAdministrative Assistant231-7741sandyj@vt.edu
Theresa RepassAdministrative Assistant231-7741theresa1@vt.edu
Dr. Greg Beato, DOPrimary Care231-7741gmercy7@hotmail.com
Dr. Gunnar Brolinson, DOPrimary Care231-7741pbrolins@vcom.vt.edu
Dr. Amy Doolan, DOPrimary Care231-7741awetzel@vcom.vt.edu
Dr. Mark Rogers, DOPrimary Care231-7741mrogers@vcom.vt.edu
Dr. Brad McCrady, DOPrimary Care 231-7741bmccrady@vcom.vt.edu
Dr. Curtis Andrews, DOPrimary Care, Fellow231-7741candrews@vcom.vt.edu
Dr. Neil Sparks, DOPrimary Care, Fellow231-7741nsparks@vcom.vt.edu
Dr. Bill Thomas, DOPrimary Care, Fellow231-7741withoma1@vcom.vt.edu
Dr. James FarmerOrthopedist772-3530
Dr. Marc SiegelOrthopedist555-3601marc.siegel@HCAhealthcare.com
Chris RogersPhysical Therapy951-0742cjrogers14@hotmail.com
Erin GibsonPhysical Therapyergibson@vt.edu
Aaron GreshamBrace Consultant230-9051hokieatc@hotmail.com
Jennie SchaferNutritionist231-9910jlschaf@vt.edu
Stephanie HorvathGraduate Assistant Nutritionist231-9910Horvath7@vt.edu
Dr. Gary BennettSport Psychology231-2556gabennet@vt.edu
Dr. Greg Tilley, DCChiropractor951-1183tilleychiro@msn.com
Dr. Jose RiveroCardiologist382-6711
Dr. Kerri BriscoPharmacist951-4136
Dr. John RobertsonDentist552-2551
Dr. Jay BassDentist552-2551
Dr. Patrick CurranOptometrist382-1731
Montgomery Regional Hospital951-1111
Schiffert Student Health Center231-6444
© 2014, hokiesports.com